Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

169 Search Results

J. Alan Bannister

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2310

abannister@gibsondunn.com

Shireen A. Barday

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2621

sbarday@gibsondunn.com

Barbara L. Becker

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4062

bbecker@gibsondunn.com

Karen E. Bertero

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7360

kbertero@gibsondunn.com

Matthew L. Biben

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.6300

mbiben@gibsondunn.com

T: +852 2214 3723

Hong Kong

pboltz@gibsondunn.com

Paul Boltz

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3723

pboltz@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8256

Washington, D.C.

mbopp@gibsondunn.com

Michael D. Bopp

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8256

mbopp@gibsondunn.com

Jeffrey A. Chapman

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3120

jchapman@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.552.8658

Century City

cchoh@gibsondunn.com

Candice Choh

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.552.8658

cchoh@gibsondunn.com

Joel M. Cohen

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2664

jcohen@gibsondunn.com

Paul J. Collins

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5309

pcollins@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7582

Los Angeles

lcurtis@gibsondunn.com

Linda Curtis

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7582

lcurtis@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3613

Washington, D.C.

edamico@gibsondunn.com

Evan M. D'Amico

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3613

edamico@gibsondunn.com

Bertrand Delaunay

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

bdelaunay@gibsondunn.com

Christopher D. Dillon

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5325

cdillon@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8508

Washington, D.C. , New York

mdirector@gibsondunn.com

Mark D. Director

Partner

Washington, D.C. , New York

T: +1 202.955.8508

mdirector@gibsondunn.com

Boris Dolgonos

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4046

bdolgonos@gibsondunn.com

Matthew B. Dubeck

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7622

mdubeck@gibsondunn.com

Andrew L. Fabens

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4034

afabens@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 650.849.5385

Palo Alto , New York

sfackler@gibsondunn.com

Stephen W. Fackler

Partner

Palo Alto , New York

T: +1 650.849.5385

sfackler@gibsondunn.com

169 Search Results

J. Alan Bannister

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2310

abannister@gibsondunn.com

Shireen A. Barday

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2621

sbarday@gibsondunn.com

Barbara L. Becker

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4062

bbecker@gibsondunn.com

Karen E. Bertero

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7360

kbertero@gibsondunn.com

Matthew L. Biben

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.6300

mbiben@gibsondunn.com

T: +852 2214 3723

Hong Kong

pboltz@gibsondunn.com

Paul Boltz

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3723

pboltz@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8256

Washington, D.C.

mbopp@gibsondunn.com

Michael D. Bopp

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8256

mbopp@gibsondunn.com

Jeffrey A. Chapman

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3120

jchapman@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.552.8658

Century City

cchoh@gibsondunn.com

Candice Choh

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.552.8658

cchoh@gibsondunn.com

Joel M. Cohen

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2664

jcohen@gibsondunn.com

Paul J. Collins

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5309

pcollins@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7582

Los Angeles

lcurtis@gibsondunn.com

Linda Curtis

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7582

lcurtis@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3613

Washington, D.C.

edamico@gibsondunn.com

Evan M. D'Amico

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3613

edamico@gibsondunn.com

Bertrand Delaunay

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

bdelaunay@gibsondunn.com

Christopher D. Dillon

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5325

cdillon@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8508

Washington, D.C. , New York

mdirector@gibsondunn.com

Mark D. Director

Partner

Washington, D.C. , New York

T: +1 202.955.8508

mdirector@gibsondunn.com

Boris Dolgonos

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4046

bdolgonos@gibsondunn.com

Matthew B. Dubeck

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7622

mdubeck@gibsondunn.com

Andrew L. Fabens

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4034

afabens@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 650.849.5385

Palo Alto , New York

sfackler@gibsondunn.com

Stephen W. Fackler

Partner

Palo Alto , New York

T: +1 650.849.5385

sfackler@gibsondunn.com