Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer / Professional

98 Search Results

Piers Plumptre

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4271

pplumptre@gibsondunn.com

Collin D. Ray

Associate Attorney

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3174

cdray@gibsondunn.com

Zachary Reynolds

Associate Attorney

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3126

zreynolds@gibsondunn.com

Alexa Romanelli

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4269

aromanelli@gibsondunn.com

Abdallah Salam

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2355

asalam@gibsondunn.com

Bethany J. Saul

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.6298

bsaul@gibsondunn.com

Annekathrin Schmoll

Associate Attorney

Frankfurt

T: +49 69 247 411 533

aschmoll@gibsondunn.com

Philip O. Shapiro

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.5323

pshapiro@gibsondunn.com

Zachary Tan

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4177

ztan@gibsondunn.com

Theo Tyrrell

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4016

ttyrrell@gibsondunn.com

Friedrich A. Wagner

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-161

fwagner@gibsondunn.com

Nadia Wahba

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4257

nwahba@gibsondunn.com

Dan Warner

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4213

dwarner@gibsondunn.com

Sarah White

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.6378

swhite@gibsondunn.com

Selina Whiteside

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4035

swhiteside@gibsondunn.com

Ronit Wineman

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4062

rwineman@gibsondunn.com

Edward Zhang

Registered Foreign Lawyer (New York)

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3771

ezhang@gibsondunn.com

Shuo Josh Zhang

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8270

szhang@gibsondunn.com

98 Search Results

Piers Plumptre

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4271

pplumptre@gibsondunn.com

Collin D. Ray

Associate Attorney

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3174

cdray@gibsondunn.com

Zachary Reynolds

Associate Attorney

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3126

zreynolds@gibsondunn.com

Alexa Romanelli

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4269

aromanelli@gibsondunn.com

Abdallah Salam

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2355

asalam@gibsondunn.com

Bethany J. Saul

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.6298

bsaul@gibsondunn.com

Annekathrin Schmoll

Associate Attorney

Frankfurt

T: +49 69 247 411 533

aschmoll@gibsondunn.com

Philip O. Shapiro

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.5323

pshapiro@gibsondunn.com

Zachary Tan

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4177

ztan@gibsondunn.com

Theo Tyrrell

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4016

ttyrrell@gibsondunn.com

Friedrich A. Wagner

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-161

fwagner@gibsondunn.com

Nadia Wahba

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4257

nwahba@gibsondunn.com

Dan Warner

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4213

dwarner@gibsondunn.com

Sarah White

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.6378

swhite@gibsondunn.com

Selina Whiteside

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4035

swhiteside@gibsondunn.com

Ronit Wineman

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4062

rwineman@gibsondunn.com

Edward Zhang

Registered Foreign Lawyer (New York)

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3771

ezhang@gibsondunn.com

Shuo Josh Zhang

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8270

szhang@gibsondunn.com