Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

34 Search Results

Lutz Englisch

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-150

lenglisch@gibsondunn.com

Ferdinand M. Fromholzer

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-170

ffromholzer@gibsondunn.com

T: +49 89 189 33-180

Munich

kgesing@gibsondunn.com

Kai Gesing

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-180

kgesing@gibsondunn.com

T: +49 (0) 89 189 33-122

Munich

mnauheim@gibsondunn.com

Markus Nauheim

Partner

Munich

T: +49 (0) 89 189 33-122

mnauheim@gibsondunn.com

Markus S. Rieder

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-0

mrieder@gibsondunn.com

Hans Martin Schmid

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-110

mschmid@gibsondunn.com

Benno Schwarz

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-110

bschwarz@gibsondunn.com

Michael Walther

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-180

mwalther@gibsondunn.com

T: +49 89 189 33-115

Munich

mzimmer@gibsondunn.com

Mark Zimmer

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-115

mzimmer@gibsondunn.com

Silke Beiter

Of Counsel

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-170

sbeiter@gibsondunn.com

T: +49 (0) 89 189 33-122

Munich

bfriedl@gibsondunn.com

Birgit Friedl

Of Counsel

Munich

T: +49 (0) 89 189 33-122

bfriedl@gibsondunn.com

Angelika Niebler

Of Counsel

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33 123

aniebler@gibsondunn.com

Carla Baum

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-0

cbaum@gibsondunn.com

Andreas Dürr

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 (0) 89 189 33-122

aduerr@gibsondunn.com

Daniel Gebauer

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-115

dgebauer@gibsondunn.com

Marcus Geiss

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-115

mgeiss@gibsondunn.com

Selina X. Grün

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-180

sgruen@gibsondunn.com

Johanna Hauser

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-170

jhauser@gibsondunn.com

Alexander Horn

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-161

ahorn@gibsondunn.com

Katharina E. Humphrey

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-180

khumphrey@gibsondunn.com

34 Search Results

Lutz Englisch

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-150

lenglisch@gibsondunn.com

Ferdinand M. Fromholzer

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-170

ffromholzer@gibsondunn.com

T: +49 89 189 33-180

Munich

kgesing@gibsondunn.com

Kai Gesing

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-180

kgesing@gibsondunn.com

T: +49 (0) 89 189 33-122

Munich

mnauheim@gibsondunn.com

Markus Nauheim

Partner

Munich

T: +49 (0) 89 189 33-122

mnauheim@gibsondunn.com

Markus S. Rieder

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-0

mrieder@gibsondunn.com

Hans Martin Schmid

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-110

mschmid@gibsondunn.com

Benno Schwarz

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-110

bschwarz@gibsondunn.com

Michael Walther

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-180

mwalther@gibsondunn.com

T: +49 89 189 33-115

Munich

mzimmer@gibsondunn.com

Mark Zimmer

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-115

mzimmer@gibsondunn.com

Silke Beiter

Of Counsel

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-170

sbeiter@gibsondunn.com

T: +49 (0) 89 189 33-122

Munich

bfriedl@gibsondunn.com

Birgit Friedl

Of Counsel

Munich

T: +49 (0) 89 189 33-122

bfriedl@gibsondunn.com

Angelika Niebler

Of Counsel

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33 123

aniebler@gibsondunn.com

Carla Baum

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-0

cbaum@gibsondunn.com

Andreas Dürr

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 (0) 89 189 33-122

aduerr@gibsondunn.com

Daniel Gebauer

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-115

dgebauer@gibsondunn.com

Marcus Geiss

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-115

mgeiss@gibsondunn.com

Selina X. Grün

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-180

sgruen@gibsondunn.com

Johanna Hauser

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-170

jhauser@gibsondunn.com

Alexander Horn

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-161

ahorn@gibsondunn.com

Katharina E. Humphrey

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-180

khumphrey@gibsondunn.com