Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

67 Search Results

T: +1 949.451.3848

Orange County

ldavis@gibsondunn.com

Lesley V. Davis

Of Counsel

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3848

ldavis@gibsondunn.com

Michelle M. Gourley

Of Counsel

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4135

mgourley@gibsondunn.com

Brian W. Anderson

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3901

banderson@gibsondunn.com

Lauren M. Assaf-Holmes

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3990

lassaf-holmes@gibsondunn.com

Matthew G. Bouslog

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4030

mbouslog@gibsondunn.com

Victoria Cardenas

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4067

vcardenas@gibsondunn.com

Chris Connelly

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4038

cconnelly@gibsondunn.com

Megan Cooney

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4087

mcooney@gibsondunn.com

Colin B. Davis

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3993

cdavis@gibsondunn.com

Mark H. Dreschler

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4342

mdreschler@gibsondunn.com

Mehdi Eddebbarh

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3897

meddebbarh@gibsondunn.com

Joseph David Edmonds

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4053

jedmonds@gibsondunn.com

Ronald Gomez

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3827

rgomez@gibsondunn.com

Katie Henderson

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3924

khenderson@gibsondunn.com

Jessica A. Hudak

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3837

jhudak@gibsondunn.com

Jordan Johnson

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4366

jjohnson@gibsondunn.com

Bart Jordan

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4035

bjordan@gibsondunn.com

Scott Kaplan

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4057

skaplan@gibsondunn.com

Darren M. Kerstien

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3807

dkerstien@gibsondunn.com

Taylor W. King

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3905

twking@gibsondunn.com

67 Search Results

T: +1 949.451.3848

Orange County

ldavis@gibsondunn.com

Lesley V. Davis

Of Counsel

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3848

ldavis@gibsondunn.com

Michelle M. Gourley

Of Counsel

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4135

mgourley@gibsondunn.com

Brian W. Anderson

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3901

banderson@gibsondunn.com

Lauren M. Assaf-Holmes

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3990

lassaf-holmes@gibsondunn.com

Matthew G. Bouslog

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4030

mbouslog@gibsondunn.com

Victoria Cardenas

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4067

vcardenas@gibsondunn.com

Chris Connelly

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4038

cconnelly@gibsondunn.com

Megan Cooney

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4087

mcooney@gibsondunn.com

Colin B. Davis

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3993

cdavis@gibsondunn.com

Mark H. Dreschler

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4342

mdreschler@gibsondunn.com

Mehdi Eddebbarh

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3897

meddebbarh@gibsondunn.com

Joseph David Edmonds

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4053

jedmonds@gibsondunn.com

Ronald Gomez

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3827

rgomez@gibsondunn.com

Katie Henderson

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3924

khenderson@gibsondunn.com

Jessica A. Hudak

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3837

jhudak@gibsondunn.com

Jordan Johnson

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4366

jjohnson@gibsondunn.com

Bart Jordan

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4035

bjordan@gibsondunn.com

Scott Kaplan

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4057

skaplan@gibsondunn.com

Darren M. Kerstien

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3807

dkerstien@gibsondunn.com

Taylor W. King

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3905

twking@gibsondunn.com