+

Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

325 Search Results

Aaron F. Adams

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2494

afadams@gibsondunn.com

T: +55 (11) 3521-7160

São Paulo , New York

lalfaro@gibsondunn.com

Lisa A. Alfaro

Partner

São Paulo , New York

T: +55 (11) 3521-7160

lalfaro@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.2329

New York

dangel@gibsondunn.com

Daniel Angel

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2329

dangel@gibsondunn.com

J. Alan Bannister

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2310

abannister@gibsondunn.com

Barbara L. Becker

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4062

bbecker@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.2451

New York

abeim@gibsondunn.com

Aaron Beim

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2451

abeim@gibsondunn.com

Matthew Benjamin

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4079

mbenjamin@gibsondunn.com

Richard J. Birns

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4032

rbirns@gibsondunn.com

Reed Brodsky

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.5334

rbrodsky@gibsondunn.com

Anne Champion

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.5361

achampion@gibsondunn.com

Joel M. Cohen

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2664

jcohen@gibsondunn.com

Jennifer L. Conn

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4086

jconn@gibsondunn.com

Andrew J. Dady

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2411

adady@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8251

San Francisco , New York

tdavis@gibsondunn.com

Thad A. Davis

Partner

San Francisco , New York

T: +1 415.393.8251

tdavis@gibsondunn.com

Mylan L. Denerstein

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3850

mdenerstein@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8508

Washington, D.C. , New York

mdirector@gibsondunn.com

Mark D. Director

Partner

Washington, D.C. , New York

T: +1 202.955.8508

mdirector@gibsondunn.com

Kate Dominguez

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2338

kdominguez@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.3824

New York

ldunst@gibsondunn.com

Lee G. Dunst

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3824

ldunst@gibsondunn.com

Lauren J. Elliot

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3848

lelliot@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.3902

New York

jevall@gibsondunn.com

Joseph Evall

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3902

jevall@gibsondunn.com

325 Search Results

Aaron F. Adams

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2494

afadams@gibsondunn.com

T: +55 (11) 3521-7160

São Paulo , New York

lalfaro@gibsondunn.com

Lisa A. Alfaro

Partner

São Paulo , New York

T: +55 (11) 3521-7160

lalfaro@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.2329

New York

dangel@gibsondunn.com

Daniel Angel

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2329

dangel@gibsondunn.com

J. Alan Bannister

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2310

abannister@gibsondunn.com

Barbara L. Becker

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4062

bbecker@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.2451

New York

abeim@gibsondunn.com

Aaron Beim

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2451

abeim@gibsondunn.com

Matthew Benjamin

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4079

mbenjamin@gibsondunn.com

Richard J. Birns

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4032

rbirns@gibsondunn.com

Reed Brodsky

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.5334

rbrodsky@gibsondunn.com

Anne Champion

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.5361

achampion@gibsondunn.com

Joel M. Cohen

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2664

jcohen@gibsondunn.com

Jennifer L. Conn

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4086

jconn@gibsondunn.com

Andrew J. Dady

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2411

adady@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8251

San Francisco , New York

tdavis@gibsondunn.com

Thad A. Davis

Partner

San Francisco , New York

T: +1 415.393.8251

tdavis@gibsondunn.com

Mylan L. Denerstein

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3850

mdenerstein@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8508

Washington, D.C. , New York

mdirector@gibsondunn.com

Mark D. Director

Partner

Washington, D.C. , New York

T: +1 202.955.8508

mdirector@gibsondunn.com

Kate Dominguez

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2338

kdominguez@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.3824

New York

ldunst@gibsondunn.com

Lee G. Dunst

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3824

ldunst@gibsondunn.com

Lauren J. Elliot

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3848

lelliot@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.3902

New York

jevall@gibsondunn.com

Joseph Evall

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3902

jevall@gibsondunn.com