10 Gibson Dunn Partners Named Lawyers of the Year

August 19, 2021

Best Lawyers® named 10 Gibson Dunn partners as the 2022 Lawyer of the Year in their respective practice areas and cities: Theodore Boutrous, Jr.Los Angeles – Litigation – Intellectual Property Lawyer of the Year, Christopher Dillon – Palo Alto – Mergers and Acquisitions Law Lawyer of the Year, Amy Forbes – Los Angeles – Real Estate Law Lawyer of the Year, Douglas Fuchs – Los Angeles – Litigation – Regulatory Enforcement (SEC, Telecom, Energy) Lawyer of the Year, Jonathan Layne – Los Angeles – Securities / Capital Markets Law Lawyer of the Year, Kenneth Parker – Orange County – Trademark Law Lawyer of the Year, Doug Rayburn – Dallas/Fort Worth – Securities Regulation Lawyer of the Year, Brian Robison – Dallas/Fort Worth – Litigation – Antitrust Lawyer of the Year, Daniel Swanson – Los Angeles – Litigation – Antitrust Lawyer of the Year, and Beau Stark – Denver – Securities Regulation Lawyer of the Year. The lawyers selected received particularly high ratings in Best Lawyers’ survey by earning a high level of respect among their peers for their abilities, professionalism and integrity. Only one lawyer in each legal community is selected as the Lawyer of the Year for each practice area.  The list was published in August 19, 2021.