Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

39 Search Results

T: +1 650.849.5394

Palo Alto , Beijing

jbarbeau@gibsondunn.com

Joseph Barbeau

Partner

Palo Alto , Beijing

T: +1 650.849.5394

jbarbeau@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 650.849.5326

Palo Alto , San Francisco

mcelio@gibsondunn.com

Michael D. Celio

Partner

Palo Alto , San Francisco

T: +1 650.849.5326

mcelio@gibsondunn.com

Paul J. Collins

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5309

pcollins@gibsondunn.com

Gregory T. Davidson

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5350

gdavidson@gibsondunn.com

Christopher D. Dillon

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5325

cdillon@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 650.849.5385

Palo Alto , New York

sfackler@gibsondunn.com

Stephen W. Fackler

Partner

Palo Alto , New York

T: +1 650.849.5385

sfackler@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8332

San Francisco , Palo Alto

mfagel@gibsondunn.com

Marc J. Fagel

Partner

San Francisco , Palo Alto

T: +1 415.393.8332

mfagel@gibsondunn.com

Lisa A. Fontenot

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5327

lfontenot@gibsondunn.com

Russell C. Hansen

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5383

rhansen@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.4114

Orange County , Palo Alto

jjessen@gibsondunn.com

Joshua A. Jessen

Partner

Orange County , Palo Alto

T: +1 949.451.4114

jjessen@gibsondunn.com

David Kennedy

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5304

dkennedy@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.2490

New York , Palo Alto

jkrevitt@gibsondunn.com

Josh Krevitt

Partner

New York , Palo Alto

T: +1 212.351.2490

jkrevitt@gibsondunn.com

Carrie M. LeRoy

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5337

cleroy@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 650.849.5307

Palo Alto

mlyon@gibsondunn.com

H. Mark Lyon

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5307

mlyon@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 650.849.5282

Palo Alto

smehra@gibsondunn.com

Shaalu Mehra

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5282

smehra@gibsondunn.com

Daniel R. Mummery

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5318

dmummery@gibsondunn.com

Stuart M. Rosenberg

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5389

srosenberg@gibsondunn.com

Benjamin Wagner

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5395

bwagner@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8333

San Francisco , Palo Alto

mwong@gibsondunn.com

Michael Li-Ming Wong

Partner

San Francisco , Palo Alto

T: +1 415.393.8333

mwong@gibsondunn.com

Robert E. Dunn

Associate Attorney

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5384

rdunn@gibsondunn.com

39 Search Results

T: +1 650.849.5394

Palo Alto , Beijing

jbarbeau@gibsondunn.com

Joseph Barbeau

Partner

Palo Alto , Beijing

T: +1 650.849.5394

jbarbeau@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 650.849.5326

Palo Alto , San Francisco

mcelio@gibsondunn.com

Michael D. Celio

Partner

Palo Alto , San Francisco

T: +1 650.849.5326

mcelio@gibsondunn.com

Paul J. Collins

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5309

pcollins@gibsondunn.com

Gregory T. Davidson

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5350

gdavidson@gibsondunn.com

Christopher D. Dillon

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5325

cdillon@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 650.849.5385

Palo Alto , New York

sfackler@gibsondunn.com

Stephen W. Fackler

Partner

Palo Alto , New York

T: +1 650.849.5385

sfackler@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8332

San Francisco , Palo Alto

mfagel@gibsondunn.com

Marc J. Fagel

Partner

San Francisco , Palo Alto

T: +1 415.393.8332

mfagel@gibsondunn.com

Lisa A. Fontenot

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5327

lfontenot@gibsondunn.com

Russell C. Hansen

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5383

rhansen@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.4114

Orange County , Palo Alto

jjessen@gibsondunn.com

Joshua A. Jessen

Partner

Orange County , Palo Alto

T: +1 949.451.4114

jjessen@gibsondunn.com

David Kennedy

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5304

dkennedy@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.2490

New York , Palo Alto

jkrevitt@gibsondunn.com

Josh Krevitt

Partner

New York , Palo Alto

T: +1 212.351.2490

jkrevitt@gibsondunn.com

Carrie M. LeRoy

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5337

cleroy@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 650.849.5307

Palo Alto

mlyon@gibsondunn.com

H. Mark Lyon

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5307

mlyon@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 650.849.5282

Palo Alto

smehra@gibsondunn.com

Shaalu Mehra

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5282

smehra@gibsondunn.com

Daniel R. Mummery

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5318

dmummery@gibsondunn.com

Stuart M. Rosenberg

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5389

srosenberg@gibsondunn.com

Benjamin Wagner

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5395

bwagner@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8333

San Francisco , Palo Alto

mwong@gibsondunn.com

Michael Li-Ming Wong

Partner

San Francisco , Palo Alto

T: +1 415.393.8333

mwong@gibsondunn.com

Robert E. Dunn

Associate Attorney

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5384

rdunn@gibsondunn.com