+

Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

45 Search Results

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

nbaverez@gibsondunn.com

Nicolas Baverez

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

nbaverez@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8256

Washington, D.C.

mbopp@gibsondunn.com

Michael D. Bopp

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8256

mbopp@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3531

Washington, D.C.

dcox@gibsondunn.com

Douglas Cox

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3531

dcox@gibsondunn.com

Mylan L. Denerstein

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3850

mdenerstein@gibsondunn.com

Jose W. Fernandez

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2376

jfernandez@gibsondunn.com

Gabriel Herrmann

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3974

gherrmann@gibsondunn.com

William R. Hollaway Ph.D.

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8592

whollaway@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8573

Washington, D.C.

wkilberg@gibsondunn.com

William J. Kilberg

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8573

wkilberg@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.557.8098

Century City

mlevine@gibsondunn.com

Mel Levine

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.557.8098

mlevine@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8522

Washington, D.C.

jolson@gibsondunn.com

John F. Olson

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8522

jolson@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8668

Washington, D.C.

tolson@gibsondunn.com

Theodore B. Olson

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8668

tolson@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3689

Washington, D.C.

pseley@gibsondunn.com

Peter E. Seley

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3689

pseley@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 214.698.3295

Dallas , Washington, D.C.

rkirk@gibsondunn.com

Ronald Kirk

Senior Of Counsel

Dallas , Washington, D.C.

T: +1 214.698.3295

rkirk@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

nautet@gibsondunn.com

Nicolas Autet

Of Counsel

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

nautet@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

mbeas@gibsondunn.com

Maïwenn Béas

Of Counsel

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

mbeas@gibsondunn.com

Carl Kennedy

Of Counsel

New York

T: +1 212.351.3951

ckennedy@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3632

Washington, D.C.

jsteiner@gibsondunn.com

Jeffrey L. Steiner

Counsel

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3632

jsteiner@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3763

Washington, D.C.

ebaur@gibsondunn.com

Elissa N. Baur

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3763

ebaur@gibsondunn.com

Trent J. Benishek

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8251

tbenishek@gibsondunn.com

Stella Cernak

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.3898

scernak@gibsondunn.com

45 Search Results

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

nbaverez@gibsondunn.com

Nicolas Baverez

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

nbaverez@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8256

Washington, D.C.

mbopp@gibsondunn.com

Michael D. Bopp

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8256

mbopp@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3531

Washington, D.C.

dcox@gibsondunn.com

Douglas Cox

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3531

dcox@gibsondunn.com

Mylan L. Denerstein

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3850

mdenerstein@gibsondunn.com

Jose W. Fernandez

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2376

jfernandez@gibsondunn.com

Gabriel Herrmann

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3974

gherrmann@gibsondunn.com

William R. Hollaway Ph.D.

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8592

whollaway@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8573

Washington, D.C.

wkilberg@gibsondunn.com

William J. Kilberg

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8573

wkilberg@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.557.8098

Century City

mlevine@gibsondunn.com

Mel Levine

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.557.8098

mlevine@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8522

Washington, D.C.

jolson@gibsondunn.com

John F. Olson

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8522

jolson@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8668

Washington, D.C.

tolson@gibsondunn.com

Theodore B. Olson

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8668

tolson@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3689

Washington, D.C.

pseley@gibsondunn.com

Peter E. Seley

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3689

pseley@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 214.698.3295

Dallas , Washington, D.C.

rkirk@gibsondunn.com

Ronald Kirk

Senior Of Counsel

Dallas , Washington, D.C.

T: +1 214.698.3295

rkirk@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

nautet@gibsondunn.com

Nicolas Autet

Of Counsel

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

nautet@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

mbeas@gibsondunn.com

Maïwenn Béas

Of Counsel

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

mbeas@gibsondunn.com

Carl Kennedy

Of Counsel

New York

T: +1 212.351.3951

ckennedy@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3632

Washington, D.C.

jsteiner@gibsondunn.com

Jeffrey L. Steiner

Counsel

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3632

jsteiner@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3763

Washington, D.C.

ebaur@gibsondunn.com

Elissa N. Baur

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3763

ebaur@gibsondunn.com

Trent J. Benishek

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8251

tbenishek@gibsondunn.com

Stella Cernak

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.3898

scernak@gibsondunn.com