+

Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

12 Search Results

T: +32 2 554 72 40

Brussels , Frankfurt

jmurach@gibsondunn.com

Jens-Olrik Murach

Partner

Brussels , Frankfurt

T: +32 2 554 72 40

jmurach@gibsondunn.com

Dirk Oberbracht

Partner

Frankfurt

T: +49 69 247 411 510

doberbracht@gibsondunn.com

Wilhelm Reinhardt

Partner

Frankfurt

T: +49 69 247 411 520

wreinhardt@gibsondunn.com

T: +49 69 247 411-530

Frankfurt

fzeidler@gibsondunn.com

Finn Zeidler

Partner

Frankfurt

T: +49 69 247 411-530

fzeidler@gibsondunn.com

T: +49 (0) 69 247 41-1518

Frankfurt

aklein@gibsondunn.com

Alexander Klein

Of Counsel

Frankfurt

T: +49 (0) 69 247 41-1518

aklein@gibsondunn.com

Annekatrin Pelster

Of Counsel

Frankfurt

T: +49 69 247 411 521

apelster@gibsondunn.com

Nicolas Eberle

Associate Attorney

Frankfurt

T: +49 69 247 411 508

neberle@gibsondunn.com

Milena Gimmler

Associate Attorney

Frankfurt

T: +49 69 247 411 512

mgimmler@gibsondunn.com

Dorothee Herrmann

Associate Attorney

Frankfurt

T: +49 69 247 411 531

dherrmann@gibsondunn.com

Margarita Panzilius

Associate Attorney

Frankfurt

T: +49 69 247 411 532

mpanzilius@gibsondunn.com

Jan Schubert

Associate Attorney

Frankfurt

T: +49 69 247 411 511

jschubert@gibsondunn.com

Stefanie Zirkel

Associate Attorney

Frankfurt

T: +49 69 247 411 513

szirkel@gibsondunn.com

12 Search Results

T: +32 2 554 72 40

Brussels , Frankfurt

jmurach@gibsondunn.com

Jens-Olrik Murach

Partner

Brussels , Frankfurt

T: +32 2 554 72 40

jmurach@gibsondunn.com

Dirk Oberbracht

Partner

Frankfurt

T: +49 69 247 411 510

doberbracht@gibsondunn.com

Wilhelm Reinhardt

Partner

Frankfurt

T: +49 69 247 411 520

wreinhardt@gibsondunn.com

T: +49 69 247 411-530

Frankfurt

fzeidler@gibsondunn.com

Finn Zeidler

Partner

Frankfurt

T: +49 69 247 411-530

fzeidler@gibsondunn.com

T: +49 (0) 69 247 41-1518

Frankfurt

aklein@gibsondunn.com

Alexander Klein

Of Counsel

Frankfurt

T: +49 (0) 69 247 41-1518

aklein@gibsondunn.com

Annekatrin Pelster

Of Counsel

Frankfurt

T: +49 69 247 411 521

apelster@gibsondunn.com

Nicolas Eberle

Associate Attorney

Frankfurt

T: +49 69 247 411 508

neberle@gibsondunn.com

Milena Gimmler

Associate Attorney

Frankfurt

T: +49 69 247 411 512

mgimmler@gibsondunn.com

Dorothee Herrmann

Associate Attorney

Frankfurt

T: +49 69 247 411 531

dherrmann@gibsondunn.com

Margarita Panzilius

Associate Attorney

Frankfurt

T: +49 69 247 411 532

mpanzilius@gibsondunn.com

Jan Schubert

Associate Attorney

Frankfurt

T: +49 69 247 411 511

jschubert@gibsondunn.com

Stefanie Zirkel

Associate Attorney

Frankfurt

T: +49 69 247 411 513

szirkel@gibsondunn.com