Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer / Professional

83 Search Results

Maya J. Hoard

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7474

mhoard@gibsondunn.com

Meghan M. Hungate

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.3842

mhungate@gibsondunn.com

Christoph Jacob

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-180

cjacob@gibsondunn.com

Katharine Jan

Associate Attorney

Century City

T: +1 310.552.8565

kjan@gibsondunn.com

Harrison A. Korn

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3736

hkorn@gibsondunn.com

Leonardo Labriola

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.6345

llabriola@gibsondunn.com

Jacqueline E. Malzone

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.5229

jmalzone@gibsondunn.com

Yannick Oberacker

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-180

yoberacker@gibsondunn.com

Ryan M. Oringer

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2658

roringer@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3723

Washington, D.C.

speng@gibsondunn.com

Silvia Peng

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3723

speng@gibsondunn.com

Libby Pica

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.5240

lpica@gibsondunn.com

Jena Pollock

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5769

jpollock@gibsondunn.com

Clémence Pugnet

Associate Attorney

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

cpugnet@gibsondunn.com

Chris Puttock

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4176

cputtock@gibsondunn.com

Sonja Ruttmann

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-150

sruttmann@gibsondunn.com

Sarah Scharf

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7189

sscharf@gibsondunn.com

Sara J. Schlafstein

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.5256

sschlafstein@gibsondunn.com

Jocelyn Shih

Associate Attorney

New York

T: + 1 212.351.6223

jshih@gibsondunn.com

Christine J. Shim

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2659

cshim@gibsondunn.com

Alison Sikes

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.6224

asikes@gibsondunn.com

83 Search Results

Maya J. Hoard

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7474

mhoard@gibsondunn.com

Meghan M. Hungate

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.3842

mhungate@gibsondunn.com

Christoph Jacob

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-180

cjacob@gibsondunn.com

Katharine Jan

Associate Attorney

Century City

T: +1 310.552.8565

kjan@gibsondunn.com

Harrison A. Korn

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3736

hkorn@gibsondunn.com

Leonardo Labriola

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.6345

llabriola@gibsondunn.com

Jacqueline E. Malzone

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.5229

jmalzone@gibsondunn.com

Yannick Oberacker

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-180

yoberacker@gibsondunn.com

Ryan M. Oringer

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2658

roringer@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3723

Washington, D.C.

speng@gibsondunn.com

Silvia Peng

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3723

speng@gibsondunn.com

Libby Pica

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.5240

lpica@gibsondunn.com

Jena Pollock

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5769

jpollock@gibsondunn.com

Clémence Pugnet

Associate Attorney

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

cpugnet@gibsondunn.com

Chris Puttock

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4176

cputtock@gibsondunn.com

Sonja Ruttmann

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-150

sruttmann@gibsondunn.com

Sarah Scharf

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7189

sscharf@gibsondunn.com

Sara J. Schlafstein

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.5256

sschlafstein@gibsondunn.com

Jocelyn Shih

Associate Attorney

New York

T: + 1 212.351.6223

jshih@gibsondunn.com

Christine J. Shim

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2659

cshim@gibsondunn.com

Alison Sikes

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.6224

asikes@gibsondunn.com