+

Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

295 Search Results

T: +1 202.955.8589

Washington, D.C.

hadler@gibsondunn.com

Howard Adler

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8589

hadler@gibsondunn.com

Nicholas Aleksander

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4232

naleksander@gibsondunn.com

T: +55 (11) 3521-7160

São Paulo , New York

lalfaro@gibsondunn.com

Lisa A. Alfaro

Partner

São Paulo , New York

T: +55 (11) 3521-7160

lalfaro@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.2329

New York

dangel@gibsondunn.com

Daniel Angel

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2329

dangel@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 650.849.5394

Palo Alto , Beijing

jbarbeau@gibsondunn.com

Joseph Barbeau

Partner

Palo Alto , Beijing

T: +1 650.849.5394

jbarbeau@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

nbaverez@gibsondunn.com

Nicolas Baverez

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

nbaverez@gibsondunn.com

Barbara L. Becker

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4062

bbecker@gibsondunn.com

Jennifer Bellah Maguire

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7986

jbellah@gibsondunn.com

Karen E. Bertero

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7360

kbertero@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0) 20 7071 4266

London

sbhogal@gibsondunn.com

Sandy Bhogal

Partner

London

T: +44 (0) 20 7071 4266

sbhogal@gibsondunn.com

J. Keith Biancamano

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7775

kbiancamano@gibsondunn.com

Richard J. Birns

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4032

rbirns@gibsondunn.com

T: +852 2214 3723

Hong Kong

pboltz@gibsondunn.com

Paul Boltz

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3723

pboltz@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7362

Los Angeles

scalfas@gibsondunn.com

Scott Calfas

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7362

scalfas@gibsondunn.com

Jeffrey A. Chapman

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3120

jchapman@gibsondunn.com

James Chenoweth

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6718

jchenoweth@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.552.8658

Century City

cchoh@gibsondunn.com

Candice Choh

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.552.8658

cchoh@gibsondunn.com

Harlan P. Cohen

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3109

hcohen@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7582

Los Angeles

lcurtis@gibsondunn.com

Linda Curtis

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7582

lcurtis@gibsondunn.com

Michael P. Darden

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6789

mpdarden@gibsondunn.com

295 Search Results

T: +1 202.955.8589

Washington, D.C.

hadler@gibsondunn.com

Howard Adler

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8589

hadler@gibsondunn.com

Nicholas Aleksander

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4232

naleksander@gibsondunn.com

T: +55 (11) 3521-7160

São Paulo , New York

lalfaro@gibsondunn.com

Lisa A. Alfaro

Partner

São Paulo , New York

T: +55 (11) 3521-7160

lalfaro@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.2329

New York

dangel@gibsondunn.com

Daniel Angel

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2329

dangel@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 650.849.5394

Palo Alto , Beijing

jbarbeau@gibsondunn.com

Joseph Barbeau

Partner

Palo Alto , Beijing

T: +1 650.849.5394

jbarbeau@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

nbaverez@gibsondunn.com

Nicolas Baverez

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

nbaverez@gibsondunn.com

Barbara L. Becker

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4062

bbecker@gibsondunn.com

Jennifer Bellah Maguire

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7986

jbellah@gibsondunn.com

Karen E. Bertero

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7360

kbertero@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0) 20 7071 4266

London

sbhogal@gibsondunn.com

Sandy Bhogal

Partner

London

T: +44 (0) 20 7071 4266

sbhogal@gibsondunn.com

J. Keith Biancamano

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7775

kbiancamano@gibsondunn.com

Richard J. Birns

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4032

rbirns@gibsondunn.com

T: +852 2214 3723

Hong Kong

pboltz@gibsondunn.com

Paul Boltz

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3723

pboltz@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7362

Los Angeles

scalfas@gibsondunn.com

Scott Calfas

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7362

scalfas@gibsondunn.com

Jeffrey A. Chapman

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3120

jchapman@gibsondunn.com

James Chenoweth

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6718

jchenoweth@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.552.8658

Century City

cchoh@gibsondunn.com

Candice Choh

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.552.8658

cchoh@gibsondunn.com

Harlan P. Cohen

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3109

hcohen@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7582

Los Angeles

lcurtis@gibsondunn.com

Linda Curtis

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7582

lcurtis@gibsondunn.com

Michael P. Darden

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6789

mpdarden@gibsondunn.com