Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer / Professional

20 Search Results

T: +1 202.955.8256

Washington, D.C.

mbopp@gibsondunn.com

Michael D. Bopp

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8256

mbopp@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3502

Washington, D.C.

sbrooker@gibsondunn.com

Stephanie Brooker

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3502

sbrooker@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8220

Washington, D.C.

kday@gibsondunn.com

M. Kendall Day

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8220

kday@gibsondunn.com

William R. Hallatt

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3836

whallatt@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3550

Washington, D.C.

tkim@gibsondunn.com

Thomas J. Kim

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3550

tkim@gibsondunn.com

Michelle M. Kirschner

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4212

mkirschner@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0) 20 7071 4201

London

mnunan@gibsondunn.com

Matthew Nunan

Partner

London

T: +44 (0) 20 7071 4201

mnunan@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4282

London, Dubai

hplahe@gibsondunn.com

Hardeep S. Plahe

Partner

London, Dubai

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4282

hplahe@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3632

Washington, D.C.

jsteiner@gibsondunn.com

Jeffrey L. Steiner

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3632

jsteiner@gibsondunn.com

T: +49 69 247 411 530

Frankfurt

fzeidler@gibsondunn.com

Finn Zeidler

Partner

Frankfurt

T: +49 69 247 411 530

fzeidler@gibsondunn.com

Grace Chong

Of Counsel

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3608

gchong@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8293

Washington, D.C.

ljackson@gibsondunn.com

Lauren Cook Jackson

Counsel

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8293

ljackson@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3637

Washington, D.C.

gmerz@gibsondunn.com

Gregory Merz

Of Counsel

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3637

gmerz@gibsondunn.com

David A. Wolber

Registered Foreign Lawyer (New York)

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3764

dwolber@gibsondunn.com

Becky Chung

Associate Attorney

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3837

bchung@gibsondunn.com

Martin Coombes

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4258

mcoombes@gibsondunn.com

Chris Hickey

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4265

chickey@gibsondunn.com

Arnold Pun

Associate Attorney

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3838

apun@gibsondunn.com

Emily Rumble

Associate Attorney

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3839

erumble@gibsondunn.com

Qingxiang Toh

Staff Attorney

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3610

qtoh@gibsondunn.com

20 Search Results

T: +1 202.955.8256

Washington, D.C.

mbopp@gibsondunn.com

Michael D. Bopp

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8256

mbopp@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3502

Washington, D.C.

sbrooker@gibsondunn.com

Stephanie Brooker

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3502

sbrooker@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8220

Washington, D.C.

kday@gibsondunn.com

M. Kendall Day

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8220

kday@gibsondunn.com

William R. Hallatt

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3836

whallatt@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3550

Washington, D.C.

tkim@gibsondunn.com

Thomas J. Kim

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3550

tkim@gibsondunn.com

Michelle M. Kirschner

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4212

mkirschner@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0) 20 7071 4201

London

mnunan@gibsondunn.com

Matthew Nunan

Partner

London

T: +44 (0) 20 7071 4201

mnunan@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4282

London, Dubai

hplahe@gibsondunn.com

Hardeep S. Plahe

Partner

London, Dubai

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4282

hplahe@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3632

Washington, D.C.

jsteiner@gibsondunn.com

Jeffrey L. Steiner

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3632

jsteiner@gibsondunn.com

T: +49 69 247 411 530

Frankfurt

fzeidler@gibsondunn.com

Finn Zeidler

Partner

Frankfurt

T: +49 69 247 411 530

fzeidler@gibsondunn.com

Grace Chong

Of Counsel

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3608

gchong@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8293

Washington, D.C.

ljackson@gibsondunn.com

Lauren Cook Jackson

Counsel

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8293

ljackson@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3637

Washington, D.C.

gmerz@gibsondunn.com

Gregory Merz

Of Counsel

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3637

gmerz@gibsondunn.com

David A. Wolber

Registered Foreign Lawyer (New York)

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3764

dwolber@gibsondunn.com

Becky Chung

Associate Attorney

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3837

bchung@gibsondunn.com

Martin Coombes

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4258

mcoombes@gibsondunn.com

Chris Hickey

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4265

chickey@gibsondunn.com

Arnold Pun

Associate Attorney

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3838

apun@gibsondunn.com

Emily Rumble

Associate Attorney

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3839

erumble@gibsondunn.com

Qingxiang Toh

Staff Attorney

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3610

qtoh@gibsondunn.com