Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer / Professional

79 Search Results

T: +1 212.351.2329

New York

dangel@gibsondunn.com

Daniel Angel

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2329

dangel@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

abaladi@gibsondunn.com

Ahmed Baladi

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

abaladi@gibsondunn.com

T: +44(0)20 7071 4290

London

abeal@gibsondunn.com

Alison Beal

Partner

London

T: +44(0)20 7071 4290

abeal@gibsondunn.com

Ryan T. Bergsieker

Partner

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5774

rbergsieker@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7659

Los Angeles

tbest@gibsondunn.com

Timothy P. Best

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7659

tbest@gibsondunn.com

J. Keith Biancamano

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7775

kbiancamano@gibsondunn.com

Lutz Englisch

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-150

lenglisch@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 650.849.5385

Palo Alto, New York

sfackler@gibsondunn.com

Stephen W. Fackler

Partner

Palo Alto, New York

T: +1 650.849.5385

sfackler@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3793

Washington, D.C.

afrey@gibsondunn.com

A.J. Frey

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3793

afrey@gibsondunn.com

Dennis J. Friedman

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3900

dfriedman@gibsondunn.com

John T. Gaffney

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2626

jgaffney@gibsondunn.com

T: +49 89 189 33-180

Munich

kgesing@gibsondunn.com

Kai Gesing

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-180

kgesing@gibsondunn.com

Joel Harrison

Partner

London

T: +44(0)20 7071 4289

jharrison@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

aharroch@gibsondunn.com

Ariel Harroch

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

aharroch@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4238

London

chaynes@gibsondunn.com

Chris Haynes

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4238

chaynes@gibsondunn.com

Benjamin Hershkowitz

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2410

bhershkowitz@gibsondunn.com

Charlotte Jacobsen

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3961

cjacobsen@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8258

San Francisco

njalali@gibsondunn.com

Neema Jalali

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8258

njalali@gibsondunn.com

David Kennedy

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5304

dkennedy@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7563

Los Angeles

kkrusmark@gibsondunn.com

Kari Krusmark

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7563

kkrusmark@gibsondunn.com

79 Search Results

T: +1 212.351.2329

New York

dangel@gibsondunn.com

Daniel Angel

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2329

dangel@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

abaladi@gibsondunn.com

Ahmed Baladi

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

abaladi@gibsondunn.com

T: +44(0)20 7071 4290

London

abeal@gibsondunn.com

Alison Beal

Partner

London

T: +44(0)20 7071 4290

abeal@gibsondunn.com

Ryan T. Bergsieker

Partner

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5774

rbergsieker@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7659

Los Angeles

tbest@gibsondunn.com

Timothy P. Best

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7659

tbest@gibsondunn.com

J. Keith Biancamano

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7775

kbiancamano@gibsondunn.com

Lutz Englisch

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-150

lenglisch@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 650.849.5385

Palo Alto, New York

sfackler@gibsondunn.com

Stephen W. Fackler

Partner

Palo Alto, New York

T: +1 650.849.5385

sfackler@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3793

Washington, D.C.

afrey@gibsondunn.com

A.J. Frey

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3793

afrey@gibsondunn.com

Dennis J. Friedman

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3900

dfriedman@gibsondunn.com

John T. Gaffney

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2626

jgaffney@gibsondunn.com

T: +49 89 189 33-180

Munich

kgesing@gibsondunn.com

Kai Gesing

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-180

kgesing@gibsondunn.com

Joel Harrison

Partner

London

T: +44(0)20 7071 4289

jharrison@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

aharroch@gibsondunn.com

Ariel Harroch

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

aharroch@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4238

London

chaynes@gibsondunn.com

Chris Haynes

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4238

chaynes@gibsondunn.com

Benjamin Hershkowitz

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2410

bhershkowitz@gibsondunn.com

Charlotte Jacobsen

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3961

cjacobsen@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8258

San Francisco

njalali@gibsondunn.com

Neema Jalali

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8258

njalali@gibsondunn.com

David Kennedy

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5304

dkennedy@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7563

Los Angeles

kkrusmark@gibsondunn.com

Kari Krusmark

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7563

kkrusmark@gibsondunn.com