Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer / Professional

13 Search Results

Nicholas Banasevic

Managing Director, Brussels

Brussels

T: +32 2 554 72 40

nbanasevic@gibsondunn.com

Attila Borsos

Partner

Brussels

T: +32 2 554 72 11

aborsos@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4273

London, Brussels

anikpay@gibsondunn.com

Ali Nikpay

Partner

London, Brussels

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4273

anikpay@gibsondunn.com

Christian Riis-Madsen

Partner

Brussels

T: +32 2 554 72 05

criis@gibsondunn.com

Lena Sandberg

Partner

Brussels

T: +32 2 554 72 60

lsandberg@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7430

Los Angeles, Brussels

dswanson@gibsondunn.com

Daniel G. Swanson

Partner

Los Angeles, Brussels

T: +1 213.229.7430

dswanson@gibsondunn.com

Stéphane Frank

Of Counsel

Brussels

T: +32 2 554 72 07

sfrank@gibsondunn.com

Yannis Ioannidis

Associate Attorney

Brussels

T: +32 2 554 72 08

yioannidis@gibsondunn.com

Mairi McMartin

Associate Attorney

Brussels

T: +32 2 554 72 29

mmcmartin@gibsondunn.com

Katie Nobbs

Associate Attorney

Brussels

T: +32 2 554 72 16

knobbs@gibsondunn.com

Pilar Pérez-D'Ocon

Associate Attorney

Brussels

T: +32 2 554 72 19

pperez-d'ocon@gibsondunn.com

Tine M. Rasmussen

Associate Attorney

Brussels

T: +32 2 554 72 12

trasmussen@gibsondunn.com

François Vanherck

Associate Attorney

Brussels

T: +32 2 554 72 01

fvanherck@gibsondunn.com

13 Search Results

Nicholas Banasevic

Managing Director, Brussels

Brussels

T: +32 2 554 72 40

nbanasevic@gibsondunn.com

Attila Borsos

Partner

Brussels

T: +32 2 554 72 11

aborsos@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4273

London, Brussels

anikpay@gibsondunn.com

Ali Nikpay

Partner

London, Brussels

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4273

anikpay@gibsondunn.com

Christian Riis-Madsen

Partner

Brussels

T: +32 2 554 72 05

criis@gibsondunn.com

Lena Sandberg

Partner

Brussels

T: +32 2 554 72 60

lsandberg@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7430

Los Angeles, Brussels

dswanson@gibsondunn.com

Daniel G. Swanson

Partner

Los Angeles, Brussels

T: +1 213.229.7430

dswanson@gibsondunn.com

Stéphane Frank

Of Counsel

Brussels

T: +32 2 554 72 07

sfrank@gibsondunn.com

Yannis Ioannidis

Associate Attorney

Brussels

T: +32 2 554 72 08

yioannidis@gibsondunn.com

Mairi McMartin

Associate Attorney

Brussels

T: +32 2 554 72 29

mmcmartin@gibsondunn.com

Katie Nobbs

Associate Attorney

Brussels

T: +32 2 554 72 16

knobbs@gibsondunn.com

Pilar Pérez-D'Ocon

Associate Attorney

Brussels

T: +32 2 554 72 19

pperez-d'ocon@gibsondunn.com

Tine M. Rasmussen

Associate Attorney

Brussels

T: +32 2 554 72 12

trasmussen@gibsondunn.com

François Vanherck

Associate Attorney

Brussels

T: +32 2 554 72 01

fvanherck@gibsondunn.com