+

Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

27 Search Results

Peter Decker

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-115

pdecker@gibsondunn.com

Lutz Englisch

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-150

lenglisch@gibsondunn.com

Ferdinand M. Fromholzer

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-170

ffromholzer@gibsondunn.com

Markus Nauheim

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-122

mnauheim@gibsondunn.com

Hans Martin Schmid

Partner

Munich

T: +49 (0) 89 189 33-110

mschmid@gibsondunn.com

Sebastian Schoon

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-160

sschoon@gibsondunn.com

T: +49 (0) 89 189 33-110

Munich

bschwarz@gibsondunn.com

Benno Schwarz

Partner

Munich

T: +49 (0) 89 189 33-110

bschwarz@gibsondunn.com

Michael Walther

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-180

mwalther@gibsondunn.com

T: +49 89 189 33-130

Munich

mzimmer@gibsondunn.com

Mark Zimmer

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-130

mzimmer@gibsondunn.com

Silke Beiter

Of Counsel

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-170

sbeiter@gibsondunn.com

Birgit Friedl

Of Counsel

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-180

bfriedl@gibsondunn.com

Kai Gesing

Of Counsel

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-180

kgesing@gibsondunn.com

Angelika Niebler

Of Counsel

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-112

aniebler@gibsondunn.com

Daniel Gebauer

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-115

dgebauer@gibsondunn.com

Marcus Geiss

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-122

mgeiss@gibsondunn.com

Franziska J. Gruber

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-180

fgruber@gibsondunn.com

Johanna Hauser

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-170

jhauser@gibsondunn.com

Moritz Heile

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-122

mheile@gibsondunn.com

Maximilian F.R. Hoffmann

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-150

mhoffmann@gibsondunn.com

Philipp Mangini-Guidano

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-150

pmangini@gibsondunn.com

27 Search Results

Peter Decker

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-115

pdecker@gibsondunn.com

Lutz Englisch

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-150

lenglisch@gibsondunn.com

Ferdinand M. Fromholzer

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-170

ffromholzer@gibsondunn.com

Markus Nauheim

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-122

mnauheim@gibsondunn.com

Hans Martin Schmid

Partner

Munich

T: +49 (0) 89 189 33-110

mschmid@gibsondunn.com

Sebastian Schoon

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-160

sschoon@gibsondunn.com

T: +49 (0) 89 189 33-110

Munich

bschwarz@gibsondunn.com

Benno Schwarz

Partner

Munich

T: +49 (0) 89 189 33-110

bschwarz@gibsondunn.com

Michael Walther

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-180

mwalther@gibsondunn.com

T: +49 89 189 33-130

Munich

mzimmer@gibsondunn.com

Mark Zimmer

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-130

mzimmer@gibsondunn.com

Silke Beiter

Of Counsel

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-170

sbeiter@gibsondunn.com

Birgit Friedl

Of Counsel

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-180

bfriedl@gibsondunn.com

Kai Gesing

Of Counsel

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-180

kgesing@gibsondunn.com

Angelika Niebler

Of Counsel

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-112

aniebler@gibsondunn.com

Daniel Gebauer

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-115

dgebauer@gibsondunn.com

Marcus Geiss

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-122

mgeiss@gibsondunn.com

Franziska J. Gruber

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-180

fgruber@gibsondunn.com

Johanna Hauser

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-170

jhauser@gibsondunn.com

Moritz Heile

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-122

mheile@gibsondunn.com

Maximilian F.R. Hoffmann

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-150

mhoffmann@gibsondunn.com

Philipp Mangini-Guidano

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-150

pmangini@gibsondunn.com