Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

41 Search Results

Kelly S. Austin

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3788

kaustin@gibsondunn.com

T: +852 2214 3723

Hong Kong

pboltz@gibsondunn.com

Paul Boltz

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3723

pboltz@gibsondunn.com

T: +852 2214 3821

Hong Kong

echen@gibsondunn.com

Elaine Chen

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3821

echen@gibsondunn.com

T: +852 2214 3811

Hong Kong

acho@gibsondunn.com

Albert S. Cho

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3811

acho@gibsondunn.com

Sébastien Evrard

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3798

sevrard@gibsondunn.com

T: +852 2214 3810

Hong Kong

jfadely@gibsondunn.com

John Fadely

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3810

jfadely@gibsondunn.com

Brian Gilchrist

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3820

bgilchrist@gibsondunn.com

Scott Jalowayski

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3727

sjalowayski@gibsondunn.com

Michael Nicklin

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3809

mnicklin@gibsondunn.com

Connell O'Neill

Registered Foreign Lawyer (NSW) of Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher (Hong Kong) and Partner of Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher LLP

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3812

coneill@gibsondunn.com

Patricia Tan Openshaw

Registered Foreign Lawyer (New York) of Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher (Hong Kong) and Partner of Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher LLP

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3868

popenshaw@gibsondunn.com

Brian Schwarzwalder

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3712

bschwarzwalder@gibsondunn.com

T: +852 2214 3716

Hong Kong

owelch@gibsondunn.com

Oliver Welch

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3716

owelch@gibsondunn.com

Graham Winter

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3718

gwinter@gibsondunn.com

T: +852 2214 3988

Hong Kong, Beijing

yzhang@gibsondunn.com

Yi Zhang

Partner

Hong Kong, Beijing

T: +852 2214 3988

yzhang@gibsondunn.com

Youjung Byon

Of Counsel

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3743

ybyon@gibsondunn.com

Cristina U. Uy-Tioco

Of Counsel

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3818

cuytioco@gibsondunn.com

T: +852 2214 3822

Hong Kong

awong@gibsondunn.com

Alex Wong

Of Counsel

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3822

awong@gibsondunn.com

Emily Chan

Associate Attorney

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3825

echan@gibsondunn.com

Cleo Chau

Associate Attorney

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3827

cchau@gibsondunn.com

41 Search Results

Kelly S. Austin

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3788

kaustin@gibsondunn.com

T: +852 2214 3723

Hong Kong

pboltz@gibsondunn.com

Paul Boltz

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3723

pboltz@gibsondunn.com

T: +852 2214 3821

Hong Kong

echen@gibsondunn.com

Elaine Chen

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3821

echen@gibsondunn.com

T: +852 2214 3811

Hong Kong

acho@gibsondunn.com

Albert S. Cho

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3811

acho@gibsondunn.com

Sébastien Evrard

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3798

sevrard@gibsondunn.com

T: +852 2214 3810

Hong Kong

jfadely@gibsondunn.com

John Fadely

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3810

jfadely@gibsondunn.com

Brian Gilchrist

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3820

bgilchrist@gibsondunn.com

Scott Jalowayski

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3727

sjalowayski@gibsondunn.com

Michael Nicklin

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3809

mnicklin@gibsondunn.com

Connell O'Neill

Registered Foreign Lawyer (NSW) of Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher (Hong Kong) and Partner of Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher LLP

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3812

coneill@gibsondunn.com

Patricia Tan Openshaw

Registered Foreign Lawyer (New York) of Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher (Hong Kong) and Partner of Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher LLP

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3868

popenshaw@gibsondunn.com

Brian Schwarzwalder

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3712

bschwarzwalder@gibsondunn.com

T: +852 2214 3716

Hong Kong

owelch@gibsondunn.com

Oliver Welch

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3716

owelch@gibsondunn.com

Graham Winter

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3718

gwinter@gibsondunn.com

T: +852 2214 3988

Hong Kong, Beijing

yzhang@gibsondunn.com

Yi Zhang

Partner

Hong Kong, Beijing

T: +852 2214 3988

yzhang@gibsondunn.com

Youjung Byon

Of Counsel

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3743

ybyon@gibsondunn.com

Cristina U. Uy-Tioco

Of Counsel

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3818

cuytioco@gibsondunn.com

T: +852 2214 3822

Hong Kong

awong@gibsondunn.com

Alex Wong

Of Counsel

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3822

awong@gibsondunn.com

Emily Chan

Associate Attorney

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3825

echan@gibsondunn.com

Cleo Chau

Associate Attorney

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3827

cchau@gibsondunn.com