Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer / Professional

36 Search Results

T: +1 213.229.7151

Los Angeles

aforbes@gibsondunn.com

Amy R. Forbes

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7151

aforbes@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8290

San Francisco

akidd@gibsondunn.com

Allison H. Kidd

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8290

akidd@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.3871

New York

alance@gibsondunn.com

Andrew Lance

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3871

alance@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8257

San Francisco

mgmurphy@gibsondunn.com

Mary G. Murphy

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8257

mgmurphy@gibsondunn.com

Dione Garlick

Of Counsel

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7205

dgarlick@gibsondunn.com

Sara Ghalandari

Of Counsel

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8250

sghalandari@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8334

San Francisco

nsekhri@gibsondunn.com

Neil Sekhri

Of Counsel

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8334

nsekhri@gibsondunn.com

Cristina U. Uy-Tioco

Of Counsel

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3818

cuytioco@gibsondunn.com

Colton N. Addy

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3886

caddy@gibsondunn.com

Zak Baron

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7528

zbaron@gibsondunn.com

Melanie Borker

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.6297

mborker@gibsondunn.com

Kendyl Clausen

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8213

kclausen@gibsondunn.com

Zain Hassan

Associate Attorney

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6640

zhassan@gibsondunn.com

Andrew Howard

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7485

ahoward@gibsondunn.com

Ben Imdieke

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

bimdieke@gibsondunn.com

Daniel J. Luskin

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8368

dluskin@gibsondunn.com

Shannon L. Marcum

Associate Attorney

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3141

smarcum@gibsondunn.com

A.J. Martinez

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5957

amartinez@gibsondunn.com

Elizabeth B. Ngo

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.6294

engo@gibsondunn.com

Ariel Prince

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8294

aprince@gibsondunn.com

36 Search Results

T: +1 213.229.7151

Los Angeles

aforbes@gibsondunn.com

Amy R. Forbes

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7151

aforbes@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8290

San Francisco

akidd@gibsondunn.com

Allison H. Kidd

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8290

akidd@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.3871

New York

alance@gibsondunn.com

Andrew Lance

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3871

alance@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8257

San Francisco

mgmurphy@gibsondunn.com

Mary G. Murphy

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8257

mgmurphy@gibsondunn.com

Dione Garlick

Of Counsel

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7205

dgarlick@gibsondunn.com

Sara Ghalandari

Of Counsel

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8250

sghalandari@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8334

San Francisco

nsekhri@gibsondunn.com

Neil Sekhri

Of Counsel

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8334

nsekhri@gibsondunn.com

Cristina U. Uy-Tioco

Of Counsel

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3818

cuytioco@gibsondunn.com

Colton N. Addy

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3886

caddy@gibsondunn.com

Zak Baron

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7528

zbaron@gibsondunn.com

Melanie Borker

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.6297

mborker@gibsondunn.com

Kendyl Clausen

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8213

kclausen@gibsondunn.com

Zain Hassan

Associate Attorney

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6640

zhassan@gibsondunn.com

Andrew Howard

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7485

ahoward@gibsondunn.com

Ben Imdieke

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

bimdieke@gibsondunn.com

Daniel J. Luskin

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8368

dluskin@gibsondunn.com

Shannon L. Marcum

Associate Attorney

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3141

smarcum@gibsondunn.com

A.J. Martinez

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5957

amartinez@gibsondunn.com

Elizabeth B. Ngo

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.6294

engo@gibsondunn.com

Ariel Prince

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8294

aprince@gibsondunn.com