Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer / Professional

68 Search Results

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

nbaverez@gibsondunn.com

Nicolas Baverez

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

nbaverez@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8256

Washington, D.C.

mbopp@gibsondunn.com

Michael D. Bopp

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8256

mbopp@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3531

Washington, D.C.

dcox@gibsondunn.com

Douglas Cox

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3531

dcox@gibsondunn.com

Mylan L. Denerstein

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3850

mdenerstein@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8657

Washington, D.C.

sgans@gibsondunn.com

Svetlana S. Gans

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8657

sgans@gibsondunn.com

Gabriel Herrmann

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3974

gherrmann@gibsondunn.com

William R. Hollaway Ph.D.

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8592

whollaway@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3530

Washington, D.C.

rjones@gibsondunn.com

Roscoe Jones Jr.

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3530

rjones@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8573

Washington, D.C.

wkilberg@gibsondunn.com

William J. Kilberg

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8573

wkilberg@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 650.849.5345

Palo Alto

vmohan@gibsondunn.com

Vivek Mohan

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5345

vmohan@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8668

Washington, D.C.

tolson@gibsondunn.com

Theodore B. Olson

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8668

tolson@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3689

Washington, D.C.

pseley@gibsondunn.com

Peter E. Seley

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3689

pseley@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3632

Washington, D.C.

jsteiner@gibsondunn.com

Jeffrey L. Steiner

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3632

jsteiner@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 214.698.3295

Dallas, Washington, D.C.

rkirk@gibsondunn.com

Ronald Kirk

Senior Of Counsel

Dallas, Washington, D.C.

T: +1 214.698.3295

rkirk@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

nautet@gibsondunn.com

Nicolas Autet

Of Counsel

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

nautet@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.557.8098

Century City

mlevine@gibsondunn.com

Mel Levine

Counsel

Century City

T: +1 310.557.8098

mlevine@gibsondunn.com

Seth M. Rokosky

Of Counsel

New York

T: +1 212.351.6389

srokosky@gibsondunn.com

Prerak Shah

Of Counsel

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6677

pshah@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.777.9549

Washington, D.C.

dpsmith@gibsondunn.com

Daniel P. Smith

Of Counsel

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.777.9549

dpsmith@gibsondunn.com

Ron Hauben

Senior Counsel

New York

T: +1 212.351.6293

rhauben@gibsondunn.com

68 Search Results

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

nbaverez@gibsondunn.com

Nicolas Baverez

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

nbaverez@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8256

Washington, D.C.

mbopp@gibsondunn.com

Michael D. Bopp

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8256

mbopp@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3531

Washington, D.C.

dcox@gibsondunn.com

Douglas Cox

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3531

dcox@gibsondunn.com

Mylan L. Denerstein

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3850

mdenerstein@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8657

Washington, D.C.

sgans@gibsondunn.com

Svetlana S. Gans

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8657

sgans@gibsondunn.com

Gabriel Herrmann

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3974

gherrmann@gibsondunn.com

William R. Hollaway Ph.D.

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8592

whollaway@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3530

Washington, D.C.

rjones@gibsondunn.com

Roscoe Jones Jr.

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3530

rjones@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8573

Washington, D.C.

wkilberg@gibsondunn.com

William J. Kilberg

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8573

wkilberg@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 650.849.5345

Palo Alto

vmohan@gibsondunn.com

Vivek Mohan

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5345

vmohan@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8668

Washington, D.C.

tolson@gibsondunn.com

Theodore B. Olson

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8668

tolson@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3689

Washington, D.C.

pseley@gibsondunn.com

Peter E. Seley

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3689

pseley@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3632

Washington, D.C.

jsteiner@gibsondunn.com

Jeffrey L. Steiner

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3632

jsteiner@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 214.698.3295

Dallas, Washington, D.C.

rkirk@gibsondunn.com

Ronald Kirk

Senior Of Counsel

Dallas, Washington, D.C.

T: +1 214.698.3295

rkirk@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

nautet@gibsondunn.com

Nicolas Autet

Of Counsel

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

nautet@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.557.8098

Century City

mlevine@gibsondunn.com

Mel Levine

Counsel

Century City

T: +1 310.557.8098

mlevine@gibsondunn.com

Seth M. Rokosky

Of Counsel

New York

T: +1 212.351.6389

srokosky@gibsondunn.com

Prerak Shah

Of Counsel

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6677

pshah@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.777.9549

Washington, D.C.

dpsmith@gibsondunn.com

Daniel P. Smith

Of Counsel

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.777.9549

dpsmith@gibsondunn.com

Ron Hauben

Senior Counsel

New York

T: +1 212.351.6293

rhauben@gibsondunn.com