Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

49 Search Results

Selina X. Grün

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-180

sgruen@gibsondunn.com

Christian Riis-Madsen

Partner

Brussels

T: +32 2 554 72 05

criis@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8520

Washington, D.C.

cwilson@gibsondunn.com

Chris Wilson

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8520

cwilson@gibsondunn.com

Maria Francisca Couto

Associate Attorney

Brussels

T: +32 2 554 72 31

fcouto@gibsondunn.com

Sarah Parker

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4073

sparker@gibsondunn.com

Yannis Ioannidis

Associate Attorney

Brussels

T: +32 2 554 72 08

yioannidis@gibsondunn.com

Vasiliki Dolka

Associate Attorney

Brussels

T: +32 2 554 72 01

vdolka@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3746

Washington, D.C.

bryoo@gibsondunn.com

Brian K. Ryoo

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3746

bryoo@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8503

Washington, D.C.

rparker@gibsondunn.com

Richard G. Parker

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8503

rparker@gibsondunn.com

Laura Jenkins Plack

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3678

lplack@gibsondunn.com

Veronica S. Lewis

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3320

vlewis@gibsondunn.com

Timothy Zimmerman

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5721

tzimmerman@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8308

San Francisco

tnicoud@gibsondunn.com

Trey Nicoud

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8308

tnicoud@gibsondunn.com

M. Sean Royall

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3256

sroyall@gibsondunn.com

Samuel Liversidge

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7420

sliversidge@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3684

Washington, D.C.

shammond@gibsondunn.com

Scott Hammond

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3684

shammond@gibsondunn.com

Sébastien Evrard

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3798

sevrard@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 214.698.3114

Dallas , Houston

rwalters@gibsondunn.com

Robert C. Walters

Partner

Dallas , Houston

T: +1 214.698.3114

rwalters@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7256

Los Angeles

rstone@gibsondunn.com

Rod Stone

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7256

rstone@gibsondunn.com

Richard H. Cunningham

Partner

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5752

rhcunningham@gibsondunn.com

49 Search Results

Selina X. Grün

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-180

sgruen@gibsondunn.com

Christian Riis-Madsen

Partner

Brussels

T: +32 2 554 72 05

criis@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8520

Washington, D.C.

cwilson@gibsondunn.com

Chris Wilson

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8520

cwilson@gibsondunn.com

Maria Francisca Couto

Associate Attorney

Brussels

T: +32 2 554 72 31

fcouto@gibsondunn.com

Sarah Parker

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4073

sparker@gibsondunn.com

Yannis Ioannidis

Associate Attorney

Brussels

T: +32 2 554 72 08

yioannidis@gibsondunn.com

Vasiliki Dolka

Associate Attorney

Brussels

T: +32 2 554 72 01

vdolka@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3746

Washington, D.C.

bryoo@gibsondunn.com

Brian K. Ryoo

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3746

bryoo@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8503

Washington, D.C.

rparker@gibsondunn.com

Richard G. Parker

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8503

rparker@gibsondunn.com

Laura Jenkins Plack

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3678

lplack@gibsondunn.com

Veronica S. Lewis

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3320

vlewis@gibsondunn.com

Timothy Zimmerman

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5721

tzimmerman@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8308

San Francisco

tnicoud@gibsondunn.com

Trey Nicoud

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8308

tnicoud@gibsondunn.com

M. Sean Royall

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3256

sroyall@gibsondunn.com

Samuel Liversidge

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7420

sliversidge@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3684

Washington, D.C.

shammond@gibsondunn.com

Scott Hammond

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3684

shammond@gibsondunn.com

Sébastien Evrard

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3798

sevrard@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 214.698.3114

Dallas , Houston

rwalters@gibsondunn.com

Robert C. Walters

Partner

Dallas , Houston

T: +1 214.698.3114

rwalters@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7256

Los Angeles

rstone@gibsondunn.com

Rod Stone

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7256

rstone@gibsondunn.com

Richard H. Cunningham

Partner

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5752

rhcunningham@gibsondunn.com