Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer / Professional

174 Search Results

Kiel Sauerman

Associate Attorney

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3343

ksauerman@gibsondunn.com

Maximilian Schniewind

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-150

mschniewind@gibsondunn.com

Andrea Shen

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8234

ashen@gibsondunn.com

Evan Shepherd

Associate Attorney

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6603

eshepherd@gibsondunn.com

Sherri J. Starr

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2418

sstarr@gibsondunn.com

David Sterngold

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.6329

dsterngold@gibsondunn.com

Josh Stout

Associate Attorney

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6616

jstout@gibsondunn.com

Rodrigo Surcan

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.5329

rsurcan@gibsondunn.com

Duncan Taylor

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8369

dtaylor@gibsondunn.com

Trevor M. Topf

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.6331

ttopf@gibsondunn.com

Rachel Treasure

Associate Attorney

Dubai

T: +971 (0)4 318 4610

rtreasure@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.3870

Orange County

vtwu@gibsondunn.com

Victor Twu

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3870

vtwu@gibsondunn.com

Maggie Zhang

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4032

mzhang@gibsondunn.com

Gisele Zouein

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4198

gzouein@gibsondunn.com

174 Search Results

Kiel Sauerman

Associate Attorney

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3343

ksauerman@gibsondunn.com

Maximilian Schniewind

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-150

mschniewind@gibsondunn.com

Andrea Shen

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8234

ashen@gibsondunn.com

Evan Shepherd

Associate Attorney

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6603

eshepherd@gibsondunn.com

Sherri J. Starr

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2418

sstarr@gibsondunn.com

David Sterngold

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.6329

dsterngold@gibsondunn.com

Josh Stout

Associate Attorney

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6616

jstout@gibsondunn.com

Rodrigo Surcan

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.5329

rsurcan@gibsondunn.com

Duncan Taylor

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8369

dtaylor@gibsondunn.com

Trevor M. Topf

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.6331

ttopf@gibsondunn.com

Rachel Treasure

Associate Attorney

Dubai

T: +971 (0)4 318 4610

rtreasure@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.3870

Orange County

vtwu@gibsondunn.com

Victor Twu

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3870

vtwu@gibsondunn.com

Maggie Zhang

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4032

mzhang@gibsondunn.com

Gisele Zouein

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4198

gzouein@gibsondunn.com