Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer / Professional

95 Search Results

Matt Scorcio

Associate Attorney

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3216

mscorcio@gibsondunn.com

Todd W. Shaw

Associate Attorney

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3157

tshaw@gibsondunn.com

Savannah Silver

Associate Attorney

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3183

ssilver@gibsondunn.com

Bryan Sohn

Associate Attorney

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3328

bsohn@gibsondunn.com

Philip Jacob Spear

Associate Attorney

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3225

pspear@gibsondunn.com

Al Suarez

Associate Attorney

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3151

asuarez@gibsondunn.com

Katie Rose Talley

Associate Attorney

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3358

ktalley@gibsondunn.com

Pat Vickery

Associate Attorney

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3184

pvickery@gibsondunn.com

Zoe Wachter

Associate Attorney

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3116

zwachter@gibsondunn.com

Callie White

Associate Attorney

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3401

cwhite@gibsondunn.com

Cody A. Wilson

Associate Attorney

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3159

cawilson@gibsondunn.com

Steve J. Wright

Associate Attorney

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3351

swright@gibsondunn.com

Audrey Yang

Associate Attorney

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3215

ayang@gibsondunn.com

Ellen Smith Yost

Associate Attorney

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3171

eyost@gibsondunn.com

Michael A. Zarian

Associate Attorney

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3154

mzarian@gibsondunn.com

95 Search Results

Matt Scorcio

Associate Attorney

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3216

mscorcio@gibsondunn.com

Todd W. Shaw

Associate Attorney

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3157

tshaw@gibsondunn.com

Savannah Silver

Associate Attorney

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3183

ssilver@gibsondunn.com

Bryan Sohn

Associate Attorney

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3328

bsohn@gibsondunn.com

Philip Jacob Spear

Associate Attorney

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3225

pspear@gibsondunn.com

Al Suarez

Associate Attorney

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3151

asuarez@gibsondunn.com

Katie Rose Talley

Associate Attorney

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3358

ktalley@gibsondunn.com

Pat Vickery

Associate Attorney

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3184

pvickery@gibsondunn.com

Zoe Wachter

Associate Attorney

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3116

zwachter@gibsondunn.com

Callie White

Associate Attorney

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3401

cwhite@gibsondunn.com

Cody A. Wilson

Associate Attorney

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3159

cawilson@gibsondunn.com

Steve J. Wright

Associate Attorney

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3351

swright@gibsondunn.com

Audrey Yang

Associate Attorney

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3215

ayang@gibsondunn.com

Ellen Smith Yost

Associate Attorney

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3171

eyost@gibsondunn.com

Michael A. Zarian

Associate Attorney

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3154

mzarian@gibsondunn.com