Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer / Professional

235 Search Results

T: +852 2214 3788

Hong Kong, Denver

kaustin@gibsondunn.com

Kelly S. Austin

Partner

Hong Kong, Denver

T: +852 2214 3788

kaustin@gibsondunn.com

Amanda M. Aycock

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2356

aaycock@gibsondunn.com

Nicholas Banasevic

Managing Director, Brussels

Brussels

T: +32 2 554 72 40

nbanasevic@gibsondunn.com

David A. Battaglia

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7380

dbattaglia@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

nbaverez@gibsondunn.com

Nicolas Baverez

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

nbaverez@gibsondunn.com

Christopher D. Belelieu

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3801

cbelelieu@gibsondunn.com

Jefferson E. Bell

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2395

jbell@gibsondunn.com

Attila Borsos

Partner

Brussels

T: +32 2 554 72 11

aborsos@gibsondunn.com

Theodore J. Boutrous Jr.

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7804

tboutrous@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8293

San Francisco

rbrass@gibsondunn.com

Rachel S. Brass

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8293

rbrass@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3788

Washington, D.C.

jchesley@gibsondunn.com

John W.F. Chesley

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3788

jchesley@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3729

Washington, D.C.

dchung@gibsondunn.com

Daniel P. Chung

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3729

dchung@gibsondunn.com

Gregg J. Costa

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6649

gcosta@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 346.718.6604

Houston

ccox@gibsondunn.com

Collin J. Cox

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6604

ccox@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8251

San Francisco, New York

tdavis@gibsondunn.com

Thad A. Davis

Partner

San Francisco, New York

T: +1 415.393.8251

tdavis@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3604

Washington, D.C.

mdiamant@gibsondunn.com

Michael Diamant

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3604

mdiamant@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8331

San Francisco

jdick@gibsondunn.com

Joshua D. Dick

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8331

jdick@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7038

Los Angeles

rdoren@gibsondunn.com

Richard J. Doren

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7038

rdoren@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4276

London

pdoris@gibsondunn.com

Patrick Doris

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4276

pdoris@gibsondunn.com

Christopher D. Dusseault

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7855

cdusseault@gibsondunn.com

235 Search Results

T: +852 2214 3788

Hong Kong, Denver

kaustin@gibsondunn.com

Kelly S. Austin

Partner

Hong Kong, Denver

T: +852 2214 3788

kaustin@gibsondunn.com

Amanda M. Aycock

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2356

aaycock@gibsondunn.com

Nicholas Banasevic

Managing Director, Brussels

Brussels

T: +32 2 554 72 40

nbanasevic@gibsondunn.com

David A. Battaglia

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7380

dbattaglia@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

nbaverez@gibsondunn.com

Nicolas Baverez

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

nbaverez@gibsondunn.com

Christopher D. Belelieu

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3801

cbelelieu@gibsondunn.com

Jefferson E. Bell

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2395

jbell@gibsondunn.com

Attila Borsos

Partner

Brussels

T: +32 2 554 72 11

aborsos@gibsondunn.com

Theodore J. Boutrous Jr.

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7804

tboutrous@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8293

San Francisco

rbrass@gibsondunn.com

Rachel S. Brass

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8293

rbrass@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3788

Washington, D.C.

jchesley@gibsondunn.com

John W.F. Chesley

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3788

jchesley@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3729

Washington, D.C.

dchung@gibsondunn.com

Daniel P. Chung

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3729

dchung@gibsondunn.com

Gregg J. Costa

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6649

gcosta@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 346.718.6604

Houston

ccox@gibsondunn.com

Collin J. Cox

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6604

ccox@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8251

San Francisco, New York

tdavis@gibsondunn.com

Thad A. Davis

Partner

San Francisco, New York

T: +1 415.393.8251

tdavis@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3604

Washington, D.C.

mdiamant@gibsondunn.com

Michael Diamant

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3604

mdiamant@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8331

San Francisco

jdick@gibsondunn.com

Joshua D. Dick

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8331

jdick@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7038

Los Angeles

rdoren@gibsondunn.com

Richard J. Doren

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7038

rdoren@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4276

London

pdoris@gibsondunn.com

Patrick Doris

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4276

pdoris@gibsondunn.com

Christopher D. Dusseault

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7855

cdusseault@gibsondunn.com