Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

21 Search Results

Douglas M. Champion

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7128

dchampion@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7151

Los Angeles

aforbes@gibsondunn.com

Amy R. Forbes

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7151

aforbes@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8290

San Francisco

akidd@gibsondunn.com

Allison H. Kidd

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8290

akidd@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.3871

New York

alance@gibsondunn.com

Andrew Lance

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3871

alance@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8257

San Francisco

mgmurphy@gibsondunn.com

Mary G. Murphy

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8257

mgmurphy@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8334

San Francisco

nsekhri@gibsondunn.com

Neil Sekhri

Of Counsel

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8334

nsekhri@gibsondunn.com

Marisa S. Choy

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7649

mchoy@gibsondunn.com

Sara Ghalandari

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8250

sghalandari@gibsondunn.com

Adam B. Hanau

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.4053

ahanau@gibsondunn.com

Ben Imdieke

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8304

bimdieke@gibsondunn.com

Cynthia C. Mullen

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7592

cmullen@gibsondunn.com

Matthew P. O'Sullivan

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4066

mosullivan@gibsondunn.com

Seth Pritchard

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8287

spritchard@gibsondunn.com

Louis Rosenberg

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2330

lrosenberg@gibsondunn.com

Benjamin Saltsman

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7480

bsaltsman@gibsondunn.com

Ryan Solow

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7908

rsolow@gibsondunn.com

Ian F. Sprague

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7912

isprague@gibsondunn.com

Lauren Traina

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7951

ltraina@gibsondunn.com

Malena G. Wilson

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8253

mwilson@gibsondunn.com

Zachary Wood

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7818

zwood@gibsondunn.com

21 Search Results

Douglas M. Champion

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7128

dchampion@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7151

Los Angeles

aforbes@gibsondunn.com

Amy R. Forbes

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7151

aforbes@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8290

San Francisco

akidd@gibsondunn.com

Allison H. Kidd

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8290

akidd@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.3871

New York

alance@gibsondunn.com

Andrew Lance

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3871

alance@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8257

San Francisco

mgmurphy@gibsondunn.com

Mary G. Murphy

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8257

mgmurphy@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8334

San Francisco

nsekhri@gibsondunn.com

Neil Sekhri

Of Counsel

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8334

nsekhri@gibsondunn.com

Marisa S. Choy

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7649

mchoy@gibsondunn.com

Sara Ghalandari

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8250

sghalandari@gibsondunn.com

Adam B. Hanau

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.4053

ahanau@gibsondunn.com

Ben Imdieke

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8304

bimdieke@gibsondunn.com

Cynthia C. Mullen

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7592

cmullen@gibsondunn.com

Matthew P. O'Sullivan

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4066

mosullivan@gibsondunn.com

Seth Pritchard

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8287

spritchard@gibsondunn.com

Louis Rosenberg

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2330

lrosenberg@gibsondunn.com

Benjamin Saltsman

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7480

bsaltsman@gibsondunn.com

Ryan Solow

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7908

rsolow@gibsondunn.com

Ian F. Sprague

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7912

isprague@gibsondunn.com

Lauren Traina

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7951

ltraina@gibsondunn.com

Malena G. Wilson

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8253

mwilson@gibsondunn.com

Zachary Wood

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7818

zwood@gibsondunn.com