+

Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

164 Search Results

Olivia Adendorff

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3159

oadendorff@gibsondunn.com

Peter Alexiadis

Partner

Brussels

T: +32 2 554 72 00

palexiadis@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8678

Washington, D.C.

jarp@gibsondunn.com

D. Jarrett Arp

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8678

jarp@gibsondunn.com

Kelly S. Austin

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3788

kaustin@gibsondunn.com

David A. Battaglia

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7380

dbattaglia@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

nbaverez@gibsondunn.com

Nicolas Baverez

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

nbaverez@gibsondunn.com

Theodore J. Boutrous Jr.

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7804

tboutrous@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8293

San Francisco

rbrass@gibsondunn.com

Rachel S. Brass

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8293

rbrass@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8204

San Francisco

fbrown@gibsondunn.com

Frederick Brown

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8204

fbrown@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3786

Washington, D.C.

dburns@gibsondunn.com

David P. Burns

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3786

dburns@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8362

San Francisco

wchan@gibsondunn.com

Winston Y. Chan

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8362

wchan@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3788

Washington, D.C.

jchesley@gibsondunn.com

John W.F. Chesley

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3788

jchesley@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3729

Washington, D.C.

dchung@gibsondunn.com

Daniel P. Chung

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3729

dchung@gibsondunn.com

Richard H. Cunningham

Partner

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5752

rhcunningham@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8251

San Francisco , New York

tdavis@gibsondunn.com

Thad A. Davis

Partner

San Francisco , New York

T: +1 415.393.8251

tdavis@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3704

Washington, D.C.

adivincenzo@gibsondunn.com

Adam J. Di Vincenzo

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3704

adivincenzo@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7038

Los Angeles

rdoren@gibsondunn.com

Richard J. Doren

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7038

rdoren@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4276

London

pdoris@gibsondunn.com

Patrick Doris

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4276

pdoris@gibsondunn.com

Christopher D. Dusseault

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7855

cdusseault@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.557.8061

Century City

sedelman@gibsondunn.com

Scott A. Edelman

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.557.8061

sedelman@gibsondunn.com

164 Search Results

Olivia Adendorff

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3159

oadendorff@gibsondunn.com

Peter Alexiadis

Partner

Brussels

T: +32 2 554 72 00

palexiadis@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8678

Washington, D.C.

jarp@gibsondunn.com

D. Jarrett Arp

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8678

jarp@gibsondunn.com

Kelly S. Austin

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3788

kaustin@gibsondunn.com

David A. Battaglia

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7380

dbattaglia@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

nbaverez@gibsondunn.com

Nicolas Baverez

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

nbaverez@gibsondunn.com

Theodore J. Boutrous Jr.

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7804

tboutrous@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8293

San Francisco

rbrass@gibsondunn.com

Rachel S. Brass

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8293

rbrass@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8204

San Francisco

fbrown@gibsondunn.com

Frederick Brown

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8204

fbrown@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3786

Washington, D.C.

dburns@gibsondunn.com

David P. Burns

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3786

dburns@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8362

San Francisco

wchan@gibsondunn.com

Winston Y. Chan

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8362

wchan@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3788

Washington, D.C.

jchesley@gibsondunn.com

John W.F. Chesley

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3788

jchesley@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3729

Washington, D.C.

dchung@gibsondunn.com

Daniel P. Chung

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3729

dchung@gibsondunn.com

Richard H. Cunningham

Partner

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5752

rhcunningham@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8251

San Francisco , New York

tdavis@gibsondunn.com

Thad A. Davis

Partner

San Francisco , New York

T: +1 415.393.8251

tdavis@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3704

Washington, D.C.

adivincenzo@gibsondunn.com

Adam J. Di Vincenzo

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3704

adivincenzo@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7038

Los Angeles

rdoren@gibsondunn.com

Richard J. Doren

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7038

rdoren@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4276

London

pdoris@gibsondunn.com

Patrick Doris

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4276

pdoris@gibsondunn.com

Christopher D. Dusseault

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7855

cdusseault@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.557.8061

Century City

sedelman@gibsondunn.com

Scott A. Edelman

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.557.8061

sedelman@gibsondunn.com