Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer / Professional

109 Search Results

Siham Freihat

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4090

sfreihat@gibsondunn.com

Amanda A. George

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2321

ageorge@gibsondunn.com

Shaquille Grant

Associate Attorney

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3206

sgrant@gibsondunn.com

Martin Guermonprez

Associate Attorney

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

mguermonprez@gibsondunn.com

Ashley Kate Hammett

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4240

ahammett@gibsondunn.com

Cate Harding

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3584

charding@gibsondunn.com

Ben Harris

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.5274

bharris@gibsondunn.com

Natalie Harris

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4085

nharris@gibsondunn.com

Sophy Helgesen

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4261

shelgesen@gibsondunn.com

Clementine Hollyer

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4039

chollyer@gibsondunn.com

Camilla Hopkins

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4076

chopkins@gibsondunn.com

Alexander Horn

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-161

ahorn@gibsondunn.com

Zachary A. Kady

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.5305

zkady@gibsondunn.com

Marryum Kahloon

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.3867

mkahloon@gibsondunn.com

Jonathan Lai

Associate Attorney

Singapore

T: +65.6507.3678

jlai@gibsondunn.com

E Jin Lee

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.5327

elee@gibsondunn.com

Kate Lee

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.6214

klee@gibsondunn.com

Hannah Lewis

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4059

hlewis@gibsondunn.com

Will Lord

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4158

wlord@gibsondunn.com

Kelsey Matevish

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8269

kmatevish@gibsondunn.com

109 Search Results

Siham Freihat

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4090

sfreihat@gibsondunn.com

Amanda A. George

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2321

ageorge@gibsondunn.com

Shaquille Grant

Associate Attorney

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3206

sgrant@gibsondunn.com

Martin Guermonprez

Associate Attorney

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

mguermonprez@gibsondunn.com

Ashley Kate Hammett

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4240

ahammett@gibsondunn.com

Cate Harding

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3584

charding@gibsondunn.com

Ben Harris

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.5274

bharris@gibsondunn.com

Natalie Harris

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4085

nharris@gibsondunn.com

Sophy Helgesen

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4261

shelgesen@gibsondunn.com

Clementine Hollyer

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4039

chollyer@gibsondunn.com

Camilla Hopkins

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4076

chopkins@gibsondunn.com

Alexander Horn

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-161

ahorn@gibsondunn.com

Zachary A. Kady

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.5305

zkady@gibsondunn.com

Marryum Kahloon

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.3867

mkahloon@gibsondunn.com

Jonathan Lai

Associate Attorney

Singapore

T: +65.6507.3678

jlai@gibsondunn.com

E Jin Lee

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.5327

elee@gibsondunn.com

Kate Lee

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.6214

klee@gibsondunn.com

Hannah Lewis

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4059

hlewis@gibsondunn.com

Will Lord

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4158

wlord@gibsondunn.com

Kelsey Matevish

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8269

kmatevish@gibsondunn.com