Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

22 Search Results

Jenny J. Choi

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2385

jchoi@gibsondunn.com

Rob Kelley

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2358

rkelley@gibsondunn.com

Eileen J. Park

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2372

epark@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3679

Washington, D.C.

dkorvin@gibsondunn.com

David Korvin

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3679

dkorvin@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8297

San Francisco

abriggs@gibsondunn.com

Aaron K. Briggs

Of Counsel

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8297

abriggs@gibsondunn.com

Geoffrey E. Walter

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3749

gwalter@gibsondunn.com

Michael A. Mencher

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.5309

mmencher@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.3870

Orange County

vtwu@gibsondunn.com

Victor Twu

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3870

vtwu@gibsondunn.com

Silke Beiter

Of Counsel

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-170

sbeiter@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8671

Washington, D.C.

rmueller@gibsondunn.com

Ronald O. Mueller

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8671

rmueller@gibsondunn.com

Michael A. Titera

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4365

mtitera@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3668

Washington, D.C.

mscanlon@gibsondunn.com

Michael Scanlon

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3668

mscanlon@gibsondunn.com

Lori Zyskowski

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2309

lzyskowski@gibsondunn.com

Lauren M. Assaf-Holmes

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3990

lassaf-holmes@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8522

Washington, D.C.

jolson@gibsondunn.com

John F. Olson

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8522

jolson@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.4343

Orange County

jmoloney@gibsondunn.com

James J. Moloney

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4343

jmoloney@gibsondunn.com

Julia Lapitskaya

Of Counsel

New York

T: +1 212.351.2354

jlapitskaya@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3637

Washington, D.C.

gmerz@gibsondunn.com

Gregory Merz

Of Counsel

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3637

gmerz@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8201

Washington, D.C.

gmcphee@gibsondunn.com

Gillian McPhee

Of Counsel

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8201

gmcphee@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8287

Washington, D.C.

eising@gibsondunn.com

Elizabeth A. Ising

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8287

eising@gibsondunn.com

22 Search Results

Jenny J. Choi

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2385

jchoi@gibsondunn.com

Rob Kelley

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2358

rkelley@gibsondunn.com

Eileen J. Park

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2372

epark@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3679

Washington, D.C.

dkorvin@gibsondunn.com

David Korvin

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3679

dkorvin@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8297

San Francisco

abriggs@gibsondunn.com

Aaron K. Briggs

Of Counsel

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8297

abriggs@gibsondunn.com

Geoffrey E. Walter

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3749

gwalter@gibsondunn.com

Michael A. Mencher

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.5309

mmencher@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.3870

Orange County

vtwu@gibsondunn.com

Victor Twu

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3870

vtwu@gibsondunn.com

Silke Beiter

Of Counsel

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-170

sbeiter@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8671

Washington, D.C.

rmueller@gibsondunn.com

Ronald O. Mueller

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8671

rmueller@gibsondunn.com

Michael A. Titera

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4365

mtitera@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3668

Washington, D.C.

mscanlon@gibsondunn.com

Michael Scanlon

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3668

mscanlon@gibsondunn.com

Lori Zyskowski

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2309

lzyskowski@gibsondunn.com

Lauren M. Assaf-Holmes

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3990

lassaf-holmes@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8522

Washington, D.C.

jolson@gibsondunn.com

John F. Olson

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8522

jolson@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.4343

Orange County

jmoloney@gibsondunn.com

James J. Moloney

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4343

jmoloney@gibsondunn.com

Julia Lapitskaya

Of Counsel

New York

T: +1 212.351.2354

jlapitskaya@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3637

Washington, D.C.

gmerz@gibsondunn.com

Gregory Merz

Of Counsel

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3637

gmerz@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8201

Washington, D.C.

gmcphee@gibsondunn.com

Gillian McPhee

Of Counsel

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8201

gmcphee@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8287

Washington, D.C.

eising@gibsondunn.com

Elizabeth A. Ising

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8287

eising@gibsondunn.com