+

Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

108 Search Results

T: +55 (11) 3521-7160

São Paulo , New York

lalfaro@gibsondunn.com

Lisa A. Alfaro

Partner

São Paulo , New York

T: +55 (11) 3521-7160

lalfaro@gibsondunn.com

J. Alan Bannister

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2310

abannister@gibsondunn.com

David A. Battaglia

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7380

dbattaglia@gibsondunn.com

J. Keith Biancamano

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7775

kbiancamano@gibsondunn.com

Douglas M. Champion

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7128

dchampion@gibsondunn.com

Jeffrey A. Chapman

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3120

jchapman@gibsondunn.com

James Chenoweth

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6718

jchenoweth@gibsondunn.com

Michael P. Darden

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6789

mpdarden@gibsondunn.com

William B. Dawson

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3132

wdawson@gibsondunn.com

Peter Decker

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-115

pdecker@gibsondunn.com

Bertrand Delaunay

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

bdelaunay@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4211

London

jearle@gibsondunn.com

Jonathan Earle

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4211

jearle@gibsondunn.com

Lutz Englisch

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-150

lenglisch@gibsondunn.com

Jose W. Fernandez

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2376

jfernandez@gibsondunn.com

Tull Florey

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6767

tflorey@gibsondunn.com

John T. Gaffney

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2626

jgaffney@gibsondunn.com

Anita Girdhari

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.5362

agirdhari@gibsondunn.com

Peter J. Hanlon

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2425

phanlon@gibsondunn.com

William R. Hollaway Ph.D.

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8592

whollaway@gibsondunn.com

Hillary H. Holmes

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6602

hholmes@gibsondunn.com

108 Search Results

T: +55 (11) 3521-7160

São Paulo , New York

lalfaro@gibsondunn.com

Lisa A. Alfaro

Partner

São Paulo , New York

T: +55 (11) 3521-7160

lalfaro@gibsondunn.com

J. Alan Bannister

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2310

abannister@gibsondunn.com

David A. Battaglia

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7380

dbattaglia@gibsondunn.com

J. Keith Biancamano

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7775

kbiancamano@gibsondunn.com

Douglas M. Champion

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7128

dchampion@gibsondunn.com

Jeffrey A. Chapman

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3120

jchapman@gibsondunn.com

James Chenoweth

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6718

jchenoweth@gibsondunn.com

Michael P. Darden

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6789

mpdarden@gibsondunn.com

William B. Dawson

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3132

wdawson@gibsondunn.com

Peter Decker

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-115

pdecker@gibsondunn.com

Bertrand Delaunay

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

bdelaunay@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4211

London

jearle@gibsondunn.com

Jonathan Earle

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4211

jearle@gibsondunn.com

Lutz Englisch

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-150

lenglisch@gibsondunn.com

Jose W. Fernandez

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2376

jfernandez@gibsondunn.com

Tull Florey

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6767

tflorey@gibsondunn.com

John T. Gaffney

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2626

jgaffney@gibsondunn.com

Anita Girdhari

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.5362

agirdhari@gibsondunn.com

Peter J. Hanlon

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2425

phanlon@gibsondunn.com

William R. Hollaway Ph.D.

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8592

whollaway@gibsondunn.com

Hillary H. Holmes

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6602

hholmes@gibsondunn.com