Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

38 Search Results

T: +1 650.849.5394

Palo Alto, Beijing

jbarbeau@gibsondunn.com

Joseph Barbeau

Partner

Palo Alto, Beijing

T: +1 650.849.5394

jbarbeau@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 650.849.5392

Palo Alto

ebatts@gibsondunn.com

Ed Batts

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5392

ebatts@gibsondunn.com

S. Ashlie Beringer

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5327

aberinger@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 650.849.5326

Palo Alto, San Francisco

mcelio@gibsondunn.com

Michael D. Celio

Partner

Palo Alto, San Francisco

T: +1 650.849.5326

mcelio@gibsondunn.com

Paul J. Collins

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5309

pcollins@gibsondunn.com

Christopher D. Dillon

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5325

cdillon@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 650.849.5385

Palo Alto, New York

sfackler@gibsondunn.com

Stephen W. Fackler

Partner

Palo Alto, New York

T: +1 650.849.5385

sfackler@gibsondunn.com

Russell C. Hansen

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5383

rhansen@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.4114

Orange County, Palo Alto

jjessen@gibsondunn.com

Joshua A. Jessen

Partner

Orange County, Palo Alto

T: +1 949.451.4114

jjessen@gibsondunn.com

David Kennedy

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5304

dkennedy@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.2490

New York, Palo Alto

jkrevitt@gibsondunn.com

Josh Krevitt

Partner

New York, Palo Alto

T: +1 212.351.2490

jkrevitt@gibsondunn.com

Carrie M. LeRoy

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5337

cleroy@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 650.849.5307

Palo Alto

mlyon@gibsondunn.com

H. Mark Lyon

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5307

mlyon@gibsondunn.com

Stuart M. Rosenberg

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5389

srosenberg@gibsondunn.com

Benjamin Wagner

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5395

bwagner@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8333

San Francisco, Palo Alto

mwong@gibsondunn.com

Michael Li-Ming Wong

Partner

San Francisco, Palo Alto

T: +1 415.393.8333

mwong@gibsondunn.com

Cassandra L. Gaedt-Sheckter

Of Counsel

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5203

cgaedt-sheckter@gibsondunn.com

Samantha Abrams-Widdicombe

Associate Attorney

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5398

sabrams-widdicombe@gibsondunn.com

Soolean Choy

Associate Attorney

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5329

schoy@gibsondunn.com

Ryan K. Iwahashi

Associate Attorney

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5367

riwahashi@gibsondunn.com

38 Search Results

T: +1 650.849.5394

Palo Alto, Beijing

jbarbeau@gibsondunn.com

Joseph Barbeau

Partner

Palo Alto, Beijing

T: +1 650.849.5394

jbarbeau@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 650.849.5392

Palo Alto

ebatts@gibsondunn.com

Ed Batts

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5392

ebatts@gibsondunn.com

S. Ashlie Beringer

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5327

aberinger@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 650.849.5326

Palo Alto, San Francisco

mcelio@gibsondunn.com

Michael D. Celio

Partner

Palo Alto, San Francisco

T: +1 650.849.5326

mcelio@gibsondunn.com

Paul J. Collins

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5309

pcollins@gibsondunn.com

Christopher D. Dillon

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5325

cdillon@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 650.849.5385

Palo Alto, New York

sfackler@gibsondunn.com

Stephen W. Fackler

Partner

Palo Alto, New York

T: +1 650.849.5385

sfackler@gibsondunn.com

Russell C. Hansen

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5383

rhansen@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.4114

Orange County, Palo Alto

jjessen@gibsondunn.com

Joshua A. Jessen

Partner

Orange County, Palo Alto

T: +1 949.451.4114

jjessen@gibsondunn.com

David Kennedy

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5304

dkennedy@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.2490

New York, Palo Alto

jkrevitt@gibsondunn.com

Josh Krevitt

Partner

New York, Palo Alto

T: +1 212.351.2490

jkrevitt@gibsondunn.com

Carrie M. LeRoy

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5337

cleroy@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 650.849.5307

Palo Alto

mlyon@gibsondunn.com

H. Mark Lyon

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5307

mlyon@gibsondunn.com

Stuart M. Rosenberg

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5389

srosenberg@gibsondunn.com

Benjamin Wagner

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5395

bwagner@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8333

San Francisco, Palo Alto

mwong@gibsondunn.com

Michael Li-Ming Wong

Partner

San Francisco, Palo Alto

T: +1 415.393.8333

mwong@gibsondunn.com

Cassandra L. Gaedt-Sheckter

Of Counsel

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5203

cgaedt-sheckter@gibsondunn.com

Samantha Abrams-Widdicombe

Associate Attorney

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5398

sabrams-widdicombe@gibsondunn.com

Soolean Choy

Associate Attorney

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5329

schoy@gibsondunn.com

Ryan K. Iwahashi

Associate Attorney

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5367

riwahashi@gibsondunn.com