+

Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

36 Search Results

Nicholas Aleksander

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4232

naleksander@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7134

Los Angeles

darash@gibsondunn.com

Dora R. Arash

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7134

darash@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7534

Los Angeles

hbehnia@gibsondunn.com

Hatef Behnia

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7534

hbehnia@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0) 20 7071 4266

London

sbhogal@gibsondunn.com

Sandy Bhogal

Partner

London

T: +44 (0) 20 7071 4266

sbhogal@gibsondunn.com

James Chenoweth

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6718

jchenoweth@gibsondunn.com

Jérôme Delaurière

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

jdelauriere@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.551.8746

Century City

sfeller@gibsondunn.com

Sean C. Feller

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.551.8746

sfeller@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

aharroch@gibsondunn.com

Ariel Harroch

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

aharroch@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7763

Los Angeles

pissler@gibsondunn.com

Paul Issler

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7763

pissler@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.3856

Orange County

gkenny@gibsondunn.com

Gerard J. Kenny

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3856

gkenny@gibsondunn.com

Brian W. Kniesly

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2379

bkniesly@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.3961

Orange County

sknutson@gibsondunn.com

Scott Knutson

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3961

sknutson@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8582

Washington, D.C.

apasternak@gibsondunn.com

Arthur Pasternak

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8582

apasternak@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8265

Washington, D.C.

brippeon@gibsondunn.com

Benjamin Rippeon

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8265

brippeon@gibsondunn.com

David Rosenauer

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3853

drosenauer@gibsondunn.com

Hans Martin Schmid

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-110

mschmid@gibsondunn.com

David L. Sinak

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3107

dsinak@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.2340

New York , Washington, D.C.

esloan@gibsondunn.com

Eric B. Sloan

Partner

New York , Washington, D.C.

T: +1 212.351.2340

esloan@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4224

London , New York

jtrinklein@gibsondunn.com

Jeffrey M. Trinklein

Partner

London , New York

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4224

jtrinklein@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.3929

New York

rweiss@gibsondunn.com

Romina Weiss

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3929

rweiss@gibsondunn.com

36 Search Results

Nicholas Aleksander

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4232

naleksander@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7134

Los Angeles

darash@gibsondunn.com

Dora R. Arash

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7134

darash@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7534

Los Angeles

hbehnia@gibsondunn.com

Hatef Behnia

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7534

hbehnia@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0) 20 7071 4266

London

sbhogal@gibsondunn.com

Sandy Bhogal

Partner

London

T: +44 (0) 20 7071 4266

sbhogal@gibsondunn.com

James Chenoweth

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6718

jchenoweth@gibsondunn.com

Jérôme Delaurière

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

jdelauriere@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.551.8746

Century City

sfeller@gibsondunn.com

Sean C. Feller

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.551.8746

sfeller@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

aharroch@gibsondunn.com

Ariel Harroch

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

aharroch@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7763

Los Angeles

pissler@gibsondunn.com

Paul Issler

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7763

pissler@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.3856

Orange County

gkenny@gibsondunn.com

Gerard J. Kenny

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3856

gkenny@gibsondunn.com

Brian W. Kniesly

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2379

bkniesly@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.3961

Orange County

sknutson@gibsondunn.com

Scott Knutson

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3961

sknutson@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8582

Washington, D.C.

apasternak@gibsondunn.com

Arthur Pasternak

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8582

apasternak@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8265

Washington, D.C.

brippeon@gibsondunn.com

Benjamin Rippeon

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8265

brippeon@gibsondunn.com

David Rosenauer

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3853

drosenauer@gibsondunn.com

Hans Martin Schmid

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-110

mschmid@gibsondunn.com

David L. Sinak

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3107

dsinak@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.2340

New York , Washington, D.C.

esloan@gibsondunn.com

Eric B. Sloan

Partner

New York , Washington, D.C.

T: +1 212.351.2340

esloan@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4224

London , New York

jtrinklein@gibsondunn.com

Jeffrey M. Trinklein

Partner

London , New York

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4224

jtrinklein@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.3929

New York

rweiss@gibsondunn.com

Romina Weiss

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3929

rweiss@gibsondunn.com