Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer / Professional

149 Search Results

T: +1 949.451.4054

Orange County

mflynn@gibsondunn.com

Michael E. Flynn

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4054

mflynn@gibsondunn.com

Federico Fruhbeck

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4230

ffruhbeck@gibsondunn.com

Benjamin J. Fryer

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4232

bfryer@gibsondunn.com

David Furman

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3992

dfurman@gibsondunn.com

John T. Gaffney

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2626

jgaffney@gibsondunn.com

Eduardo Gallardo

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3847

egallardo@gibsondunn.com

Anita Girdhari

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.5362

agirdhari@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8593

Washington, D.C.

siglover@gibsondunn.com

Stephen Glover

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8593

siglover@gibsondunn.com

William R. Hallatt

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3836

whallatt@gibsondunn.com

Peter J. Hanlon

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2425

phanlon@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4238

London

chaynes@gibsondunn.com

Chris Haynes

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4238

chaynes@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8227

Washington, D.C., New York

aherman@gibsondunn.com

Andrew M. Herman

Partner

Washington, D.C., New York

T: +1 202.955.8227

aherman@gibsondunn.com

Hugo Hernández-Mancha

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4267

hhernandez-mancha@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 346.718.6602

Houston, Dallas

hholmes@gibsondunn.com

Hillary H. Holmes

Partner

Houston, Dallas

T: +1 346.718.6602

hholmes@gibsondunn.com

Andrew Kaplan

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4064

akaplan@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3550

Washington, D.C.

tkim@gibsondunn.com

Thomas J. Kim

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3550

tkim@gibsondunn.com

Michelle M. Kirschner

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4212

mkirschner@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3646

Washington, D.C.

blane@gibsondunn.com

Brian J. Lane

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3646

blane@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.552.8581

Century City

alanin@gibsondunn.com

Ari Lanin

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.552.8581

alanin@gibsondunn.com

Julia Lapitskaya

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2354

jlapitskaya@gibsondunn.com

149 Search Results

T: +1 949.451.4054

Orange County

mflynn@gibsondunn.com

Michael E. Flynn

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4054

mflynn@gibsondunn.com

Federico Fruhbeck

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4230

ffruhbeck@gibsondunn.com

Benjamin J. Fryer

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4232

bfryer@gibsondunn.com

David Furman

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3992

dfurman@gibsondunn.com

John T. Gaffney

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2626

jgaffney@gibsondunn.com

Eduardo Gallardo

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3847

egallardo@gibsondunn.com

Anita Girdhari

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.5362

agirdhari@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8593

Washington, D.C.

siglover@gibsondunn.com

Stephen Glover

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8593

siglover@gibsondunn.com

William R. Hallatt

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3836

whallatt@gibsondunn.com

Peter J. Hanlon

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2425

phanlon@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4238

London

chaynes@gibsondunn.com

Chris Haynes

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4238

chaynes@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8227

Washington, D.C., New York

aherman@gibsondunn.com

Andrew M. Herman

Partner

Washington, D.C., New York

T: +1 202.955.8227

aherman@gibsondunn.com

Hugo Hernández-Mancha

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4267

hhernandez-mancha@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 346.718.6602

Houston, Dallas

hholmes@gibsondunn.com

Hillary H. Holmes

Partner

Houston, Dallas

T: +1 346.718.6602

hholmes@gibsondunn.com

Andrew Kaplan

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4064

akaplan@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3550

Washington, D.C.

tkim@gibsondunn.com

Thomas J. Kim

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3550

tkim@gibsondunn.com

Michelle M. Kirschner

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4212

mkirschner@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3646

Washington, D.C.

blane@gibsondunn.com

Brian J. Lane

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3646

blane@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.552.8581

Century City

alanin@gibsondunn.com

Ari Lanin

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.552.8581

alanin@gibsondunn.com

Julia Lapitskaya

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2354

jlapitskaya@gibsondunn.com