Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

21 Search Results

Douglas M. Champion

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7128

dchampion@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7151

Los Angeles

aforbes@gibsondunn.com

Amy R. Forbes

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7151

aforbes@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8290

San Francisco

akidd@gibsondunn.com

Allison H. Kidd

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8290

akidd@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.3871

New York

alance@gibsondunn.com

Andrew Lance

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3871

alance@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8257

San Francisco

mgmurphy@gibsondunn.com

Mary G. Murphy

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8257

mgmurphy@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8334

San Francisco

nsekhri@gibsondunn.com

Neil Sekhri

Of Counsel

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8334

nsekhri@gibsondunn.com

Cristina U. Uy-Tioco

Of Counsel

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3818

cuytioco@gibsondunn.com

Dione Garlick

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7205

dgarlick@gibsondunn.com

Sara Ghalandari

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8250

sghalandari@gibsondunn.com

Ben Imdieke

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8304

bimdieke@gibsondunn.com

Daniel J. Luskin

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8368

dluskin@gibsondunn.com

Isaac Rottman

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7257

irottman@gibsondunn.com

Benjamin Saltsman

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7480

bsaltsman@gibsondunn.com

John M. Sandoval

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7440

jsandoval@gibsondunn.com

Prerna Soni

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8380

psoni@gibsondunn.com

Joseph G. Spence

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8285

jspence@gibsondunn.com

Lauren Traina

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7951

ltraina@gibsondunn.com

Christopher D. Valentino

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8246

cvalentino@gibsondunn.com

Charles A. Weiss

Associate Attorney

Century City

T: +1 310.551.8706

cweiss@gibsondunn.com

Casper J. Yen

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4105

cyen@gibsondunn.com

21 Search Results

Douglas M. Champion

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7128

dchampion@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7151

Los Angeles

aforbes@gibsondunn.com

Amy R. Forbes

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7151

aforbes@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8290

San Francisco

akidd@gibsondunn.com

Allison H. Kidd

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8290

akidd@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.3871

New York

alance@gibsondunn.com

Andrew Lance

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3871

alance@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8257

San Francisco

mgmurphy@gibsondunn.com

Mary G. Murphy

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8257

mgmurphy@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8334

San Francisco

nsekhri@gibsondunn.com

Neil Sekhri

Of Counsel

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8334

nsekhri@gibsondunn.com

Cristina U. Uy-Tioco

Of Counsel

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3818

cuytioco@gibsondunn.com

Dione Garlick

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7205

dgarlick@gibsondunn.com

Sara Ghalandari

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8250

sghalandari@gibsondunn.com

Ben Imdieke

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8304

bimdieke@gibsondunn.com

Daniel J. Luskin

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8368

dluskin@gibsondunn.com

Isaac Rottman

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7257

irottman@gibsondunn.com

Benjamin Saltsman

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7480

bsaltsman@gibsondunn.com

John M. Sandoval

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7440

jsandoval@gibsondunn.com

Prerna Soni

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8380

psoni@gibsondunn.com

Joseph G. Spence

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8285

jspence@gibsondunn.com

Lauren Traina

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7951

ltraina@gibsondunn.com

Christopher D. Valentino

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8246

cvalentino@gibsondunn.com

Charles A. Weiss

Associate Attorney

Century City

T: +1 310.551.8706

cweiss@gibsondunn.com

Casper J. Yen

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4105

cyen@gibsondunn.com