Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

93 Search Results

Aaron F. Adams

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2494

afadams@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7864

Los Angeles

darnold@gibsondunn.com

Dennis B. Arnold

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7864

darnold@gibsondunn.com

J. Alan Bannister

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2310

abannister@gibsondunn.com

Karen E. Bertero

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7360

kbertero@gibsondunn.com

Amanda Bevan-de Bernède

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

abevan-debernede@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4234

London

tbudd@gibsondunn.com

Thomas M. Budd

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4234

tbudd@gibsondunn.com

Gregory A. Campbell

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4236

gcampbell@gibsondunn.com

T: +65 6507.3652

Singapore

echao@gibsondunn.com

Elaine Chao

Partner

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3652

echao@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7684

Los Angeles

acheng@gibsondunn.com

Andrew Cheng

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7684

acheng@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.552.8658

Century City

cchoh@gibsondunn.com

Candice Choh

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.552.8658

cchoh@gibsondunn.com

Harlan P. Cohen

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3109

hcohen@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7582

Los Angeles

lcurtis@gibsondunn.com

Linda Curtis

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7582

lcurtis@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7206

Los Angeles

dacussen@gibsondunn.com

Deborah Cussen

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7206

dacussen@gibsondunn.com

Peter Decker

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-115

pdecker@gibsondunn.com

David M. Feldman

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2366

dfeldman@gibsondunn.com

Jose W. Fernandez

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2376

jfernandez@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7885

Los Angeles

dflowers@gibsondunn.com

Drew C. Flowers

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7885

dflowers@gibsondunn.com

Benjamin J. Fryer

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4232

bfryer@gibsondunn.com

Bernard Grinspan

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

bgrinspan@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4241

London

ahowell@gibsondunn.com

Anna P. Howell

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4241

ahowell@gibsondunn.com

93 Search Results

Aaron F. Adams

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2494

afadams@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7864

Los Angeles

darnold@gibsondunn.com

Dennis B. Arnold

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7864

darnold@gibsondunn.com

J. Alan Bannister

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2310

abannister@gibsondunn.com

Karen E. Bertero

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7360

kbertero@gibsondunn.com

Amanda Bevan-de Bernède

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

abevan-debernede@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4234

London

tbudd@gibsondunn.com

Thomas M. Budd

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4234

tbudd@gibsondunn.com

Gregory A. Campbell

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4236

gcampbell@gibsondunn.com

T: +65 6507.3652

Singapore

echao@gibsondunn.com

Elaine Chao

Partner

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3652

echao@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7684

Los Angeles

acheng@gibsondunn.com

Andrew Cheng

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7684

acheng@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.552.8658

Century City

cchoh@gibsondunn.com

Candice Choh

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.552.8658

cchoh@gibsondunn.com

Harlan P. Cohen

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3109

hcohen@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7582

Los Angeles

lcurtis@gibsondunn.com

Linda Curtis

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7582

lcurtis@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7206

Los Angeles

dacussen@gibsondunn.com

Deborah Cussen

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7206

dacussen@gibsondunn.com

Peter Decker

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-115

pdecker@gibsondunn.com

David M. Feldman

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2366

dfeldman@gibsondunn.com

Jose W. Fernandez

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2376

jfernandez@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7885

Los Angeles

dflowers@gibsondunn.com

Drew C. Flowers

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7885

dflowers@gibsondunn.com

Benjamin J. Fryer

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4232

bfryer@gibsondunn.com

Bernard Grinspan

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

bgrinspan@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4241

London

ahowell@gibsondunn.com

Anna P. Howell

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4241

ahowell@gibsondunn.com