+

Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

91 Search Results

T: +1 415.393.8293

San Francisco

rbrass@gibsondunn.com

Rachel S. Brass

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8293

rbrass@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8204

San Francisco

fbrown@gibsondunn.com

Frederick Brown

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8204

fbrown@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8362

San Francisco

wchan@gibsondunn.com

Winston Y. Chan

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8362

wchan@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8251

San Francisco , New York

tdavis@gibsondunn.com

Thad A. Davis

Partner

San Francisco , New York

T: +1 415.393.8251

tdavis@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8292

San Francisco

edettmer@gibsondunn.com

Ethan Dettmer

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8292

edettmer@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8332

San Francisco , Palo Alto

mfagel@gibsondunn.com

Marc J. Fagel

Partner

San Francisco , Palo Alto

T: +1 415.393.8332

mfagel@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8224

San Francisco

ehsin@gibsondunn.com

Y. Ernest Hsin

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8224

ehsin@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8258

San Francisco

njalali@gibsondunn.com

Neema Jalali

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8258

njalali@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8212

San Francisco

mkahn@gibsondunn.com

Matthew S. Kahn

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8212

mkahn@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8240

San Francisco

dkolkey@gibsondunn.com

Daniel M. Kolkey

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8240

dkolkey@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8395

San Francisco

klinsley@gibsondunn.com

Kristin A. Linsley

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8395

klinsley@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8379

San Francisco

blutz@gibsondunn.com

Brian M. Lutz

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8379

blutz@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8322

San Francisco

smcdowell@gibsondunn.com

Stewart McDowell

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8322

smcdowell@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8392

San Francisco

pmodlin@gibsondunn.com

Peter S. Modlin

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8392

pmodlin@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8257

San Francisco

mgmurphy@gibsondunn.com

Mary G. Murphy

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8257

mgmurphy@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8373

San Francisco

rmurr@gibsondunn.com

Ryan A. Murr

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8373

rmurr@gibsondunn.com

Robert L. Nelson Jr.

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8376

rlnelson@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8308

San Francisco

tnicoud@gibsondunn.com

Trey Nicoud

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8308

tnicoud@gibsondunn.com

G. Charles Nierlich

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8239

gnierlich@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8241

San Francisco

fpillon@gibsondunn.com

Fred Pillon

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8241

fpillon@gibsondunn.com

91 Search Results

T: +1 415.393.8293

San Francisco

rbrass@gibsondunn.com

Rachel S. Brass

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8293

rbrass@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8204

San Francisco

fbrown@gibsondunn.com

Frederick Brown

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8204

fbrown@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8362

San Francisco

wchan@gibsondunn.com

Winston Y. Chan

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8362

wchan@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8251

San Francisco , New York

tdavis@gibsondunn.com

Thad A. Davis

Partner

San Francisco , New York

T: +1 415.393.8251

tdavis@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8292

San Francisco

edettmer@gibsondunn.com

Ethan Dettmer

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8292

edettmer@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8332

San Francisco , Palo Alto

mfagel@gibsondunn.com

Marc J. Fagel

Partner

San Francisco , Palo Alto

T: +1 415.393.8332

mfagel@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8224

San Francisco

ehsin@gibsondunn.com

Y. Ernest Hsin

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8224

ehsin@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8258

San Francisco

njalali@gibsondunn.com

Neema Jalali

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8258

njalali@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8212

San Francisco

mkahn@gibsondunn.com

Matthew S. Kahn

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8212

mkahn@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8240

San Francisco

dkolkey@gibsondunn.com

Daniel M. Kolkey

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8240

dkolkey@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8395

San Francisco

klinsley@gibsondunn.com

Kristin A. Linsley

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8395

klinsley@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8379

San Francisco

blutz@gibsondunn.com

Brian M. Lutz

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8379

blutz@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8322

San Francisco

smcdowell@gibsondunn.com

Stewart McDowell

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8322

smcdowell@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8392

San Francisco

pmodlin@gibsondunn.com

Peter S. Modlin

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8392

pmodlin@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8257

San Francisco

mgmurphy@gibsondunn.com

Mary G. Murphy

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8257

mgmurphy@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8373

San Francisco

rmurr@gibsondunn.com

Ryan A. Murr

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8373

rmurr@gibsondunn.com

Robert L. Nelson Jr.

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8376

rlnelson@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8308

San Francisco

tnicoud@gibsondunn.com

Trey Nicoud

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8308

tnicoud@gibsondunn.com

G. Charles Nierlich

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8239

gnierlich@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8241

San Francisco

fpillon@gibsondunn.com

Fred Pillon

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8241

fpillon@gibsondunn.com