Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

102 Search Results

Nealofar S. Panjshiri

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.6374

npanjshiri@gibsondunn.com

Charles Peugnet

Associate Attorney

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

cpeugnet@gibsondunn.com

Piers Plumptre

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4271

pplumptre@gibsondunn.com

Collin D. Ray

Associate Attorney

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3174

cdray@gibsondunn.com

Zachary Reynolds

Associate Attorney

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3126

zreynolds@gibsondunn.com

Ankita Ritwik

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3715

aritwik@gibsondunn.com

Alexa Romanelli

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4269

aromanelli@gibsondunn.com

Rebecca M. Rubin

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3564

rrubin@gibsondunn.com

Bethany J. Saul

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.6298

bsaul@gibsondunn.com

Annekathrin Schmoll

Associate Attorney

Frankfurt

T: +49 69 247 41 1533

aschmoll@gibsondunn.com

Philip O. Shapiro

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.5323

pshapiro@gibsondunn.com

Michael Stewart

Associate Attorney

Dubai

T: +971 (0)4 318 4638

mjstewart@gibsondunn.com

Patrick L. Taqui

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.5297

ptaqui@gibsondunn.com

Theo Tyrrell

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4016

ttyrrell@gibsondunn.com

Friedrich A. Wagner

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-161

fwagner@gibsondunn.com

Nadia Wahba

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4257

nwahba@gibsondunn.com

Dan Warner

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4213

dwarner@gibsondunn.com

Ryan Whelan

Associate Attorney

Dubai

T: +971 (0)4 318 4627

rwhelan@gibsondunn.com

Sarah White

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.6378

swhite@gibsondunn.com

Selina Whiteside

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4035

swhiteside@gibsondunn.com

102 Search Results

Nealofar S. Panjshiri

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.6374

npanjshiri@gibsondunn.com

Charles Peugnet

Associate Attorney

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

cpeugnet@gibsondunn.com

Piers Plumptre

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4271

pplumptre@gibsondunn.com

Collin D. Ray

Associate Attorney

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3174

cdray@gibsondunn.com

Zachary Reynolds

Associate Attorney

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3126

zreynolds@gibsondunn.com

Ankita Ritwik

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3715

aritwik@gibsondunn.com

Alexa Romanelli

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4269

aromanelli@gibsondunn.com

Rebecca M. Rubin

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3564

rrubin@gibsondunn.com

Bethany J. Saul

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.6298

bsaul@gibsondunn.com

Annekathrin Schmoll

Associate Attorney

Frankfurt

T: +49 69 247 41 1533

aschmoll@gibsondunn.com

Philip O. Shapiro

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.5323

pshapiro@gibsondunn.com

Michael Stewart

Associate Attorney

Dubai

T: +971 (0)4 318 4638

mjstewart@gibsondunn.com

Patrick L. Taqui

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.5297

ptaqui@gibsondunn.com

Theo Tyrrell

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4016

ttyrrell@gibsondunn.com

Friedrich A. Wagner

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-161

fwagner@gibsondunn.com

Nadia Wahba

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4257

nwahba@gibsondunn.com

Dan Warner

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4213

dwarner@gibsondunn.com

Ryan Whelan

Associate Attorney

Dubai

T: +971 (0)4 318 4627

rwhelan@gibsondunn.com

Sarah White

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.6378

swhite@gibsondunn.com

Selina Whiteside

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4035

swhiteside@gibsondunn.com