+

Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

52 Search Results

David A. Battaglia

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7380

dbattaglia@gibsondunn.com

J. Keith Biancamano

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7775

kbiancamano@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 303.298.5758

Denver , Dallas

rblume@gibsondunn.com

Robert C. Blume

Partner

Denver , Dallas

T: +1 303.298.5758

rblume@gibsondunn.com

James Chenoweth

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6718

jchenoweth@gibsondunn.com

Joel M. Cohen

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2664

jcohen@gibsondunn.com

Michael P. Darden

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6789

mpdarden@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.3824

New York

ldunst@gibsondunn.com

Lee G. Dunst

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3824

ldunst@gibsondunn.com

Tull Florey

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6767

tflorey@gibsondunn.com

Sean P. Griffiths

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3872

sgriffiths@gibsondunn.com

William R. Hollaway Ph.D.

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8592

whollaway@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4241

London

ahowell@gibsondunn.com

Anna P. Howell

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4241

ahowell@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4283

London

akennedy@gibsondunn.com

Amy Kennedy

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4283

akennedy@gibsondunn.com

Gregory J. Kerwin

Partner

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5739

gkerwin@gibsondunn.com

Robert B. Little

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3260

rlittle@gibsondunn.com

Andrea E. Neuman

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3883

aneuman@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 214.698.3350

Dallas , Houston

mraiff@gibsondunn.com

Mike Raiff

Partner

Dallas , Houston

T: +1 214.698.3350

mraiff@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 214.698.3442

Dallas , Houston

drayburn@gibsondunn.com

Doug Rayburn

Partner

Dallas , Houston

T: +1 214.698.3442

drayburn@gibsondunn.com

T: +65 6507.3685

Singapore

broach@gibsondunn.com

Brad Roach

Partner

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3685

broach@gibsondunn.com

Saptak Santra

Partner

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3691

ssantra@gibsondunn.com

Gerry Spedale

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6888

gspedale@gibsondunn.com

52 Search Results

David A. Battaglia

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7380

dbattaglia@gibsondunn.com

J. Keith Biancamano

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7775

kbiancamano@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 303.298.5758

Denver , Dallas

rblume@gibsondunn.com

Robert C. Blume

Partner

Denver , Dallas

T: +1 303.298.5758

rblume@gibsondunn.com

James Chenoweth

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6718

jchenoweth@gibsondunn.com

Joel M. Cohen

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2664

jcohen@gibsondunn.com

Michael P. Darden

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6789

mpdarden@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.3824

New York

ldunst@gibsondunn.com

Lee G. Dunst

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3824

ldunst@gibsondunn.com

Tull Florey

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6767

tflorey@gibsondunn.com

Sean P. Griffiths

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3872

sgriffiths@gibsondunn.com

William R. Hollaway Ph.D.

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8592

whollaway@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4241

London

ahowell@gibsondunn.com

Anna P. Howell

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4241

ahowell@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4283

London

akennedy@gibsondunn.com

Amy Kennedy

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4283

akennedy@gibsondunn.com

Gregory J. Kerwin

Partner

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5739

gkerwin@gibsondunn.com

Robert B. Little

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3260

rlittle@gibsondunn.com

Andrea E. Neuman

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3883

aneuman@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 214.698.3350

Dallas , Houston

mraiff@gibsondunn.com

Mike Raiff

Partner

Dallas , Houston

T: +1 214.698.3350

mraiff@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 214.698.3442

Dallas , Houston

drayburn@gibsondunn.com

Doug Rayburn

Partner

Dallas , Houston

T: +1 214.698.3442

drayburn@gibsondunn.com

T: +65 6507.3685

Singapore

broach@gibsondunn.com

Brad Roach

Partner

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3685

broach@gibsondunn.com

Saptak Santra

Partner

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3691

ssantra@gibsondunn.com

Gerry Spedale

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6888

gspedale@gibsondunn.com