Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer / Professional

43 Search Results

James Chenoweth

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6718

jchenoweth@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 346.718.6604

Houston

ccox@gibsondunn.com

Collin J. Cox

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6604

ccox@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 214.698.3256

Dallas, Houston

tcox@gibsondunn.com

Trey Cox

Partner

Dallas, Houston

T: +1 214.698.3256

tcox@gibsondunn.com

Michael P. Darden

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6789

mpdarden@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 214.698.3132

Dallas, Houston

wdawson@gibsondunn.com

William B. Dawson

Partner

Dallas, Houston

T: +1 214.698.3132

wdawson@gibsondunn.com

Tull Florey

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6767

tflorey@gibsondunn.com

Kyle D. Hawkins

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6658

khawkins@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 346.718.6602

Houston, Dallas

hholmes@gibsondunn.com

Hillary H. Holmes

Partner

Houston, Dallas

T: +1 346.718.6602

hholmes@gibsondunn.com

Stephen T. Olson

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6673

solson@gibsondunn.com

Shalla Prichard

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6644

sprichard@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 214.698.3350

Dallas, Houston

mraiff@gibsondunn.com

Mike Raiff

Partner

Dallas, Houston

T: +1 214.698.3350

mraiff@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 214.698.3442

Dallas, Houston

drayburn@gibsondunn.com

Doug Rayburn

Partner

Dallas, Houston

T: +1 214.698.3442

drayburn@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.3969

New York, Dallas, Houston

mrosenthal@gibsondunn.com

Michael A. Rosenthal

Partner

New York, Dallas, Houston

T: +1 212.351.3969

mrosenthal@gibsondunn.com

Kimberly E. Schlanger

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6611

kschlanger@gibsondunn.com

Gerry Spedale

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6888

gspedale@gibsondunn.com

Charles V. Walker

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6671

cvwalker@gibsondunn.com

Patrick Cowherd

Of Counsel

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6607

pcowherd@gibsondunn.com

James Robertson

Of Counsel

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6612

jrobertson@gibsondunn.com

Prerak Shah

Of Counsel

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6677

pshah@gibsondunn.com

William Bald

Associate Attorney

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6617

wbald@gibsondunn.com

43 Search Results

James Chenoweth

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6718

jchenoweth@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 346.718.6604

Houston

ccox@gibsondunn.com

Collin J. Cox

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6604

ccox@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 214.698.3256

Dallas, Houston

tcox@gibsondunn.com

Trey Cox

Partner

Dallas, Houston

T: +1 214.698.3256

tcox@gibsondunn.com

Michael P. Darden

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6789

mpdarden@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 214.698.3132

Dallas, Houston

wdawson@gibsondunn.com

William B. Dawson

Partner

Dallas, Houston

T: +1 214.698.3132

wdawson@gibsondunn.com

Tull Florey

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6767

tflorey@gibsondunn.com

Kyle D. Hawkins

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6658

khawkins@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 346.718.6602

Houston, Dallas

hholmes@gibsondunn.com

Hillary H. Holmes

Partner

Houston, Dallas

T: +1 346.718.6602

hholmes@gibsondunn.com

Stephen T. Olson

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6673

solson@gibsondunn.com

Shalla Prichard

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6644

sprichard@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 214.698.3350

Dallas, Houston

mraiff@gibsondunn.com

Mike Raiff

Partner

Dallas, Houston

T: +1 214.698.3350

mraiff@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 214.698.3442

Dallas, Houston

drayburn@gibsondunn.com

Doug Rayburn

Partner

Dallas, Houston

T: +1 214.698.3442

drayburn@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.3969

New York, Dallas, Houston

mrosenthal@gibsondunn.com

Michael A. Rosenthal

Partner

New York, Dallas, Houston

T: +1 212.351.3969

mrosenthal@gibsondunn.com

Kimberly E. Schlanger

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6611

kschlanger@gibsondunn.com

Gerry Spedale

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6888

gspedale@gibsondunn.com

Charles V. Walker

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6671

cvwalker@gibsondunn.com

Patrick Cowherd

Of Counsel

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6607

pcowherd@gibsondunn.com

James Robertson

Of Counsel

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6612

jrobertson@gibsondunn.com

Prerak Shah

Of Counsel

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6677

pshah@gibsondunn.com

William Bald

Associate Attorney

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6617

wbald@gibsondunn.com