Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

11 Search Results

T: +1 202.955.8256

Washington, D.C.

mbopp@gibsondunn.com

Michael D. Bopp

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8256

mbopp@gibsondunn.com

Arthur S. Long

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2426

along@gibsondunn.com

Darius Mehraban

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2428

dmehraban@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3632

Washington, D.C.

jsteiner@gibsondunn.com

Jeffrey L. Steiner

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3632

jsteiner@gibsondunn.com

Jamie Thomas

Partner

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3609

jthomas@gibsondunn.com

Lawrence J. Zweifach

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2625

lzweifach@gibsondunn.com

Erica N. Cushing

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5711

ecushing@gibsondunn.com

U-Shaun Lim

Associate Attorney

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3633

ulim@gibsondunn.com

Jennifer C. Mansh

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8590

jmansh@gibsondunn.com

James O. Springer

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3516

jspringer@gibsondunn.com

Marc Aaron Takagaki

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2317

mtakagaki@gibsondunn.com

11 Search Results

T: +1 202.955.8256

Washington, D.C.

mbopp@gibsondunn.com

Michael D. Bopp

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8256

mbopp@gibsondunn.com

Arthur S. Long

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2426

along@gibsondunn.com

Darius Mehraban

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2428

dmehraban@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3632

Washington, D.C.

jsteiner@gibsondunn.com

Jeffrey L. Steiner

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3632

jsteiner@gibsondunn.com

Jamie Thomas

Partner

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3609

jthomas@gibsondunn.com

Lawrence J. Zweifach

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2625

lzweifach@gibsondunn.com

Erica N. Cushing

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5711

ecushing@gibsondunn.com

U-Shaun Lim

Associate Attorney

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3633

ulim@gibsondunn.com

Jennifer C. Mansh

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8590

jmansh@gibsondunn.com

James O. Springer

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3516

jspringer@gibsondunn.com

Marc Aaron Takagaki

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2317

mtakagaki@gibsondunn.com