Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

53 Search Results

T: +1 212.351.2340

New York, Washington, D.C.

esloan@gibsondunn.com

Eric B. Sloan

Partner

New York, Washington, D.C.

T: +1 212.351.2340

esloan@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3650

Washington, D.C.

sstark@gibsondunn.com

Sanford W. Stark

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3650

sstark@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4224

London, New York

jtrinklein@gibsondunn.com

Jeffrey M. Trinklein

Partner

London, New York

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4224

jtrinklein@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3612

Washington, D.C.

tussing@gibsondunn.com

C. Terrell Ussing

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3612

tussing@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.3925

New York

ewei@gibsondunn.com

Edward S. Wei

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3925

ewei@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7547

Los Angeles

lwilson@gibsondunn.com

Lorna Wilson

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7547

lwilson@gibsondunn.com

Daniel A. Zygielbaum

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3768

dzygielbaum@gibsondunn.com

Jennifer Sabin

Of Counsel

New York

T: +1 212.351.5208

jsabin@gibsondunn.com

John-Paul Vojtisek

Of Counsel

New York

T: +1 212.351.2320

jvojtisek@gibsondunn.com

T: +852 2214 3822

Hong Kong

awong@gibsondunn.com

Alex Wong

Of Counsel

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3822

awong@gibsondunn.com

Josiah Bethards

Associate Attorney

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3354

jbethards@gibsondunn.com

Michael Q. Cannon

Associate Attorney

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3232

mcannon@gibsondunn.com

Emily Chan

Associate Attorney

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3825

echan@gibsondunn.com

James Chandler

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4211

jchandler@gibsondunn.com

Cleo Chau

Associate Attorney

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3827

cchau@gibsondunn.com

Bridget English

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4228

benglish@gibsondunn.com

Jennifer A. Fitzgerald

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8206

jfitzgerald@gibsondunn.com

Adam Gregory

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.6209

agregory@gibsondunn.com

Evan M. Gusler

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2445

egusler@gibsondunn.com

Brian R. Hamano

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8350

bhamano@gibsondunn.com

53 Search Results

T: +1 212.351.2340

New York, Washington, D.C.

esloan@gibsondunn.com

Eric B. Sloan

Partner

New York, Washington, D.C.

T: +1 212.351.2340

esloan@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3650

Washington, D.C.

sstark@gibsondunn.com

Sanford W. Stark

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3650

sstark@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4224

London, New York

jtrinklein@gibsondunn.com

Jeffrey M. Trinklein

Partner

London, New York

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4224

jtrinklein@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3612

Washington, D.C.

tussing@gibsondunn.com

C. Terrell Ussing

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3612

tussing@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.3925

New York

ewei@gibsondunn.com

Edward S. Wei

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3925

ewei@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7547

Los Angeles

lwilson@gibsondunn.com

Lorna Wilson

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7547

lwilson@gibsondunn.com

Daniel A. Zygielbaum

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3768

dzygielbaum@gibsondunn.com

Jennifer Sabin

Of Counsel

New York

T: +1 212.351.5208

jsabin@gibsondunn.com

John-Paul Vojtisek

Of Counsel

New York

T: +1 212.351.2320

jvojtisek@gibsondunn.com

T: +852 2214 3822

Hong Kong

awong@gibsondunn.com

Alex Wong

Of Counsel

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3822

awong@gibsondunn.com

Josiah Bethards

Associate Attorney

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3354

jbethards@gibsondunn.com

Michael Q. Cannon

Associate Attorney

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3232

mcannon@gibsondunn.com

Emily Chan

Associate Attorney

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3825

echan@gibsondunn.com

James Chandler

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4211

jchandler@gibsondunn.com

Cleo Chau

Associate Attorney

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3827

cchau@gibsondunn.com

Bridget English

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4228

benglish@gibsondunn.com

Jennifer A. Fitzgerald

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8206

jfitzgerald@gibsondunn.com

Adam Gregory

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.6209

agregory@gibsondunn.com

Evan M. Gusler

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2445

egusler@gibsondunn.com

Brian R. Hamano

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8350

bhamano@gibsondunn.com