+

Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

27 Search Results

Kelly S. Austin

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3788

kaustin@gibsondunn.com

T: +852 2214 3723

Hong Kong

pboltz@gibsondunn.com

Paul Boltz

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3723

pboltz@gibsondunn.com

T: +852 2214 3811

Hong Kong

acho@gibsondunn.com

Albert S. Cho

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3811

acho@gibsondunn.com

Sébastien Evrard

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3798

sevrard@gibsondunn.com

T: +852 2214 3810

Hong Kong

jfadely@gibsondunn.com

John Fadely

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3810

jfadely@gibsondunn.com

Scott Jalowayski

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3727

sjalowayski@gibsondunn.com

Michael Nicklin

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3809

mnicklin@gibsondunn.com

Patricia Tan Openshaw

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3868

popenshaw@gibsondunn.com

Brian Schwarzwalder

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3712

bschwarzwalder@gibsondunn.com

Graham Winter

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3718

gwinter@gibsondunn.com

T: +852 2214 3988

Hong Kong , Beijing

yzhang@gibsondunn.com

Yi Zhang

Partner

Hong Kong , Beijing

T: +852 2214 3988

yzhang@gibsondunn.com

John Hartley

Senior Of Counsel

Hong Kong

T: +852.2214.3808

jhartley@gibsondunn.com

Youjung Byon

Of Counsel

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3743

ybyon@gibsondunn.com

Cristina U. Uy-Tioco

Of Counsel

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3818

cuytioco@gibsondunn.com

Adrian Chiang

Associate Attorney

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3719

achiang@gibsondunn.com

Winson S. Chu

Associate Attorney

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3713

wchu@gibsondunn.com

James Jackson

Associate Attorney

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3715

jjackson@gibsondunn.com

Mary Kathryn Papaioannou

Associate Attorney

Hong Kong

T: +852.2214-3711

mkpapaioannou@gibsondunn.com

Joseph M. Ruiz

Associate Attorney

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3728

jruiz@gibsondunn.com

Emily Seo

Associate Attorney

T: +852 2214 3725

eseo@gibsondunn.com

27 Search Results

Kelly S. Austin

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3788

kaustin@gibsondunn.com

T: +852 2214 3723

Hong Kong

pboltz@gibsondunn.com

Paul Boltz

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3723

pboltz@gibsondunn.com

T: +852 2214 3811

Hong Kong

acho@gibsondunn.com

Albert S. Cho

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3811

acho@gibsondunn.com

Sébastien Evrard

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3798

sevrard@gibsondunn.com

T: +852 2214 3810

Hong Kong

jfadely@gibsondunn.com

John Fadely

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3810

jfadely@gibsondunn.com

Scott Jalowayski

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3727

sjalowayski@gibsondunn.com

Michael Nicklin

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3809

mnicklin@gibsondunn.com

Patricia Tan Openshaw

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3868

popenshaw@gibsondunn.com

Brian Schwarzwalder

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3712

bschwarzwalder@gibsondunn.com

Graham Winter

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3718

gwinter@gibsondunn.com

T: +852 2214 3988

Hong Kong , Beijing

yzhang@gibsondunn.com

Yi Zhang

Partner

Hong Kong , Beijing

T: +852 2214 3988

yzhang@gibsondunn.com

John Hartley

Senior Of Counsel

Hong Kong

T: +852.2214.3808

jhartley@gibsondunn.com

Youjung Byon

Of Counsel

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3743

ybyon@gibsondunn.com

Cristina U. Uy-Tioco

Of Counsel

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3818

cuytioco@gibsondunn.com

Adrian Chiang

Associate Attorney

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3719

achiang@gibsondunn.com

Winson S. Chu

Associate Attorney

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3713

wchu@gibsondunn.com

James Jackson

Associate Attorney

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3715

jjackson@gibsondunn.com

Mary Kathryn Papaioannou

Associate Attorney

Hong Kong

T: +852.2214-3711

mkpapaioannou@gibsondunn.com

Joseph M. Ruiz

Associate Attorney

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3728

jruiz@gibsondunn.com

Emily Seo

Associate Attorney

T: +852 2214 3725

eseo@gibsondunn.com