Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer / Professional

95 Search Results

Jefferson E. Bell

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2395

jbell@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 303.298.5758

Denver, Dallas

rblume@gibsondunn.com

Robert C. Blume

Partner

Denver, Dallas

T: +1 303.298.5758

rblume@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8256

Washington, D.C.

mbopp@gibsondunn.com

Michael D. Bopp

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8256

mbopp@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3502

Washington, D.C.

sbrooker@gibsondunn.com

Stephanie Brooker

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3502

sbrooker@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8685

Washington, D.C.

cmbrown@gibsondunn.com

Courtney M. Brown

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8685

cmbrown@gibsondunn.com

Jason J. Cabral

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.6267

jcabral@gibsondunn.com

Gregory A. Campbell

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4236

gcampbell@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4214

London

rcarr@gibsondunn.com

Robert Carr

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4214

rcarr@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8220

Washington, D.C.

kday@gibsondunn.com

M. Kendall Day

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8220

kday@gibsondunn.com

Mylan L. Denerstein

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3850

mdenerstein@gibsondunn.com

James J. Farrell

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.5326

jfarrell@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3699

Washington, D.C.

afeagles@gibsondunn.com

Amy Feagles

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3699

afeagles@gibsondunn.com

David M. Feldman

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2366

dfeldman@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

bfleury@gibsondunn.com

Benoît Fleury

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

bfleury@gibsondunn.com

Dennis J. Friedman

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3900

dfriedman@gibsondunn.com

Benjamin J. Fryer

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4232

bfryer@gibsondunn.com

William R. Hallatt

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3836

whallatt@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4238

London

chaynes@gibsondunn.com

Chris Haynes

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4238

chaynes@gibsondunn.com

Patrick Hennessy

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4278

phennessy@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8287

Washington, D.C.

eising@gibsondunn.com

Elizabeth A. Ising

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8287

eising@gibsondunn.com

95 Search Results

Jefferson E. Bell

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2395

jbell@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 303.298.5758

Denver, Dallas

rblume@gibsondunn.com

Robert C. Blume

Partner

Denver, Dallas

T: +1 303.298.5758

rblume@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8256

Washington, D.C.

mbopp@gibsondunn.com

Michael D. Bopp

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8256

mbopp@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3502

Washington, D.C.

sbrooker@gibsondunn.com

Stephanie Brooker

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3502

sbrooker@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8685

Washington, D.C.

cmbrown@gibsondunn.com

Courtney M. Brown

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8685

cmbrown@gibsondunn.com

Jason J. Cabral

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.6267

jcabral@gibsondunn.com

Gregory A. Campbell

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4236

gcampbell@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4214

London

rcarr@gibsondunn.com

Robert Carr

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4214

rcarr@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8220

Washington, D.C.

kday@gibsondunn.com

M. Kendall Day

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8220

kday@gibsondunn.com

Mylan L. Denerstein

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3850

mdenerstein@gibsondunn.com

James J. Farrell

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.5326

jfarrell@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3699

Washington, D.C.

afeagles@gibsondunn.com

Amy Feagles

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3699

afeagles@gibsondunn.com

David M. Feldman

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2366

dfeldman@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

bfleury@gibsondunn.com

Benoît Fleury

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

bfleury@gibsondunn.com

Dennis J. Friedman

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3900

dfriedman@gibsondunn.com

Benjamin J. Fryer

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4232

bfryer@gibsondunn.com

William R. Hallatt

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3836

whallatt@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4238

London

chaynes@gibsondunn.com

Chris Haynes

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4238

chaynes@gibsondunn.com

Patrick Hennessy

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4278

phennessy@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8287

Washington, D.C.

eising@gibsondunn.com

Elizabeth A. Ising

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8287

eising@gibsondunn.com