Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

153 Search Results

J. Alan Bannister

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2310

abannister@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

nbaverez@gibsondunn.com

Nicolas Baverez

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

nbaverez@gibsondunn.com

Barbara L. Becker

Chair & Managing Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4062

bbecker@gibsondunn.com

Jennifer Bellah Maguire

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7986

jbellah@gibsondunn.com

T: +852 2214 3723

Hong Kong

pboltz@gibsondunn.com

Paul Boltz

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3723

pboltz@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7362

Los Angeles

scalfas@gibsondunn.com

Scott Calfas

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7362

scalfas@gibsondunn.com

Jeffrey A. Chapman

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3120

jchapman@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7684

Los Angeles

acheng@gibsondunn.com

Andrew Cheng

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7684

acheng@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.552.8658

Century City

cchoh@gibsondunn.com

Candice Choh

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.552.8658

cchoh@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4221

London

rdixon@gibsondunn.com

Robert S. Dixon

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4221

rdixon@gibsondunn.com

Boris Dolgonos

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4046

bdolgonos@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7537

Los Angeles

kdoran@gibsondunn.com

Kenneth M. Doran

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7537

kdoran@gibsondunn.com

Lutz Englisch

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-150

lenglisch@gibsondunn.com

Andrew L. Fabens

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4034

afabens@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8209

Washington, D.C., New York

afine@gibsondunn.com

Alexander D. Fine

Partner

Washington, D.C., New York

T: +1 202.955.8209

afine@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

bfleury@gibsondunn.com

Benoît Fleury

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

bfleury@gibsondunn.com

Tull Florey

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6767

tflorey@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.4054

Orange County

mflynn@gibsondunn.com

Michael E. Flynn

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4054

mflynn@gibsondunn.com

Federico Fruhbeck

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4230

ffruhbeck@gibsondunn.com

Benjamin J. Fryer

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4232

bfryer@gibsondunn.com

153 Search Results

J. Alan Bannister

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2310

abannister@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

nbaverez@gibsondunn.com

Nicolas Baverez

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

nbaverez@gibsondunn.com

Barbara L. Becker

Chair & Managing Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4062

bbecker@gibsondunn.com

Jennifer Bellah Maguire

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7986

jbellah@gibsondunn.com

T: +852 2214 3723

Hong Kong

pboltz@gibsondunn.com

Paul Boltz

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3723

pboltz@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7362

Los Angeles

scalfas@gibsondunn.com

Scott Calfas

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7362

scalfas@gibsondunn.com

Jeffrey A. Chapman

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3120

jchapman@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7684

Los Angeles

acheng@gibsondunn.com

Andrew Cheng

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7684

acheng@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.552.8658

Century City

cchoh@gibsondunn.com

Candice Choh

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.552.8658

cchoh@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4221

London

rdixon@gibsondunn.com

Robert S. Dixon

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4221

rdixon@gibsondunn.com

Boris Dolgonos

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4046

bdolgonos@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7537

Los Angeles

kdoran@gibsondunn.com

Kenneth M. Doran

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7537

kdoran@gibsondunn.com

Lutz Englisch

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-150

lenglisch@gibsondunn.com

Andrew L. Fabens

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4034

afabens@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8209

Washington, D.C., New York

afine@gibsondunn.com

Alexander D. Fine

Partner

Washington, D.C., New York

T: +1 202.955.8209

afine@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

bfleury@gibsondunn.com

Benoît Fleury

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

bfleury@gibsondunn.com

Tull Florey

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6767

tflorey@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.4054

Orange County

mflynn@gibsondunn.com

Michael E. Flynn

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4054

mflynn@gibsondunn.com

Federico Fruhbeck

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4230

ffruhbeck@gibsondunn.com

Benjamin J. Fryer

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4232

bfryer@gibsondunn.com