Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

46 Search Results

T: +1 212.351.2329

New York

dangel@gibsondunn.com

Daniel Angel

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2329

dangel@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

abaladi@gibsondunn.com

Ahmed Baladi

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

abaladi@gibsondunn.com

J. Keith Biancamano

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7775

kbiancamano@gibsondunn.com

Tracey B. Davies

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3335

tdavies@gibsondunn.com

John T. Gaffney

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2626

jgaffney@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

aharroch@gibsondunn.com

Ariel Harroch

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

aharroch@gibsondunn.com

Benjamin Hershkowitz

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2410

bhershkowitz@gibsondunn.com

David Kennedy

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5304

dkennedy@gibsondunn.com

Carrie M. LeRoy

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5337

cleroy@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.3922

New York

jlove@gibsondunn.com

Jane M. Love

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3922

jlove@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 650.849.5307

Palo Alto

mlyon@gibsondunn.com

H. Mark Lyon

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5307

mlyon@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 650.849.5282

Palo Alto

smehra@gibsondunn.com

Shaalu Mehra

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5282

smehra@gibsondunn.com

Daniel R. Mummery

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5318

dmummery@gibsondunn.com

Stephen D. Nordahl

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2442

snordahl@gibsondunn.com

William J. Peters

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7515

wpeters@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7048

Los Angeles

bross@gibsondunn.com

Benyamin S. Ross

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7048

bross@gibsondunn.com

Alexander H. Southwell

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3981

asouthwell@gibsondunn.com

Michael Walther

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-180

mwalther@gibsondunn.com

Kai Gesing

Of Counsel

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-180

kgesing@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

vlukic@gibsondunn.com

Vera Lukic

Of Counsel

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

vlukic@gibsondunn.com

46 Search Results

T: +1 212.351.2329

New York

dangel@gibsondunn.com

Daniel Angel

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2329

dangel@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

abaladi@gibsondunn.com

Ahmed Baladi

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

abaladi@gibsondunn.com

J. Keith Biancamano

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7775

kbiancamano@gibsondunn.com

Tracey B. Davies

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3335

tdavies@gibsondunn.com

John T. Gaffney

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2626

jgaffney@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

aharroch@gibsondunn.com

Ariel Harroch

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

aharroch@gibsondunn.com

Benjamin Hershkowitz

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2410

bhershkowitz@gibsondunn.com

David Kennedy

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5304

dkennedy@gibsondunn.com

Carrie M. LeRoy

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5337

cleroy@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.3922

New York

jlove@gibsondunn.com

Jane M. Love

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3922

jlove@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 650.849.5307

Palo Alto

mlyon@gibsondunn.com

H. Mark Lyon

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5307

mlyon@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 650.849.5282

Palo Alto

smehra@gibsondunn.com

Shaalu Mehra

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5282

smehra@gibsondunn.com

Daniel R. Mummery

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5318

dmummery@gibsondunn.com

Stephen D. Nordahl

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2442

snordahl@gibsondunn.com

William J. Peters

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7515

wpeters@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7048

Los Angeles

bross@gibsondunn.com

Benyamin S. Ross

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7048

bross@gibsondunn.com

Alexander H. Southwell

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3981

asouthwell@gibsondunn.com

Michael Walther

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-180

mwalther@gibsondunn.com

Kai Gesing

Of Counsel

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-180

kgesing@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

vlukic@gibsondunn.com

Vera Lukic

Of Counsel

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

vlukic@gibsondunn.com