Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer / Professional

16 Search Results

T: +44 (0) 20 7071 4266

London

sbhogal@gibsondunn.com

Sandy Bhogal

Partner

London

T: +44 (0) 20 7071 4266

sbhogal@gibsondunn.com

T: +852 2214 3821

Hong Kong

echen@gibsondunn.com

Elaine Chen

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3821

echen@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7531

Los Angeles, Washington, D.C.

mdesmond@gibsondunn.com

Michael J. Desmond

Partner

Los Angeles, Washington, D.C.

T: +1 213.229.7531

mdesmond@gibsondunn.com

Brian Gilchrist

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3820

bgilchrist@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8693

Washington, D.C.

smezei@gibsondunn.com

Saul Mezei

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8693

smezei@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7635

Los Angeles

krosen@gibsondunn.com

Kevin S. Rosen

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7635

krosen@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.2340

New York, Washington, D.C.

esloan@gibsondunn.com

Eric B. Sloan

Partner

New York, Washington, D.C.

T: +1 212.351.2340

esloan@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3650

Washington, D.C.

sstark@gibsondunn.com

Sanford W. Stark

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3650

sstark@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4224

London, New York

jtrinklein@gibsondunn.com

Jeffrey M. Trinklein

Partner

London, New York

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4224

jtrinklein@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3612

Washington, D.C.

tussing@gibsondunn.com

C. Terrell Ussing

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3612

tussing@gibsondunn.com

Poonam G. Kumar

Of Counsel

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7554

pkumar@gibsondunn.com

T: +852 2214 3822

Hong Kong

awong@gibsondunn.com

Alex Wong

Of Counsel

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3822

awong@gibsondunn.com

Michael A. Benison

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.6380

mbenison@gibsondunn.com

John F. Craig III

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8230

jcraig@gibsondunn.com

George Liang

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7230

gliang@gibsondunn.com

Bryan Sohn

Associate Attorney

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3328

bsohn@gibsondunn.com

16 Search Results

T: +44 (0) 20 7071 4266

London

sbhogal@gibsondunn.com

Sandy Bhogal

Partner

London

T: +44 (0) 20 7071 4266

sbhogal@gibsondunn.com

T: +852 2214 3821

Hong Kong

echen@gibsondunn.com

Elaine Chen

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3821

echen@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7531

Los Angeles, Washington, D.C.

mdesmond@gibsondunn.com

Michael J. Desmond

Partner

Los Angeles, Washington, D.C.

T: +1 213.229.7531

mdesmond@gibsondunn.com

Brian Gilchrist

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3820

bgilchrist@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8693

Washington, D.C.

smezei@gibsondunn.com

Saul Mezei

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8693

smezei@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7635

Los Angeles

krosen@gibsondunn.com

Kevin S. Rosen

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7635

krosen@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.2340

New York, Washington, D.C.

esloan@gibsondunn.com

Eric B. Sloan

Partner

New York, Washington, D.C.

T: +1 212.351.2340

esloan@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3650

Washington, D.C.

sstark@gibsondunn.com

Sanford W. Stark

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3650

sstark@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4224

London, New York

jtrinklein@gibsondunn.com

Jeffrey M. Trinklein

Partner

London, New York

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4224

jtrinklein@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3612

Washington, D.C.

tussing@gibsondunn.com

C. Terrell Ussing

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3612

tussing@gibsondunn.com

Poonam G. Kumar

Of Counsel

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7554

pkumar@gibsondunn.com

T: +852 2214 3822

Hong Kong

awong@gibsondunn.com

Alex Wong

Of Counsel

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3822

awong@gibsondunn.com

Michael A. Benison

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.6380

mbenison@gibsondunn.com

John F. Craig III

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8230

jcraig@gibsondunn.com

George Liang

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7230

gliang@gibsondunn.com

Bryan Sohn

Associate Attorney

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3328

bsohn@gibsondunn.com