Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer / Professional

109 Search Results

Cassie Therese Aprile

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4189

caprile@gibsondunn.com

Maria L. Banda

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3678

mbanda@gibsondunn.com

Rebecca Barry

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4086

rbarry@gibsondunn.com

Freddie Batho

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4084

fbatho@gibsondunn.com

Ben Betner

Associate Attorney

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6665

bbetner@gibsondunn.com

Marija Brackovic

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4143

mbrackovic@gibsondunn.com

Charlotte Brown

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4204

cbrown@gibsondunn.com

Wendy W. Cai

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.6306

wcai@gibsondunn.com

Megan E. Catli

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4180

mcatli@gibsondunn.com

Cleo Chau

Associate Attorney

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3827

cchau@gibsondunn.com

Imane Choukir

Associate Attorney

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

ichoukir@gibsondunn.com

Jonathan Cockfield

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4021

jcockfield@gibsondunn.com

Harriet Codd

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4057

hcodd@gibsondunn.com

Stephanie Collins

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4216

scollins@gibsondunn.com

Laura Corbin

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2648

lcorbin@gibsondunn.com

Jack Crichton

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4008

jcrichton@gibsondunn.com

Colleen O. Devine

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.5228

cdevine@gibsondunn.com

Horatiu Dumitru

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4088

hdumitru@gibsondunn.com

Gail Elman

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4293

gelman@gibsondunn.com

Helen Elmer

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4010

helmer@gibsondunn.com

109 Search Results

Cassie Therese Aprile

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4189

caprile@gibsondunn.com

Maria L. Banda

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3678

mbanda@gibsondunn.com

Rebecca Barry

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4086

rbarry@gibsondunn.com

Freddie Batho

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4084

fbatho@gibsondunn.com

Ben Betner

Associate Attorney

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6665

bbetner@gibsondunn.com

Marija Brackovic

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4143

mbrackovic@gibsondunn.com

Charlotte Brown

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4204

cbrown@gibsondunn.com

Wendy W. Cai

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.6306

wcai@gibsondunn.com

Megan E. Catli

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4180

mcatli@gibsondunn.com

Cleo Chau

Associate Attorney

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3827

cchau@gibsondunn.com

Imane Choukir

Associate Attorney

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

ichoukir@gibsondunn.com

Jonathan Cockfield

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4021

jcockfield@gibsondunn.com

Harriet Codd

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4057

hcodd@gibsondunn.com

Stephanie Collins

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4216

scollins@gibsondunn.com

Laura Corbin

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2648

lcorbin@gibsondunn.com

Jack Crichton

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4008

jcrichton@gibsondunn.com

Colleen O. Devine

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.5228

cdevine@gibsondunn.com

Horatiu Dumitru

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4088

hdumitru@gibsondunn.com

Gail Elman

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4293

gelman@gibsondunn.com

Helen Elmer

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4010

helmer@gibsondunn.com