Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

80 Search Results

Prerna Soni

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8380

psoni@gibsondunn.com

Thomas Q. Swanson

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8207

tswanson@gibsondunn.com

Duncan Taylor

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8369

dtaylor@gibsondunn.com

Piper Pehrson

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8286

ppehrson@gibsondunn.com

Tony Bedel

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8354

tbedel@gibsondunn.com

Malena G. Muehl

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8253

mmuehl@gibsondunn.com

Joseph Tartakovsky

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8388

jtartakovsky@gibsondunn.com

Ben Imdieke

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8304

bimdieke@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 650.849.5326

Palo Alto , San Francisco

mcelio@gibsondunn.com

Michael D. Celio

Partner

Palo Alto , San Francisco

T: +1 650.849.5326

mcelio@gibsondunn.com

Ryan M. Shuman

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8247

rshuman@gibsondunn.com

Trevor Owens

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8370

towens@gibsondunn.com

Kahlil T. Yearwood

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8216

kyearwood@gibsondunn.com

Jessica C. Annis

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8234

jannis@gibsondunn.com

Andrea Hadjiyianni

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8386

ahadjiyianni@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8297

San Francisco

abriggs@gibsondunn.com

Aaron K. Briggs

Of Counsel

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8297

abriggs@gibsondunn.com

Robert L. Nelson Jr.

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8376

rlnelson@gibsondunn.com

Katherine Warren Martin

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8278

kwarren@gibsondunn.com

Soolean Choy

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8276

schoy@gibsondunn.com

Blake Shinoda

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8269

bshinoda@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8362

San Francisco

wchan@gibsondunn.com

Winston Y. Chan

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8362

wchan@gibsondunn.com

80 Search Results

Prerna Soni

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8380

psoni@gibsondunn.com

Thomas Q. Swanson

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8207

tswanson@gibsondunn.com

Duncan Taylor

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8369

dtaylor@gibsondunn.com

Piper Pehrson

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8286

ppehrson@gibsondunn.com

Tony Bedel

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8354

tbedel@gibsondunn.com

Malena G. Muehl

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8253

mmuehl@gibsondunn.com

Joseph Tartakovsky

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8388

jtartakovsky@gibsondunn.com

Ben Imdieke

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8304

bimdieke@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 650.849.5326

Palo Alto , San Francisco

mcelio@gibsondunn.com

Michael D. Celio

Partner

Palo Alto , San Francisco

T: +1 650.849.5326

mcelio@gibsondunn.com

Ryan M. Shuman

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8247

rshuman@gibsondunn.com

Trevor Owens

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8370

towens@gibsondunn.com

Kahlil T. Yearwood

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8216

kyearwood@gibsondunn.com

Jessica C. Annis

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8234

jannis@gibsondunn.com

Andrea Hadjiyianni

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8386

ahadjiyianni@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8297

San Francisco

abriggs@gibsondunn.com

Aaron K. Briggs

Of Counsel

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8297

abriggs@gibsondunn.com

Robert L. Nelson Jr.

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8376

rlnelson@gibsondunn.com

Katherine Warren Martin

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8278

kwarren@gibsondunn.com

Soolean Choy

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8276

schoy@gibsondunn.com

Blake Shinoda

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8269

bshinoda@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8362

San Francisco

wchan@gibsondunn.com

Winston Y. Chan

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8362

wchan@gibsondunn.com