Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

61 Search Results

T: +1 949.451.3842

Orange County

dlee@gibsondunn.com

David C. Lee

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3842

dlee@gibsondunn.com

Nathaniel R. Scharn

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3994

nscharn@gibsondunn.com

Jonathan H. Lee

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3927

jlee3@gibsondunn.com

Jessica M. Pearigen

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3819

jpearigen@gibsondunn.com

Candice Lundquist

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3973

clundquist@gibsondunn.com

Jordan Johnson

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4366

jjohnson@gibsondunn.com

Jeffrey Vides

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3940

jvides@gibsondunn.com

Darren M. Kerstien

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3807

dkerstien@gibsondunn.com

Jessica A. Hudak

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3837

jhudak@gibsondunn.com

Shaun A. Mathur

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3998

smathur@gibsondunn.com

Maya J. Hoard

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4046

mhoard@gibsondunn.com

Sydney Sherman

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3804

ssherman@gibsondunn.com

Cynthia P. Weaver

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3801

cweaver@gibsondunn.com

Taylor W. King

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3905

twking@gibsondunn.com

Matthew T. Sessions

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4036

msessions@gibsondunn.com

Brett M. Long

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4032

blong@gibsondunn.com

Amber D. McKonly

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4029

amckonly@gibsondunn.com

Zachariah J. Lloyd

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3877

zlloyd@gibsondunn.com

William C. Rooklidge

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4009

wrooklidge@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.3870

Orange County

vtwu@gibsondunn.com

Victor Twu

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3870

vtwu@gibsondunn.com

61 Search Results

T: +1 949.451.3842

Orange County

dlee@gibsondunn.com

David C. Lee

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3842

dlee@gibsondunn.com

Nathaniel R. Scharn

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3994

nscharn@gibsondunn.com

Jonathan H. Lee

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3927

jlee3@gibsondunn.com

Jessica M. Pearigen

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3819

jpearigen@gibsondunn.com

Candice Lundquist

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3973

clundquist@gibsondunn.com

Jordan Johnson

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4366

jjohnson@gibsondunn.com

Jeffrey Vides

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3940

jvides@gibsondunn.com

Darren M. Kerstien

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3807

dkerstien@gibsondunn.com

Jessica A. Hudak

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3837

jhudak@gibsondunn.com

Shaun A. Mathur

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3998

smathur@gibsondunn.com

Maya J. Hoard

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4046

mhoard@gibsondunn.com

Sydney Sherman

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3804

ssherman@gibsondunn.com

Cynthia P. Weaver

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3801

cweaver@gibsondunn.com

Taylor W. King

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3905

twking@gibsondunn.com

Matthew T. Sessions

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4036

msessions@gibsondunn.com

Brett M. Long

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4032

blong@gibsondunn.com

Amber D. McKonly

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4029

amckonly@gibsondunn.com

Zachariah J. Lloyd

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3877

zlloyd@gibsondunn.com

William C. Rooklidge

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4009

wrooklidge@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.3870

Orange County

vtwu@gibsondunn.com

Victor Twu

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3870

vtwu@gibsondunn.com