Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer / Professional

53 Search Results

Victoria R. Orlowski

Of Counsel

New York

T: +1 212.351.2367

vorlowski@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3715

Washington, D.C.

aritwik@gibsondunn.com

Ankita Ritwik

Of Counsel

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3715

aritwik@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4902

London

rspano@gibsondunn.com

Robert Spano

Of Counsel

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4902

rspano@gibsondunn.com

T: +852 2214 3822

Hong Kong

awong@gibsondunn.com

Alex Wong

Of Counsel

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3822

awong@gibsondunn.com

Nadia Alhadi

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.6330

nalhadi@gibsondunn.com

Freddie Batho

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4084

fbatho@gibsondunn.com

Guillaume Bismes

Associate Attorney

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

gbismes@gibsondunn.com

Emily Chan

Associate Attorney

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3825

echan@gibsondunn.com

Lauriane Chauvet

Associate Attorney

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

lchauvet@gibsondunn.com

Imane Choukir

Associate Attorney

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

ichoukir@gibsondunn.com

Jonathan Cockfield

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4021

jcockfield@gibsondunn.com

Harriet Codd

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4057

hcodd@gibsondunn.com

Hugh Danilack

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.777.9536

hdanilack@gibsondunn.com

Colleen O. Devine

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.5228

cdevine@gibsondunn.com

Horatiu Dumitru

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4088

hdumitru@gibsondunn.com

Amanda A. George

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2321

ageorge@gibsondunn.com

Martin Guermonprez

Associate Attorney

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

mguermonprez@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3534

Washington, D.C.

nharper@gibsondunn.com

Nick Harper

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3534

nharper@gibsondunn.com

Natalie Harris

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4085

nharris@gibsondunn.com

Jonathan Lai

Associate Attorney

Singapore

T: +65.6507.3678

jlai@gibsondunn.com

53 Search Results

Victoria R. Orlowski

Of Counsel

New York

T: +1 212.351.2367

vorlowski@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3715

Washington, D.C.

aritwik@gibsondunn.com

Ankita Ritwik

Of Counsel

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3715

aritwik@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4902

London

rspano@gibsondunn.com

Robert Spano

Of Counsel

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4902

rspano@gibsondunn.com

T: +852 2214 3822

Hong Kong

awong@gibsondunn.com

Alex Wong

Of Counsel

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3822

awong@gibsondunn.com

Nadia Alhadi

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.6330

nalhadi@gibsondunn.com

Freddie Batho

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4084

fbatho@gibsondunn.com

Guillaume Bismes

Associate Attorney

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

gbismes@gibsondunn.com

Emily Chan

Associate Attorney

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3825

echan@gibsondunn.com

Lauriane Chauvet

Associate Attorney

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

lchauvet@gibsondunn.com

Imane Choukir

Associate Attorney

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

ichoukir@gibsondunn.com

Jonathan Cockfield

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4021

jcockfield@gibsondunn.com

Harriet Codd

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4057

hcodd@gibsondunn.com

Hugh Danilack

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.777.9536

hdanilack@gibsondunn.com

Colleen O. Devine

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.5228

cdevine@gibsondunn.com

Horatiu Dumitru

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4088

hdumitru@gibsondunn.com

Amanda A. George

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2321

ageorge@gibsondunn.com

Martin Guermonprez

Associate Attorney

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

mguermonprez@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3534

Washington, D.C.

nharper@gibsondunn.com

Nick Harper

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3534

nharper@gibsondunn.com

Natalie Harris

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4085

nharris@gibsondunn.com

Jonathan Lai

Associate Attorney

Singapore

T: +65.6507.3678

jlai@gibsondunn.com