Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer / Professional

156 Search Results

Ashlie Beringer

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5327

aberinger@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3704

Washington, D.C.

jbond@gibsondunn.com

Jonathan C. Bond

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3704

jbond@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8256

Washington, D.C.

mbopp@gibsondunn.com

Michael D. Bopp

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8256

mbopp@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3502

Washington, D.C.

sbrooker@gibsondunn.com

Stephanie Brooker

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3502

sbrooker@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3531

Washington, D.C.

dcox@gibsondunn.com

Douglas Cox

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3531

dcox@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8551

Washington, D.C.

ddebold@gibsondunn.com

David Debold

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8551

ddebold@gibsondunn.com

Patrick W. Dennis

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7567

pdennis@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7531

Los Angeles, Washington, D.C.

mdesmond@gibsondunn.com

Michael J. Desmond

Partner

Los Angeles, Washington, D.C.

T: +1 213.229.7531

mdesmond@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4276

London

pdoris@gibsondunn.com

Patrick Doris

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4276

pdoris@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8610

Washington, D.C.

geyler@gibsondunn.com

Gustav W. Eyler

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8610

geyler@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8591

Washington, D.C.

bfellner@gibsondunn.com

Baruch A. Fellner

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8591

bfellner@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

bfleury@gibsondunn.com

Benoît Fleury

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

bfleury@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8502

Washington, D.C.

dfotouhi@gibsondunn.com

David Fotouhi

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8502

dfotouhi@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8657

Washington, D.C.

sgans@gibsondunn.com

Svetlana S. Gans

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8657

sgans@gibsondunn.com

Brian Gilchrist

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3820

bgilchrist@gibsondunn.com

William R. Hallatt

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3836

whallatt@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8560

Washington, D.C.

dharrison@gibsondunn.com

Donald Harrison

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8560

dharrison@gibsondunn.com

Gabriel Herrmann

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3974

gherrmann@gibsondunn.com

William R. Hollaway Ph.D.

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8592

whollaway@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3784

Washington, D.C.

thungar@gibsondunn.com

Thomas G. Hungar

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3784

thungar@gibsondunn.com

156 Search Results

Ashlie Beringer

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5327

aberinger@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3704

Washington, D.C.

jbond@gibsondunn.com

Jonathan C. Bond

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3704

jbond@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8256

Washington, D.C.

mbopp@gibsondunn.com

Michael D. Bopp

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8256

mbopp@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3502

Washington, D.C.

sbrooker@gibsondunn.com

Stephanie Brooker

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3502

sbrooker@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3531

Washington, D.C.

dcox@gibsondunn.com

Douglas Cox

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3531

dcox@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8551

Washington, D.C.

ddebold@gibsondunn.com

David Debold

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8551

ddebold@gibsondunn.com

Patrick W. Dennis

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7567

pdennis@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7531

Los Angeles, Washington, D.C.

mdesmond@gibsondunn.com

Michael J. Desmond

Partner

Los Angeles, Washington, D.C.

T: +1 213.229.7531

mdesmond@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4276

London

pdoris@gibsondunn.com

Patrick Doris

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4276

pdoris@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8610

Washington, D.C.

geyler@gibsondunn.com

Gustav W. Eyler

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8610

geyler@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8591

Washington, D.C.

bfellner@gibsondunn.com

Baruch A. Fellner

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8591

bfellner@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

bfleury@gibsondunn.com

Benoît Fleury

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

bfleury@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8502

Washington, D.C.

dfotouhi@gibsondunn.com

David Fotouhi

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8502

dfotouhi@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8657

Washington, D.C.

sgans@gibsondunn.com

Svetlana S. Gans

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8657

sgans@gibsondunn.com

Brian Gilchrist

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3820

bgilchrist@gibsondunn.com

William R. Hallatt

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3836

whallatt@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8560

Washington, D.C.

dharrison@gibsondunn.com

Donald Harrison

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8560

dharrison@gibsondunn.com

Gabriel Herrmann

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3974

gherrmann@gibsondunn.com

William R. Hollaway Ph.D.

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8592

whollaway@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3784

Washington, D.C.

thungar@gibsondunn.com

Thomas G. Hungar

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3784

thungar@gibsondunn.com