Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

19 Search Results

Douglas M. Champion

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7128

dchampion@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7151

Los Angeles

aforbes@gibsondunn.com

Amy R. Forbes

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7151

aforbes@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8290

San Francisco

akidd@gibsondunn.com

Allison H. Kidd

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8290

akidd@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.3871

New York

alance@gibsondunn.com

Andrew Lance

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3871

alance@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8257

San Francisco

mgmurphy@gibsondunn.com

Mary G. Murphy

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8257

mgmurphy@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8334

San Francisco

nsekhri@gibsondunn.com

Neil Sekhri

Of Counsel

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8334

nsekhri@gibsondunn.com

Paige Lauren Burroughs

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8264

pburroughs@gibsondunn.com

Dione Garlick

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7205

dgarlick@gibsondunn.com

Sara Ghalandari

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8250

sghalandari@gibsondunn.com

Ben Imdieke

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8304

bimdieke@gibsondunn.com

Daniel J. Luskin

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8368

dluskin@gibsondunn.com

Cynthia C. Mullen

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7592

cmullen@gibsondunn.com

Louis Rosenberg

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2330

lrosenberg@gibsondunn.com

Benjamin Saltsman

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7480

bsaltsman@gibsondunn.com

Joseph G. Spence

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7613

jspence@gibsondunn.com

Lauren Traina

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7951

ltraina@gibsondunn.com

Charles A. Weiss

Associate Attorney

Century City

T: +1 310.551.8706

cweiss@gibsondunn.com

Casper J. Yen

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4105

cyen@gibsondunn.com

Carissa H. Zidell

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7616

czidell@gibsondunn.com

19 Search Results

Douglas M. Champion

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7128

dchampion@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7151

Los Angeles

aforbes@gibsondunn.com

Amy R. Forbes

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7151

aforbes@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8290

San Francisco

akidd@gibsondunn.com

Allison H. Kidd

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8290

akidd@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.3871

New York

alance@gibsondunn.com

Andrew Lance

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3871

alance@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8257

San Francisco

mgmurphy@gibsondunn.com

Mary G. Murphy

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8257

mgmurphy@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8334

San Francisco

nsekhri@gibsondunn.com

Neil Sekhri

Of Counsel

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8334

nsekhri@gibsondunn.com

Paige Lauren Burroughs

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8264

pburroughs@gibsondunn.com

Dione Garlick

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7205

dgarlick@gibsondunn.com

Sara Ghalandari

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8250

sghalandari@gibsondunn.com

Ben Imdieke

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8304

bimdieke@gibsondunn.com

Daniel J. Luskin

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8368

dluskin@gibsondunn.com

Cynthia C. Mullen

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7592

cmullen@gibsondunn.com

Louis Rosenberg

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2330

lrosenberg@gibsondunn.com

Benjamin Saltsman

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7480

bsaltsman@gibsondunn.com

Joseph G. Spence

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7613

jspence@gibsondunn.com

Lauren Traina

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7951

ltraina@gibsondunn.com

Charles A. Weiss

Associate Attorney

Century City

T: +1 310.551.8706

cweiss@gibsondunn.com

Casper J. Yen

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4105

cyen@gibsondunn.com

Carissa H. Zidell

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7616

czidell@gibsondunn.com