Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer / Professional

46 Search Results

Adrien Bée

Associate Attorney

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

abee@gibsondunn.com

Léna Bionducci

Associate Attorney

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

lbionducci@gibsondunn.com

Lauriane Chauvet

Associate Attorney

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

lchauvet@gibsondunn.com

Frédéric Chevalier

Associate Attorney

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

fchevalier@gibsondunn.com

Imane Choukir

Associate Attorney

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

ichoukir@gibsondunn.com

Charline Cosmao

Associate Attorney

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

ccosmao@gibsondunn.com

Louise Degaudenzi

Associate Attorney

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

ldegaudenzi@gibsondunn.com

Alexis Downe

Associate Attorney

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

adowne@gibsondunn.com

Martin Guermonprez

Associate Attorney

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

mguermonprez@gibsondunn.com

David Hania

Associate Attorney

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

dhania@gibsondunn.com

Léo Laumônier

Associate Attorney

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

llaumonier@gibsondunn.com

Gregory Marson

Associate Attorney

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

gmarson@gibsondunn.com

Clémence Martinez

Associate Attorney

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

camartinez@gibsondunn.com

Marie-Charlotte Mevel

Associate Attorney

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

mcmevel@gibsondunn.com

Julia-Barbara Michalon

Associate Attorney

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

jmichalon@gibsondunn.com

Victor Milon

Associate Attorney

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

vmilon@gibsondunn.com

Arnaud Moulin

Associate Attorney

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

amoulin@gibsondunn.com

Charles Peugnet

Associate Attorney

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

cpeugnet@gibsondunn.com

Clémence Pugnet

Associate Attorney

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

cpugnet@gibsondunn.com

Hajar Qotb

Associate Attorney

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

hqotb@gibsondunn.com

46 Search Results

Adrien Bée

Associate Attorney

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

abee@gibsondunn.com

Léna Bionducci

Associate Attorney

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

lbionducci@gibsondunn.com

Lauriane Chauvet

Associate Attorney

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

lchauvet@gibsondunn.com

Frédéric Chevalier

Associate Attorney

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

fchevalier@gibsondunn.com

Imane Choukir

Associate Attorney

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

ichoukir@gibsondunn.com

Charline Cosmao

Associate Attorney

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

ccosmao@gibsondunn.com

Louise Degaudenzi

Associate Attorney

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

ldegaudenzi@gibsondunn.com

Alexis Downe

Associate Attorney

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

adowne@gibsondunn.com

Martin Guermonprez

Associate Attorney

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

mguermonprez@gibsondunn.com

David Hania

Associate Attorney

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

dhania@gibsondunn.com

Léo Laumônier

Associate Attorney

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

llaumonier@gibsondunn.com

Gregory Marson

Associate Attorney

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

gmarson@gibsondunn.com

Clémence Martinez

Associate Attorney

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

camartinez@gibsondunn.com

Marie-Charlotte Mevel

Associate Attorney

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

mcmevel@gibsondunn.com

Julia-Barbara Michalon

Associate Attorney

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

jmichalon@gibsondunn.com

Victor Milon

Associate Attorney

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

vmilon@gibsondunn.com

Arnaud Moulin

Associate Attorney

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

amoulin@gibsondunn.com

Charles Peugnet

Associate Attorney

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

cpeugnet@gibsondunn.com

Clémence Pugnet

Associate Attorney

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

cpugnet@gibsondunn.com

Hajar Qotb

Associate Attorney

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

hqotb@gibsondunn.com