Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer / Professional

83 Search Results

T: +1 213.229.7563

Los Angeles

kkrusmark@gibsondunn.com

Kari Krusmark

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7563

kkrusmark@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.3842

Orange County

dlee@gibsondunn.com

David C. Lee

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3842

dlee@gibsondunn.com

Carrie M. LeRoy

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5337

cleroy@gibsondunn.com

Jane M. Love, Ph.D.

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3922

jlove@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

vlukic@gibsondunn.com

Vera Lukic

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

vlukic@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 650.849.5307

Palo Alto

mlyon@gibsondunn.com

H. Mark Lyon

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5307

mlyon@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 650.849.5345

Palo Alto

vmohan@gibsondunn.com

Vivek Mohan

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5345

vmohan@gibsondunn.com

Stephen D. Nordahl

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2442

snordahl@gibsondunn.com

Connell O'Neill

Registered Foreign Lawyer (NSW) of Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher (Hong Kong) and Partner of Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher LLP

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3812

coneill@gibsondunn.com

William J. Peters

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7515

wpeters@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7048

Los Angeles

bross@gibsondunn.com

Benyamin S. Ross

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7048

bross@gibsondunn.com

Selina S. Sagayam

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4263

ssagayam@gibsondunn.com

Alexander H. Southwell

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3981

asouthwell@gibsondunn.com

Steve Thierbach

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4235

sthierbach@gibsondunn.com

Nicholas Tomlinson

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4272

ntomlinson@gibsondunn.com

Michael Walther

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-180

mwalther@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3642

Washington, D.C.

cbarrett@gibsondunn.com

Claudia M. Barrett

Of Counsel

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3642

cbarrett@gibsondunn.com

Matthew R. King

Of Counsel

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7099

mrking@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4210

London

cmoore@gibsondunn.com

Cason Moore

Of Counsel

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4210

cmoore@gibsondunn.com

R. Scott Roe

Of Counsel

New York

T: +1 212.351.2618

sroe@gibsondunn.com

83 Search Results

T: +1 213.229.7563

Los Angeles

kkrusmark@gibsondunn.com

Kari Krusmark

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7563

kkrusmark@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.3842

Orange County

dlee@gibsondunn.com

David C. Lee

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3842

dlee@gibsondunn.com

Carrie M. LeRoy

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5337

cleroy@gibsondunn.com

Jane M. Love, Ph.D.

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3922

jlove@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

vlukic@gibsondunn.com

Vera Lukic

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

vlukic@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 650.849.5307

Palo Alto

mlyon@gibsondunn.com

H. Mark Lyon

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5307

mlyon@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 650.849.5345

Palo Alto

vmohan@gibsondunn.com

Vivek Mohan

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5345

vmohan@gibsondunn.com

Stephen D. Nordahl

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2442

snordahl@gibsondunn.com

Connell O'Neill

Registered Foreign Lawyer (NSW) of Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher (Hong Kong) and Partner of Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher LLP

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3812

coneill@gibsondunn.com

William J. Peters

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7515

wpeters@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7048

Los Angeles

bross@gibsondunn.com

Benyamin S. Ross

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7048

bross@gibsondunn.com

Selina S. Sagayam

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4263

ssagayam@gibsondunn.com

Alexander H. Southwell

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3981

asouthwell@gibsondunn.com

Steve Thierbach

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4235

sthierbach@gibsondunn.com

Nicholas Tomlinson

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4272

ntomlinson@gibsondunn.com

Michael Walther

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-180

mwalther@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3642

Washington, D.C.

cbarrett@gibsondunn.com

Claudia M. Barrett

Of Counsel

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3642

cbarrett@gibsondunn.com

Matthew R. King

Of Counsel

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7099

mrking@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4210

London

cmoore@gibsondunn.com

Cason Moore

Of Counsel

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4210

cmoore@gibsondunn.com

R. Scott Roe

Of Counsel

New York

T: +1 212.351.2618

sroe@gibsondunn.com