Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer / Professional

40 Search Results

Amer S. Ahmed

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2427

aahmed@gibsondunn.com

Amanda M. Aycock

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2356

aaycock@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8362

San Francisco

wchan@gibsondunn.com

Winston Y. Chan

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8362

wchan@gibsondunn.com

Jennifer L. Conn

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4086

jconn@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.3993

Orange County

cdavis@gibsondunn.com

Colin B. Davis

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3993

cdavis@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8251

San Francisco, New York

tdavis@gibsondunn.com

Thad A. Davis

Partner

San Francisco, New York

T: +1 415.393.8251

tdavis@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4276

London

pdoris@gibsondunn.com

Patrick Doris

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4276

pdoris@gibsondunn.com

Lauren J. Elliot

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3848

lelliot@gibsondunn.com

James J. Farrell

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.5326

jfarrell@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7605

Los Angeles

dfuchs@gibsondunn.com

Douglas Fuchs

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7605

dfuchs@gibsondunn.com

Darcy C. Harris

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3894

dharris@gibsondunn.com

Marshall R. King

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3905

mking@gibsondunn.com

Monica K. Loseman

Partner

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5784

mloseman@gibsondunn.com

Mary Beth Maloney

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2315

mmaloney@gibsondunn.com

Richard W. Mark

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3818

rmark@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7675

Los Angeles

mmcrae@gibsondunn.com

Marcellus McRae

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7675

mmcrae@gibsondunn.com

Alexander K. Mircheff

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7307

amircheff@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.4085

New York

jmyatt@gibsondunn.com

Jason Myatt

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4085

jmyatt@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3668

Washington, D.C.

mscanlon@gibsondunn.com

Michael Scanlon

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3668

mscanlon@gibsondunn.com

Mark K. Schonfeld

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2433

mschonfeld@gibsondunn.com

40 Search Results

Amer S. Ahmed

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2427

aahmed@gibsondunn.com

Amanda M. Aycock

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2356

aaycock@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8362

San Francisco

wchan@gibsondunn.com

Winston Y. Chan

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8362

wchan@gibsondunn.com

Jennifer L. Conn

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4086

jconn@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.3993

Orange County

cdavis@gibsondunn.com

Colin B. Davis

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3993

cdavis@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8251

San Francisco, New York

tdavis@gibsondunn.com

Thad A. Davis

Partner

San Francisco, New York

T: +1 415.393.8251

tdavis@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4276

London

pdoris@gibsondunn.com

Patrick Doris

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4276

pdoris@gibsondunn.com

Lauren J. Elliot

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3848

lelliot@gibsondunn.com

James J. Farrell

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.5326

jfarrell@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7605

Los Angeles

dfuchs@gibsondunn.com

Douglas Fuchs

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7605

dfuchs@gibsondunn.com

Darcy C. Harris

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3894

dharris@gibsondunn.com

Marshall R. King

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3905

mking@gibsondunn.com

Monica K. Loseman

Partner

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5784

mloseman@gibsondunn.com

Mary Beth Maloney

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2315

mmaloney@gibsondunn.com

Richard W. Mark

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3818

rmark@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7675

Los Angeles

mmcrae@gibsondunn.com

Marcellus McRae

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7675

mmcrae@gibsondunn.com

Alexander K. Mircheff

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7307

amircheff@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.4085

New York

jmyatt@gibsondunn.com

Jason Myatt

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4085

jmyatt@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3668

Washington, D.C.

mscanlon@gibsondunn.com

Michael Scanlon

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3668

mscanlon@gibsondunn.com

Mark K. Schonfeld

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2433

mschonfeld@gibsondunn.com