Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

16 Search Results

Dirk Oberbracht

Partner

Frankfurt

T: +49 69 247 411 510

doberbracht@gibsondunn.com

Wilhelm Reinhardt

Partner

Frankfurt

T: +49 69 247 411 520

wreinhardt@gibsondunn.com

T: +49 69 247 411 540

Frankfurt

sschoon@gibsondunn.com

Sebastian Schoon

Partner

Frankfurt

T: +49 69 247 411 540

sschoon@gibsondunn.com

Georg Weidenbach

Partner

Frankfurt

T: +49 69 247 411 550

gweidenbach@gibsondunn.com

T: +49 69 247 411 530

Frankfurt

fzeidler@gibsondunn.com

Finn Zeidler

Partner

Frankfurt

T: +49 69 247 411 530

fzeidler@gibsondunn.com

T: +49 69 247 411 518

Frankfurt

aklein@gibsondunn.com

Alexander Klein

Of Counsel

Frankfurt

T: +49 69 247 411 518

aklein@gibsondunn.com

Annekatrin Pelster

Of Counsel

Frankfurt

T: +49 69 247 411 521

apelster@gibsondunn.com

Valentin Held

Associate Attorney

Frankfurt

T: +49 69 247 411 534

vheld@gibsondunn.com

Dorothee Herrmann

Associate Attorney

Frankfurt

T: +49 69 247 411 531

dherrmann@gibsondunn.com

Patricia M. Labussek

Associate Attorney

Frankfurt

T: +49 69 247 411 535

plabussek@gibsondunn.com

Margarita Panzilius

Associate Attorney

Frankfurt

T: +49 69 247 411 532

mpanzilius@gibsondunn.com

Annekathrin Schmoll

Associate Attorney

Frankfurt

T: +49 69 247 41 1533

aschmoll@gibsondunn.com

Jan Schubert

Associate Attorney

Frankfurt

T: +49 69 247 411 511

jschubert@gibsondunn.com

Arne Tonsen

Associate Attorney

Frankfurt

T: +49 69 247 411 514

atonsen@gibsondunn.com

Linda Vögele

Associate Attorney

Frankfurt

T: +49 69 247 411 536

lvoegele@gibsondunn.com

Jan Vollkammer

Associate Attorney

Frankfurt

T: +49 69 247 411 551

jvollkammer@gibsondunn.com

16 Search Results

Dirk Oberbracht

Partner

Frankfurt

T: +49 69 247 411 510

doberbracht@gibsondunn.com

Wilhelm Reinhardt

Partner

Frankfurt

T: +49 69 247 411 520

wreinhardt@gibsondunn.com

T: +49 69 247 411 540

Frankfurt

sschoon@gibsondunn.com

Sebastian Schoon

Partner

Frankfurt

T: +49 69 247 411 540

sschoon@gibsondunn.com

Georg Weidenbach

Partner

Frankfurt

T: +49 69 247 411 550

gweidenbach@gibsondunn.com

T: +49 69 247 411 530

Frankfurt

fzeidler@gibsondunn.com

Finn Zeidler

Partner

Frankfurt

T: +49 69 247 411 530

fzeidler@gibsondunn.com

T: +49 69 247 411 518

Frankfurt

aklein@gibsondunn.com

Alexander Klein

Of Counsel

Frankfurt

T: +49 69 247 411 518

aklein@gibsondunn.com

Annekatrin Pelster

Of Counsel

Frankfurt

T: +49 69 247 411 521

apelster@gibsondunn.com

Valentin Held

Associate Attorney

Frankfurt

T: +49 69 247 411 534

vheld@gibsondunn.com

Dorothee Herrmann

Associate Attorney

Frankfurt

T: +49 69 247 411 531

dherrmann@gibsondunn.com

Patricia M. Labussek

Associate Attorney

Frankfurt

T: +49 69 247 411 535

plabussek@gibsondunn.com

Margarita Panzilius

Associate Attorney

Frankfurt

T: +49 69 247 411 532

mpanzilius@gibsondunn.com

Annekathrin Schmoll

Associate Attorney

Frankfurt

T: +49 69 247 41 1533

aschmoll@gibsondunn.com

Jan Schubert

Associate Attorney

Frankfurt

T: +49 69 247 411 511

jschubert@gibsondunn.com

Arne Tonsen

Associate Attorney

Frankfurt

T: +49 69 247 411 514

atonsen@gibsondunn.com

Linda Vögele

Associate Attorney

Frankfurt

T: +49 69 247 411 536

lvoegele@gibsondunn.com

Jan Vollkammer

Associate Attorney

Frankfurt

T: +49 69 247 411 551

jvollkammer@gibsondunn.com