1192 Search Results for: "Pages/Default.aspx"

T: +1 949.451.3878

Orange County

aallyn@gibsondunn.com

Ashley Allyn

Of Counsel

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3878

aallyn@gibsondunn.com

Tyler H. Amass

Of Counsel

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5712

tamass@gibsondunn.com

Brian K. Andrea

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3624

bandrea@gibsondunn.com

Ryan S. Appleby

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7353

rappleby@gibsondunn.com

Helen Avunjian

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7484

havunjian@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3720

Washington, D.C.

ababitz@gibsondunn.com

Alisa Babitz

Of Counsel

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3720

ababitz@gibsondunn.com

Shireen A. Barday

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2621

sbarday@gibsondunn.com

Andrew H. Bean

Associate Attorney

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3163

abean@gibsondunn.com

Matthew Benjamin

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4079

mbenjamin@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7659

Los Angeles

tbest@gibsondunn.com

Timothy P. Best

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7659

tbest@gibsondunn.com

Lauren M. Blas

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7503

lblas@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 303.298.5758

Denver , Dallas

rblume@gibsondunn.com

Robert C. Blume

Partner

Denver , Dallas

T: +1 303.298.5758

rblume@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8256

Washington, D.C.

mbopp@gibsondunn.com

Michael D. Bopp

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8256

mbopp@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8293

San Francisco

rbrass@gibsondunn.com

Rachel S. Brass

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8293

rbrass@gibsondunn.com

Reed Brodsky

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.5334

rbrodsky@gibsondunn.com

Jessica Brown

Partner

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5944

jbrown@gibsondunn.com

Ines Catoire

Associate Attorney

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

icatoire@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 650.849.5326

Palo Alto , San Francisco

mcelio@gibsondunn.com

Michael D. Celio

Partner

Palo Alto , San Francisco

T: +1 650.849.5326

mcelio@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8362

San Francisco

wchan@gibsondunn.com

Winston Y. Chan

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8362

wchan@gibsondunn.com

Catherine A. Conway

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7822

cconway@gibsondunn.com

Artificial Intelligence and Automated Systems

The pace of technology development in the areas of automation and artificial intelligence is growing at an exponentia...

Securities Enforcement

The Securities Enforcement Practice Group is at the forefront of the fast-paced and ever-changing SEC enforcement and...

Benchmark Litigation Names Five Partners to 40 & Under Hotlist

Benchmark Litigation named Los Angeles partner Heather Richardson, New York partner Gabrielle Levin and Washington, D...

Artificial Intelligence and Automated Systems Legal Update (2Q20)

Gibson Dunn lawyers review the latest developments in artificial intelligence and autonomous systems during the first...

2020 Mid-Year Securities Enforcement Update

Gibson Dunn lawyers review developments in securities regulatory and enforcement activity during the first half of 2020.

2020 Mid-Year False Claims Act Update

As the world reels from the COVID-19 pandemic and certain sectors of the economy struggle, False Claims Act (“FCA”) e...

2020 Mid-Year FCPA Update

Gibson Dunn lawyers provide an overview of the FCPA as well as domestic and international anti-corruption enforcement...

UK Tax Quarterly Update – July 2020

Gibson Dunn lawyers in London outline various UK and international tax developments considered to be of greatest sign...

2020 Mid-Year Update on Corporate Non-Prosecution Agreements and Deferred Prosecution Agreements

Gibson Dunn lawyers outline the latest developments in corporate non-prosecution agreements (NPAs) and deferred prose...

Catherine Conway and Michele Maryott Named Among California’s Top Employment Lawyers for 2020

The Daily Journal named Los Angeles partner Catherine Conway and Orange County partner Michele Maryott to its 2020 li...

Gibson Dunn Paris | Data Protection – July 2020

Gibson Dunn lawyers provide a look at personal data and other privacy-related legal developments across Europe for Ju...

Law360 Names Five Gibson Dunn Lawyers as 2020 Rising Stars

Five Gibson Dunn lawyers were named among Law360’s Rising Stars for 2020, featuring “attorneys under 40 whose legal a...

UK Publishes Consultation on MER Strategy for the Oil and Gas Industry – Transitioning or Maximising – The Road to Net Zero

This briefing examines the United Kingdom’s latest oil and gas industry sector consultation relating to the regulator...

California Supreme Court Answers Critical Questions on Jurisdictional Scope of Certain Labor Laws and Minimum Wage Compliance for Employers Utilizing Non-Hourly Wage Units

On June 29, 2020, in response to a request from the Ninth Circuit, the California Supreme Court provided guidance on ...

En Banc D.C. Circuit Overturns Long-Standing FERC Practice of Issuing Tolling Orders for Rehearing Requests

A June 30, 2020, en banc decision by D.C. Circuit likely ends the Federal Energy Regulatory Commission’s (FERC’s) pra...

European Commission Publishes Third Amendment to the Temporary Framework: Start-Ups (and Private Equity) to Get a Piece of the State Aid Pie

On June 29, 2020, the European Commission published a Third Amendment to the Temporary Framework for State aid measur...

Directors’ duties in the age of COVID-19: where to from here?

London partner Susy Bullock is the co-author of “Directors’ duties in the age of COVID-19: where to from here?&...

Additional U.S. Public Company Disclosure Considerations Related to the Impact of COVID-19

Click for PDF Due to the ongoing assessment of the impact of COVID-19 on companies’ operations, liquidity and capital...

Expiration of Federal Law Limiting Antitrust Civil Exposure Creates Uncertainty for Cartel Self-Reporting

The Antitrust Criminal Penalty Enhancement & Reform Act (ACPERA) is an essential complement to the Corporate Leniency...

Cyber Dignity: Digital Age Law for Teens and Young Adults

Carrie LeRoy was featured on Pro Bono Net’s Connecting Justice Communities blog in connection with her work creating ...

City of Los Angeles Proposes Penalties for Unoccupied Property by Imposing New Vacancy Tax

On June 16, 2020, the Los Angeles City Council voted 13-0 to approve a motion instructing the City Attorney to draft ...

COVID-19 UK Bulletin – June 17, 2020

Gibson Dunn lawyers in London provide a summary and compendium of English law legal developments during the current C...

T: +1 310.557.8061

Century City

sedelman@gibsondunn.com

Scott A. Edelman

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.557.8061

sedelman@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7430

Los Angeles , Brussels

dswanson@gibsondunn.com

Daniel G. Swanson

Partner

Los Angeles , Brussels

T: +1 213.229.7430

dswanson@gibsondunn.com

Karl G. Nelson

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3203

knelson@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7675

Los Angeles

mmcrae@gibsondunn.com

Marcellus McRae

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7675

mmcrae@gibsondunn.com

Avi Weitzman

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2465

aweitzman@gibsondunn.com

Andrea E. Neuman

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3883

aneuman@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7584

Los Angeles

mhoffman@gibsondunn.com

Matthew Hoffman

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7584

mhoffman@gibsondunn.com

Jason Myatt

Of Counsel

New York

T: +1 212.351.4085

jmyatt@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8658

Washington, D.C.

jwest@gibsondunn.com

Joseph D. West

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8658

jwest@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3640

Washington, D.C.

hhogan@gibsondunn.com

Howard S. Hogan

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3640

hhogan@gibsondunn.com

Theane Evangelis

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7726

tevangelis@gibsondunn.com

Joseph A. Gorman

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8211

jgorman@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7279

Los Angeles

mszczurek@gibsondunn.com

Mike Szczurek

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7279

mszczurek@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8256

Washington, D.C.

mbopp@gibsondunn.com

Michael D. Bopp

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8256

mbopp@gibsondunn.com

Christine Demana

Associate Attorney

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3246

cdemana@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7018

Los Angeles

mholecek@gibsondunn.com

Michael Holecek

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7018

mholecek@gibsondunn.com

Robert B. Little

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3260

rlittle@gibsondunn.com

Daniel J. Thomasch

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3800

dthomasch@gibsondunn.com

Veronica S. Lewis

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3320

vlewis@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3740

Washington, D.C.

zklein@gibsondunn.com

Zoë Klein

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3740

zklein@gibsondunn.com