Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer / Professional

390 Search Results

Aaron F. Adams

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2494

afadams@gibsondunn.com

Zainab N. Ahmad

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2609

zahmad@gibsondunn.com

Amer S. Ahmed

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2427

aahmed@gibsondunn.com

T: +55 (11) 3521-7160

São Paulo, New York

lalfaro@gibsondunn.com

Lisa A. Alfaro

Partner

São Paulo, New York

T: +55 (11) 3521-7160

lalfaro@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.2329

New York

dangel@gibsondunn.com

Daniel Angel

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2329

dangel@gibsondunn.com

Brian C. Ascher

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3989

bascher@gibsondunn.com

Amanda M. Aycock

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2356

aaycock@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.5282

New York

mazzi@gibsondunn.com

Marwan Azzi

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.5282

mazzi@gibsondunn.com

J. Alan Bannister

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2310

abannister@gibsondunn.com

Shireen A. Barday

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2621

sbarday@gibsondunn.com

Barbara L. Becker

Chair & Managing Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4062

bbecker@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.2451

New York

abeim@gibsondunn.com

Aaron Beim

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2451

abeim@gibsondunn.com

Christopher D. Belelieu

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3801

cbelelieu@gibsondunn.com

Jefferson E. Bell

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2395

jbell@gibsondunn.com

Matt Benjamin

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4079

mbenjamin@gibsondunn.com

Matthew L. Biben

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.6300

mbiben@gibsondunn.com

Richard J. Birns

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4032

rbirns@gibsondunn.com

Reed Brodsky

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.5334

rbrodsky@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.3875

New York

jbrody@gibsondunn.com

Joshua Brody

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3875

jbrody@gibsondunn.com

Anne Champion

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.5361

achampion@gibsondunn.com

390 Search Results

Aaron F. Adams

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2494

afadams@gibsondunn.com

Zainab N. Ahmad

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2609

zahmad@gibsondunn.com

Amer S. Ahmed

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2427

aahmed@gibsondunn.com

T: +55 (11) 3521-7160

São Paulo, New York

lalfaro@gibsondunn.com

Lisa A. Alfaro

Partner

São Paulo, New York

T: +55 (11) 3521-7160

lalfaro@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.2329

New York

dangel@gibsondunn.com

Daniel Angel

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2329

dangel@gibsondunn.com

Brian C. Ascher

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3989

bascher@gibsondunn.com

Amanda M. Aycock

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2356

aaycock@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.5282

New York

mazzi@gibsondunn.com

Marwan Azzi

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.5282

mazzi@gibsondunn.com

J. Alan Bannister

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2310

abannister@gibsondunn.com

Shireen A. Barday

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2621

sbarday@gibsondunn.com

Barbara L. Becker

Chair & Managing Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4062

bbecker@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.2451

New York

abeim@gibsondunn.com

Aaron Beim

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2451

abeim@gibsondunn.com

Christopher D. Belelieu

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3801

cbelelieu@gibsondunn.com

Jefferson E. Bell

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2395

jbell@gibsondunn.com

Matt Benjamin

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4079

mbenjamin@gibsondunn.com

Matthew L. Biben

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.6300

mbiben@gibsondunn.com

Richard J. Birns

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4032

rbirns@gibsondunn.com

Reed Brodsky

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.5334

rbrodsky@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.3875

New York

jbrody@gibsondunn.com

Joshua Brody

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3875

jbrody@gibsondunn.com

Anne Champion

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.5361

achampion@gibsondunn.com