+

Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

15 Search Results

Barbara L. Becker

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4062

bbecker@gibsondunn.com

Richard J. Birns

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4032

rbirns@gibsondunn.com

Jeffrey A. Chapman

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3120

jchapman@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.4054

Orange County

mflynn@gibsondunn.com

Michael E. Flynn

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4054

mflynn@gibsondunn.com

Dennis J. Friedman

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3900

dfriedman@gibsondunn.com

Eduardo Gallardo

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3847

egallardo@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8593

Washington, D.C.

siglover@gibsondunn.com

Stephen Glover

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8593

siglover@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8287

Washington, D.C.

eising@gibsondunn.com

Elizabeth A. Ising

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8287

eising@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3646

Washington, D.C.

blane@gibsondunn.com

Brian J. Lane

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3646

blane@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.552.8641

Century City

jlayne@gibsondunn.com

Jonathan K. Layne

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.552.8641

jlayne@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.4343

Orange County

jmoloney@gibsondunn.com

James J. Moloney

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4343

jmoloney@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8671

Washington, D.C.

rmueller@gibsondunn.com

Ronald O. Mueller

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8671

rmueller@gibsondunn.com

Saee Muzumdar

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3966

smuzumdar@gibsondunn.com

Lori Zyskowski

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2309

lzyskowski@gibsondunn.com

Andrew Kaplan

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.4064

akaplan@gibsondunn.com

15 Search Results

Barbara L. Becker

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4062

bbecker@gibsondunn.com

Richard J. Birns

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4032

rbirns@gibsondunn.com

Jeffrey A. Chapman

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3120

jchapman@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.4054

Orange County

mflynn@gibsondunn.com

Michael E. Flynn

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4054

mflynn@gibsondunn.com

Dennis J. Friedman

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3900

dfriedman@gibsondunn.com

Eduardo Gallardo

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3847

egallardo@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8593

Washington, D.C.

siglover@gibsondunn.com

Stephen Glover

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8593

siglover@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8287

Washington, D.C.

eising@gibsondunn.com

Elizabeth A. Ising

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8287

eising@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3646

Washington, D.C.

blane@gibsondunn.com

Brian J. Lane

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3646

blane@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.552.8641

Century City

jlayne@gibsondunn.com

Jonathan K. Layne

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.552.8641

jlayne@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.4343

Orange County

jmoloney@gibsondunn.com

James J. Moloney

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4343

jmoloney@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8671

Washington, D.C.

rmueller@gibsondunn.com

Ronald O. Mueller

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8671

rmueller@gibsondunn.com

Saee Muzumdar

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3966

smuzumdar@gibsondunn.com

Lori Zyskowski

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2309

lzyskowski@gibsondunn.com

Andrew Kaplan

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.4064

akaplan@gibsondunn.com