Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

46 Search Results

Kelsey Anne Green

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5903

kgreen@gibsondunn.com

Peter G. Baumann

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5948

pbaumann@gibsondunn.com

Fred Yarger

Partner

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5706

fyarger@gibsondunn.com

Craig Streit

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5779

cstreit@gibsondunn.com

Joshua J Luna

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5765

jluna@gibsondunn.com

Erica N. Cushing

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5711

ecushing@gibsondunn.com

Nicholas G. Linke

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5787

nlinke@gibsondunn.com

Melissa L. Persons

Associate Attorney

Denver , Houston

T: +1 303.298.5919

mpersons@gibsondunn.com

Josiah J Clarke

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5708

jclarke@gibsondunn.com

Emily Riff

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5901

eriff@gibsondunn.com

Julie Hamilton

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5781

jhamilton@gibsondunn.com

Graham Valenta

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5930

gvalenta@gibsondunn.com

Yamini Grema

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5702

ygrema@gibsondunn.com

Timothy Zimmerman

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5721

tzimmerman@gibsondunn.com

Tyler H. Amass

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5712

tamass@gibsondunn.com

Steven Talley

Partner

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5775

stalley@gibsondunn.com

Sarah E. Erickson-Muschko

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5910

sericksonmuschko@gibsondunn.com

Scott Campbell

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5723

scampbell@gibsondunn.com

Robyn Zolman

Partner

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5740

rzolman@gibsondunn.com

Reid Rector

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5923

rrector@gibsondunn.com

46 Search Results

Kelsey Anne Green

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5903

kgreen@gibsondunn.com

Peter G. Baumann

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5948

pbaumann@gibsondunn.com

Fred Yarger

Partner

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5706

fyarger@gibsondunn.com

Craig Streit

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5779

cstreit@gibsondunn.com

Joshua J Luna

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5765

jluna@gibsondunn.com

Erica N. Cushing

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5711

ecushing@gibsondunn.com

Nicholas G. Linke

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5787

nlinke@gibsondunn.com

Melissa L. Persons

Associate Attorney

Denver , Houston

T: +1 303.298.5919

mpersons@gibsondunn.com

Josiah J Clarke

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5708

jclarke@gibsondunn.com

Emily Riff

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5901

eriff@gibsondunn.com

Julie Hamilton

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5781

jhamilton@gibsondunn.com

Graham Valenta

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5930

gvalenta@gibsondunn.com

Yamini Grema

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5702

ygrema@gibsondunn.com

Timothy Zimmerman

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5721

tzimmerman@gibsondunn.com

Tyler H. Amass

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5712

tamass@gibsondunn.com

Steven Talley

Partner

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5775

stalley@gibsondunn.com

Sarah E. Erickson-Muschko

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5910

sericksonmuschko@gibsondunn.com

Scott Campbell

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5723

scampbell@gibsondunn.com

Robyn Zolman

Partner

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5740

rzolman@gibsondunn.com

Reid Rector

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5923

rrector@gibsondunn.com