Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer / Professional

79 Search Results

T: +1 949.451.4087

Orange County

mcooney@gibsondunn.com

Megan Cooney

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4087

mcooney@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.3993

Orange County

cdavis@gibsondunn.com

Colin B. Davis

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3993

cdavis@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.3897

Orange County

meddebbarh@gibsondunn.com

Mehdi Eddebbarh

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3897

meddebbarh@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.3805

Orange County, Los Angeles

bevanson@gibsondunn.com

Blaine H. Evanson

Partner

Orange County, Los Angeles

T: +1 949.451.3805

bevanson@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.4054

Orange County

mflynn@gibsondunn.com

Michael E. Flynn

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4054

mflynn@gibsondunn.com

Michelle M. Gourley

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4135

mgourley@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.3856

Orange County

gkenny@gibsondunn.com

Gerard J. Kenny

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3856

gkenny@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.3842

Orange County

dlee@gibsondunn.com

David C. Lee

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3842

dlee@gibsondunn.com

Thomas A. Manakides

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4060

tmanakides@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.3945

Orange County

mmaryott@gibsondunn.com

Michele L. Maryott

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3945

mmaryott@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.4343

Orange County

jmoloney@gibsondunn.com

James J. Moloney

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4343

jmoloney@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.4064

Orange County

dnanda@gibsondunn.com

Deepak Nanda

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4064

dnanda@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.3967

Orange County

jtthomas@gibsondunn.com

Jeffrey T. Thomas

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3967

jtthomas@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.4365

Orange County

mtitera@gibsondunn.com

Michael A. Titera

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4365

mtitera@gibsondunn.com

John M. Williams III

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3923

jwilliams@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.4229

Orange County

myoung@gibsondunn.com

Meryl L. Young

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4229

myoung@gibsondunn.com

Matthew G. Bouslog

Of Counsel

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4030

mbouslog@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.4192

Orange County

abrody@gibsondunn.com

Anne Y. Brody

Of Counsel

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4192

abrody@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.4090

Orange County

fcote@gibsondunn.com

Frank P. Coté

Of Counsel

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4090

fcote@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.3848

Orange County

ldavis@gibsondunn.com

Lesley V. Davis

Of Counsel

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3848

ldavis@gibsondunn.com

79 Search Results

T: +1 949.451.4087

Orange County

mcooney@gibsondunn.com

Megan Cooney

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4087

mcooney@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.3993

Orange County

cdavis@gibsondunn.com

Colin B. Davis

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3993

cdavis@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.3897

Orange County

meddebbarh@gibsondunn.com

Mehdi Eddebbarh

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3897

meddebbarh@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.3805

Orange County, Los Angeles

bevanson@gibsondunn.com

Blaine H. Evanson

Partner

Orange County, Los Angeles

T: +1 949.451.3805

bevanson@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.4054

Orange County

mflynn@gibsondunn.com

Michael E. Flynn

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4054

mflynn@gibsondunn.com

Michelle M. Gourley

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4135

mgourley@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.3856

Orange County

gkenny@gibsondunn.com

Gerard J. Kenny

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3856

gkenny@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.3842

Orange County

dlee@gibsondunn.com

David C. Lee

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3842

dlee@gibsondunn.com

Thomas A. Manakides

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4060

tmanakides@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.3945

Orange County

mmaryott@gibsondunn.com

Michele L. Maryott

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3945

mmaryott@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.4343

Orange County

jmoloney@gibsondunn.com

James J. Moloney

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4343

jmoloney@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.4064

Orange County

dnanda@gibsondunn.com

Deepak Nanda

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4064

dnanda@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.3967

Orange County

jtthomas@gibsondunn.com

Jeffrey T. Thomas

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3967

jtthomas@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.4365

Orange County

mtitera@gibsondunn.com

Michael A. Titera

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4365

mtitera@gibsondunn.com

John M. Williams III

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3923

jwilliams@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.4229

Orange County

myoung@gibsondunn.com

Meryl L. Young

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4229

myoung@gibsondunn.com

Matthew G. Bouslog

Of Counsel

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4030

mbouslog@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.4192

Orange County

abrody@gibsondunn.com

Anne Y. Brody

Of Counsel

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4192

abrody@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.4090

Orange County

fcote@gibsondunn.com

Frank P. Coté

Of Counsel

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4090

fcote@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.3848

Orange County

ldavis@gibsondunn.com

Lesley V. Davis

Of Counsel

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3848

ldavis@gibsondunn.com