Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

23 Search Results

Chelsea Gunter

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3795

cgunter@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 303.298.5732

Washington, D.C.

jfarano@gibsondunn.com

Gerald P. Farano

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 303.298.5732

jfarano@gibsondunn.com

Kelly Powers

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4147

kpowers@gibsondunn.com

Corey N. Neal

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2452

cneal@gibsondunn.com

Marcos H. Pueyrredon

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2363

mpueyrredon@gibsondunn.com

Mitasha Chandok

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4167

mchandok@gibsondunn.com

Robert L. Nelson Jr.

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8376

rlnelson@gibsondunn.com

Danielle Villoch

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.5350

dvilloch@gibsondunn.com

William R. Hollaway Ph.D.

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8592

whollaway@gibsondunn.com

Saptak Santra

Partner

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3691

ssantra@gibsondunn.com

Ruben Almaraz

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2449

ralmaraz@gibsondunn.com

Patricia Tan Openshaw

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3868

popenshaw@gibsondunn.com

Peter J. Hanlon

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2425

phanlon@gibsondunn.com

Nicholas H. Politan Jr.

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2616

npolitan@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3767

Washington, D.C.

jdurand@gibsondunn.com

Janine Durand

Senior Counsel

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3767

jdurand@gibsondunn.com

Hillary H. Holmes

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6602

hholmes@gibsondunn.com

Emad H. Khalil

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2677

ekhalil@gibsondunn.com

Elaine Chao

Of Counsel

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3652

echao@gibsondunn.com

Cristina U. Uy-Tioco

Of Counsel

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3818

cuytioco@gibsondunn.com

Candis L. Davis

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2471

cldavis@gibsondunn.com

23 Search Results

Chelsea Gunter

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3795

cgunter@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 303.298.5732

Washington, D.C.

jfarano@gibsondunn.com

Gerald P. Farano

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 303.298.5732

jfarano@gibsondunn.com

Kelly Powers

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4147

kpowers@gibsondunn.com

Corey N. Neal

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2452

cneal@gibsondunn.com

Marcos H. Pueyrredon

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2363

mpueyrredon@gibsondunn.com

Mitasha Chandok

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4167

mchandok@gibsondunn.com

Robert L. Nelson Jr.

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8376

rlnelson@gibsondunn.com

Danielle Villoch

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.5350

dvilloch@gibsondunn.com

William R. Hollaway Ph.D.

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8592

whollaway@gibsondunn.com

Saptak Santra

Partner

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3691

ssantra@gibsondunn.com

Ruben Almaraz

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2449

ralmaraz@gibsondunn.com

Patricia Tan Openshaw

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3868

popenshaw@gibsondunn.com

Peter J. Hanlon

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2425

phanlon@gibsondunn.com

Nicholas H. Politan Jr.

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2616

npolitan@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3767

Washington, D.C.

jdurand@gibsondunn.com

Janine Durand

Senior Counsel

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3767

jdurand@gibsondunn.com

Hillary H. Holmes

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6602

hholmes@gibsondunn.com

Emad H. Khalil

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2677

ekhalil@gibsondunn.com

Elaine Chao

Of Counsel

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3652

echao@gibsondunn.com

Cristina U. Uy-Tioco

Of Counsel

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3818

cuytioco@gibsondunn.com

Candis L. Davis

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2471

cldavis@gibsondunn.com