Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

73 Search Results

T: +1 202.955.8256

Washington, D.C.

mbopp@gibsondunn.com

Michael D. Bopp

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8256

mbopp@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3502

Washington, D.C.

sbrooker@gibsondunn.com

Stephanie Brooker

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3502

sbrooker@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3531

Washington, D.C.

dcox@gibsondunn.com

Douglas Cox

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3531

dcox@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3650

Washington, D.C.

sdelery@gibsondunn.com

Stuart F. Delery

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3650

sdelery@gibsondunn.com

Patrick W. Dennis

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7567

pdennis@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8591

Washington, D.C.

bfellner@gibsondunn.com

Baruch A. Fellner

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8591

bfellner@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8558

Washington, D.C.

agarbow@gibsondunn.com

Avi Garbow

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8558

agarbow@gibsondunn.com

Caitlin J. Halligan

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3909

challigan@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8560

Washington, D.C.

dharrison@gibsondunn.com

Donald Harrison

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8560

dharrison@gibsondunn.com

Gabriel Herrmann

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3974

gherrmann@gibsondunn.com

William R. Hollaway Ph.D.

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8592

whollaway@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8573

Washington, D.C.

wkilberg@gibsondunn.com

William J. Kilberg

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8573

wkilberg@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8240

San Francisco

dkolkey@gibsondunn.com

Daniel M. Kolkey

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8240

dkolkey@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7970

Los Angeles

skruse@gibsondunn.com

Scott A. Kruse

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7970

skruse@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3646

Washington, D.C.

blane@gibsondunn.com

Brian J. Lane

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3646

blane@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3591

Washington, D.C.

jalee@gibsondunn.com

Judith Alison Lee

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3591

jalee@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3732

Washington, D.C.

mjlee@gibsondunn.com

Marian J. Lee

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3732

mjlee@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.557.8098

Century City

mlevine@gibsondunn.com

Mel Levine

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.557.8098

mlevine@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8395

San Francisco

klinsley@gibsondunn.com

Kristin A. Linsley

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8395

klinsley@gibsondunn.com

Raymond B. Ludwiszewski

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8665

rludwiszewski@gibsondunn.com

73 Search Results

T: +1 202.955.8256

Washington, D.C.

mbopp@gibsondunn.com

Michael D. Bopp

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8256

mbopp@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3502

Washington, D.C.

sbrooker@gibsondunn.com

Stephanie Brooker

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3502

sbrooker@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3531

Washington, D.C.

dcox@gibsondunn.com

Douglas Cox

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3531

dcox@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3650

Washington, D.C.

sdelery@gibsondunn.com

Stuart F. Delery

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3650

sdelery@gibsondunn.com

Patrick W. Dennis

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7567

pdennis@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8591

Washington, D.C.

bfellner@gibsondunn.com

Baruch A. Fellner

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8591

bfellner@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8558

Washington, D.C.

agarbow@gibsondunn.com

Avi Garbow

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8558

agarbow@gibsondunn.com

Caitlin J. Halligan

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3909

challigan@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8560

Washington, D.C.

dharrison@gibsondunn.com

Donald Harrison

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8560

dharrison@gibsondunn.com

Gabriel Herrmann

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3974

gherrmann@gibsondunn.com

William R. Hollaway Ph.D.

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8592

whollaway@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8573

Washington, D.C.

wkilberg@gibsondunn.com

William J. Kilberg

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8573

wkilberg@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8240

San Francisco

dkolkey@gibsondunn.com

Daniel M. Kolkey

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8240

dkolkey@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7970

Los Angeles

skruse@gibsondunn.com

Scott A. Kruse

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7970

skruse@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3646

Washington, D.C.

blane@gibsondunn.com

Brian J. Lane

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3646

blane@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3591

Washington, D.C.

jalee@gibsondunn.com

Judith Alison Lee

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3591

jalee@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3732

Washington, D.C.

mjlee@gibsondunn.com

Marian J. Lee

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3732

mjlee@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.557.8098

Century City

mlevine@gibsondunn.com

Mel Levine

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.557.8098

mlevine@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8395

San Francisco

klinsley@gibsondunn.com

Kristin A. Linsley

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8395

klinsley@gibsondunn.com

Raymond B. Ludwiszewski

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8665

rludwiszewski@gibsondunn.com