Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

27 Search Results

Selina X. Grün

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-180

sgruen@gibsondunn.com

Simon Wörrlein

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-122

swoerrlein@gibsondunn.com

Mariam Pathan

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-130

mpathan@gibsondunn.com

Richard W. Roeder

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 (0) 89 189 33-218

rroeder@gibsondunn.com

Sonja Ruttmann

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-150

sruttmann@gibsondunn.com

Silke Beiter

Of Counsel

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-170

sbeiter@gibsondunn.com

Philipp Mangini-Guidano

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-150

pmangini@gibsondunn.com

Peter Decker

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-115

pdecker@gibsondunn.com

Nikita Malevanny

Staff Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-0

nmalevanny@gibsondunn.com

T: +49 89 189 33-130

Munich

mzimmer@gibsondunn.com

Mark Zimmer

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-130

mzimmer@gibsondunn.com

Michael Walther

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-180

mwalther@gibsondunn.com

Hans Martin Schmid

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-110

mschmid@gibsondunn.com

Markus Nauheim

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-122

mnauheim@gibsondunn.com

Marcus Geiss

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-122

mgeiss@gibsondunn.com

Lutz Englisch

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-150

lenglisch@gibsondunn.com

Katharina E. Humphrey

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-130

khumphrey@gibsondunn.com

Kai Gesing

Of Counsel

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-180

kgesing@gibsondunn.com

Jutta Otto

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-110

jotto@gibsondunn.com

Johanna Hauser

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-170

jhauser@gibsondunn.com

27 Search Results

Selina X. Grün

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-180

sgruen@gibsondunn.com

Simon Wörrlein

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-122

swoerrlein@gibsondunn.com

Mariam Pathan

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-130

mpathan@gibsondunn.com

Richard W. Roeder

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 (0) 89 189 33-218

rroeder@gibsondunn.com

Sonja Ruttmann

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-150

sruttmann@gibsondunn.com

Silke Beiter

Of Counsel

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-170

sbeiter@gibsondunn.com

Philipp Mangini-Guidano

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-150

pmangini@gibsondunn.com

Peter Decker

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-115

pdecker@gibsondunn.com

Nikita Malevanny

Staff Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-0

nmalevanny@gibsondunn.com

T: +49 89 189 33-130

Munich

mzimmer@gibsondunn.com

Mark Zimmer

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-130

mzimmer@gibsondunn.com

Michael Walther

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-180

mwalther@gibsondunn.com

Hans Martin Schmid

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-110

mschmid@gibsondunn.com

Markus Nauheim

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-122

mnauheim@gibsondunn.com

Marcus Geiss

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-122

mgeiss@gibsondunn.com

Lutz Englisch

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-150

lenglisch@gibsondunn.com

Katharina E. Humphrey

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-130

khumphrey@gibsondunn.com

Kai Gesing

Of Counsel

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-180

kgesing@gibsondunn.com

Jutta Otto

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-110

jotto@gibsondunn.com

Johanna Hauser

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-170

jhauser@gibsondunn.com