+

Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

59 Search Results

T: +1 949.451.3805

Orange County , Los Angeles

bevanson@gibsondunn.com

Blaine H. Evanson

Partner

Orange County , Los Angeles

T: +1 949.451.3805

bevanson@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.4054

Orange County

mflynn@gibsondunn.com

Michael E. Flynn

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4054

mflynn@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.3849

Orange County

ogarza@gibsondunn.com

Oscar Garza

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3849

ogarza@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.3954

Orange County

mhodges@gibsondunn.com

Michelle Hodges

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3954

mhodges@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.4114

Orange County , Palo Alto

jjessen@gibsondunn.com

Joshua A. Jessen

Partner

Orange County , Palo Alto

T: +1 949.451.4114

jjessen@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.3856

Orange County

gkenny@gibsondunn.com

Gerard J. Kenny

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3856

gkenny@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.3961

Orange County

sknutson@gibsondunn.com

Scott Knutson

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3961

sknutson@gibsondunn.com

Thomas A. Manakides

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4060

tmanakides@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.3945

Orange County

mmaryott@gibsondunn.com

Michele L. Maryott

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3945

mmaryott@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.4343

Orange County

jmoloney@gibsondunn.com

James J. Moloney

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4343

jmoloney@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.4064

Orange County

dnanda@gibsondunn.com

Deepak Nanda

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4064

dnanda@gibsondunn.com

William C. Rooklidge

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4009

wrooklidge@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.3967

Orange County

jtthomas@gibsondunn.com

Jeffrey T. Thomas

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3967

jtthomas@gibsondunn.com

John M. Williams III

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3923

jwilliams@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.4229

Orange County

myoung@gibsondunn.com

Meryl L. Young

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4229

myoung@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.3878

Orange County

aallyn@gibsondunn.com

Ashley Allyn

Of Counsel

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3878

aallyn@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.4192

Orange County

abrody@gibsondunn.com

Anne Y. Brody

Of Counsel

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4192

abrody@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.4090

Orange County

fcote@gibsondunn.com

Frank P. Coté

Of Counsel

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4090

fcote@gibsondunn.com

Lauren M. Assaf

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3990

lassaf@gibsondunn.com

Matthew G. Bouslog

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4030

mbouslog@gibsondunn.com

59 Search Results

T: +1 949.451.3805

Orange County , Los Angeles

bevanson@gibsondunn.com

Blaine H. Evanson

Partner

Orange County , Los Angeles

T: +1 949.451.3805

bevanson@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.4054

Orange County

mflynn@gibsondunn.com

Michael E. Flynn

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4054

mflynn@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.3849

Orange County

ogarza@gibsondunn.com

Oscar Garza

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3849

ogarza@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.3954

Orange County

mhodges@gibsondunn.com

Michelle Hodges

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3954

mhodges@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.4114

Orange County , Palo Alto

jjessen@gibsondunn.com

Joshua A. Jessen

Partner

Orange County , Palo Alto

T: +1 949.451.4114

jjessen@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.3856

Orange County

gkenny@gibsondunn.com

Gerard J. Kenny

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3856

gkenny@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.3961

Orange County

sknutson@gibsondunn.com

Scott Knutson

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3961

sknutson@gibsondunn.com

Thomas A. Manakides

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4060

tmanakides@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.3945

Orange County

mmaryott@gibsondunn.com

Michele L. Maryott

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3945

mmaryott@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.4343

Orange County

jmoloney@gibsondunn.com

James J. Moloney

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4343

jmoloney@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.4064

Orange County

dnanda@gibsondunn.com

Deepak Nanda

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4064

dnanda@gibsondunn.com

William C. Rooklidge

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4009

wrooklidge@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.3967

Orange County

jtthomas@gibsondunn.com

Jeffrey T. Thomas

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3967

jtthomas@gibsondunn.com

John M. Williams III

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3923

jwilliams@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.4229

Orange County

myoung@gibsondunn.com

Meryl L. Young

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4229

myoung@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.3878

Orange County

aallyn@gibsondunn.com

Ashley Allyn

Of Counsel

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3878

aallyn@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.4192

Orange County

abrody@gibsondunn.com

Anne Y. Brody

Of Counsel

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4192

abrody@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.4090

Orange County

fcote@gibsondunn.com

Frank P. Coté

Of Counsel

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4090

fcote@gibsondunn.com

Lauren M. Assaf

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3990

lassaf@gibsondunn.com

Matthew G. Bouslog

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4030

mbouslog@gibsondunn.com