Lawdragon Names 21 Gibson Dunn Attorneys Among its 500 X – The Next Generation 2024

June 28, 2024

Lawdragon named 21 Gibson Dunn attorneys to its 500 X – The Next Generation 2024 guide, which highlights, “the future leaders of the law.” Daniel Alterbaum, Branden Berns, Ella Capone, Jaysen Chung, Martie Kutscher Clark, Megan Cooney, Amy Feagles, Robert Giannattasio, Matthew Gibbons, Justine Goeke, Sarah Graham, Sophia Hansell, Nick Harper, Taylor Hathaway-Zepeda, Andrew Kaplan, Emily Lamm, Julia Lapitskaya, Madalyn Miller, Eve Mrozek, Betty Yang and Charline Yim were recognized. The list was published on June 28, 2024.