Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

10 Search Results

T: +1 202.955.8256

Washington, D.C.

mbopp@gibsondunn.com

Michael D. Bopp

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8256

mbopp@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3788

Washington, D.C.

jchesley@gibsondunn.com

John W.F. Chesley

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3788

jchesley@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3784

Washington, D.C.

thungar@gibsondunn.com

Thomas G. Hungar

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3784

thungar@gibsondunn.com

Alexander H. Southwell

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3981

asouthwell@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3609

Washington, D.C.

fwarin@gibsondunn.com

F. Joseph Warin

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3609

fwarin@gibsondunn.com

Daniel A. Zygielbaum

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3768

dzygielbaum@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3594

Washington, D.C.

cmao@gibsondunn.com

Coreen Mao

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3594

cmao@gibsondunn.com

Alexander W. Mooney

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3751

amooney@gibsondunn.com

Laura Jenkins Plack

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3678

lplack@gibsondunn.com

Maureen M. Stewart

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3702

mstewart@gibsondunn.com

10 Search Results

T: +1 202.955.8256

Washington, D.C.

mbopp@gibsondunn.com

Michael D. Bopp

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8256

mbopp@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3788

Washington, D.C.

jchesley@gibsondunn.com

John W.F. Chesley

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3788

jchesley@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3784

Washington, D.C.

thungar@gibsondunn.com

Thomas G. Hungar

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3784

thungar@gibsondunn.com

Alexander H. Southwell

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3981

asouthwell@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3609

Washington, D.C.

fwarin@gibsondunn.com

F. Joseph Warin

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3609

fwarin@gibsondunn.com

Daniel A. Zygielbaum

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3768

dzygielbaum@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3594

Washington, D.C.

cmao@gibsondunn.com

Coreen Mao

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3594

cmao@gibsondunn.com

Alexander W. Mooney

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3751

amooney@gibsondunn.com

Laura Jenkins Plack

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3678

lplack@gibsondunn.com

Maureen M. Stewart

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3702

mstewart@gibsondunn.com