Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer / Professional

163 Search Results

T: +1 213.229.7746

Los Angeles

tloose@gibsondunn.com

Timothy W. Loose

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7746

tloose@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

vlukic@gibsondunn.com

Vera Lukic

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

vlukic@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 650.849.5307

Palo Alto

mlyon@gibsondunn.com

H. Mark Lyon

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5307

mlyon@gibsondunn.com

Penny Madden QC

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4226

pmadden@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 650.849.5345

Palo Alto

vmohan@gibsondunn.com

Vivek Mohan

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5345

vmohan@gibsondunn.com

Karl G. Nelson

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3203

knelson@gibsondunn.com

Stephen D. Nordahl

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2442

snordahl@gibsondunn.com

Connell O'Neill

Registered Foreign Lawyer (NSW) of Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher (Hong Kong) and Partner of Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher LLP

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3812

coneill@gibsondunn.com

William J. Peters

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7515

wpeters@gibsondunn.com

Heather L. Richardson

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7409

hrichardson@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8247

San Francisco

rring@gibsondunn.com

Rosemarie T. Ring

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8247

rring@gibsondunn.com

Ashley Rogers

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3316

arogers@gibsondunn.com

Selina S. Sagayam

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4263

ssagayam@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8242

Washington, D.C.

jschwartz@gibsondunn.com

Jason C. Schwartz

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8242

jschwartz@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8210

San Francisco

aschwing@gibsondunn.com

Austin Schwing

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8210

aschwing@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.2400

New York

osnyder@gibsondunn.com

Orin Snyder

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2400

osnyder@gibsondunn.com

Alexander H. Southwell

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3981

asouthwell@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7164

Los Angeles

dstein@gibsondunn.com

Deborah L. Stein

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7164

dstein@gibsondunn.com

Eric D. Vandevelde

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7186

evandevelde@gibsondunn.com

Benjamin Wagner

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5395

bwagner@gibsondunn.com

163 Search Results

T: +1 213.229.7746

Los Angeles

tloose@gibsondunn.com

Timothy W. Loose

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7746

tloose@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

vlukic@gibsondunn.com

Vera Lukic

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

vlukic@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 650.849.5307

Palo Alto

mlyon@gibsondunn.com

H. Mark Lyon

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5307

mlyon@gibsondunn.com

Penny Madden QC

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4226

pmadden@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 650.849.5345

Palo Alto

vmohan@gibsondunn.com

Vivek Mohan

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5345

vmohan@gibsondunn.com

Karl G. Nelson

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3203

knelson@gibsondunn.com

Stephen D. Nordahl

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2442

snordahl@gibsondunn.com

Connell O'Neill

Registered Foreign Lawyer (NSW) of Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher (Hong Kong) and Partner of Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher LLP

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3812

coneill@gibsondunn.com

William J. Peters

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7515

wpeters@gibsondunn.com

Heather L. Richardson

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7409

hrichardson@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8247

San Francisco

rring@gibsondunn.com

Rosemarie T. Ring

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8247

rring@gibsondunn.com

Ashley Rogers

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3316

arogers@gibsondunn.com

Selina S. Sagayam

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4263

ssagayam@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8242

Washington, D.C.

jschwartz@gibsondunn.com

Jason C. Schwartz

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8242

jschwartz@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8210

San Francisco

aschwing@gibsondunn.com

Austin Schwing

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8210

aschwing@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.2400

New York

osnyder@gibsondunn.com

Orin Snyder

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2400

osnyder@gibsondunn.com

Alexander H. Southwell

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3981

asouthwell@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7164

Los Angeles

dstein@gibsondunn.com

Deborah L. Stein

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7164

dstein@gibsondunn.com

Eric D. Vandevelde

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7186

evandevelde@gibsondunn.com

Benjamin Wagner

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5395

bwagner@gibsondunn.com