Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer / Professional

160 Search Results

Doran J. Satanove

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.4098

dsatanove@gibsondunn.com

Sarah Scharf

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7189

sscharf@gibsondunn.com

Jacqueline Liu Sesia

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7596

jsesia@gibsondunn.com

Jocelyn Shih

Associate Attorney

New York

T: + 1 212.351.6223

jshih@gibsondunn.com

Christine J. Shim

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2659

cshim@gibsondunn.com

Jeremy S. Smith

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7973

jssmith@gibsondunn.com

Erica Sollazzo Payne

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.5376

epayne@gibsondunn.com

Courtney L. Spears

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3817

cspears@gibsondunn.com

Snezhana Stadnik Tapia

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.5336

sstadnik@gibsondunn.com

Emma Strong

Associate Attorney

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5338

estrong@gibsondunn.com

Connor S. Sullivan

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2459

cssullivan@gibsondunn.com

Wesley Sze

Associate Attorney

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5347

wsze@gibsondunn.com

Veronica Till Goodson

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3719

vtillgoodson@gibsondunn.com

Frances A. Waldmann

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7914

fwaldmann@gibsondunn.com

Brooke Myers Wallace

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7074

bwallace@gibsondunn.com

Alina Renee Wattenberg

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.5210

awattenberg@gibsondunn.com

Samantha Weiss

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.5214

sweiss@gibsondunn.com

Sarah White

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.6378

swhite@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7910

Los Angeles

myu@gibsondunn.com

Minae Yu

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7910

myu@gibsondunn.com

Qingxiang Toh

Staff Attorney

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3610

qtoh@gibsondunn.com

160 Search Results

Doran J. Satanove

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.4098

dsatanove@gibsondunn.com

Sarah Scharf

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7189

sscharf@gibsondunn.com

Jacqueline Liu Sesia

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7596

jsesia@gibsondunn.com

Jocelyn Shih

Associate Attorney

New York

T: + 1 212.351.6223

jshih@gibsondunn.com

Christine J. Shim

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2659

cshim@gibsondunn.com

Jeremy S. Smith

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7973

jssmith@gibsondunn.com

Erica Sollazzo Payne

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.5376

epayne@gibsondunn.com

Courtney L. Spears

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3817

cspears@gibsondunn.com

Snezhana Stadnik Tapia

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.5336

sstadnik@gibsondunn.com

Emma Strong

Associate Attorney

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5338

estrong@gibsondunn.com

Connor S. Sullivan

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2459

cssullivan@gibsondunn.com

Wesley Sze

Associate Attorney

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5347

wsze@gibsondunn.com

Veronica Till Goodson

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3719

vtillgoodson@gibsondunn.com

Frances A. Waldmann

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7914

fwaldmann@gibsondunn.com

Brooke Myers Wallace

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7074

bwallace@gibsondunn.com

Alina Renee Wattenberg

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.5210

awattenberg@gibsondunn.com

Samantha Weiss

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.5214

sweiss@gibsondunn.com

Sarah White

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.6378

swhite@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7910

Los Angeles

myu@gibsondunn.com

Minae Yu

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7910

myu@gibsondunn.com

Qingxiang Toh

Staff Attorney

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3610

qtoh@gibsondunn.com