Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

25 Search Results

Nathan Zhang

Associate Attorney

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6639

nzhang@gibsondunn.com

Kimberly E. Schlanger

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6611

kschlanger@gibsondunn.com

Jordan Rex

Associate Attorney

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6613

jrex@gibsondunn.com

Monika S. Kluziak

Associate Attorney

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6614

mkluziak@gibsondunn.com

James Robertson

Associate Attorney

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6612

jrobertson@gibsondunn.com

Ashley J. Nguyen

Associate Attorney

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6608

anguyen@gibsondunn.com

JP Lopez

Associate Attorney

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6607

jlopez@gibsondunn.com

Jasper Mason

Associate Attorney

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6606

jmason@gibsondunn.com

Melissa Pick

Associate Attorney

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6604

mpick@gibsondunn.com

Whitney Bosworth

Associate Attorney

Dallas , Houston

T: +1 346.718.6641

wbosworth@gibsondunn.com

Jordan Silverman

Associate Attorney

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6646

jsilverman@gibsondunn.com

Melissa L. Persons

Associate Attorney

Denver , Houston

T: +1 303.298.5919

mpersons@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 214.698.3132

Dallas , Houston

wdawson@gibsondunn.com

William B. Dawson

Partner

Dallas , Houston

T: +1 214.698.3132

wdawson@gibsondunn.com

Tull Florey

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6767

tflorey@gibsondunn.com

Shalla Prichard

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6644

sprichard@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 214.698.3114

Dallas , Houston

rwalters@gibsondunn.com

Robert C. Walters

Partner

Dallas , Houston

T: +1 214.698.3114

rwalters@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 214.698.3350

Dallas , Houston

mraiff@gibsondunn.com

Mike Raiff

Partner

Dallas , Houston

T: +1 214.698.3350

mraiff@gibsondunn.com

Michael P. Darden

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6789

mpdarden@gibsondunn.com

Justin T. Stolte

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6800

jstolte@gibsondunn.com

Justine Robinson

Associate Attorney

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6647

jrobinson@gibsondunn.com

25 Search Results

Nathan Zhang

Associate Attorney

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6639

nzhang@gibsondunn.com

Kimberly E. Schlanger

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6611

kschlanger@gibsondunn.com

Jordan Rex

Associate Attorney

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6613

jrex@gibsondunn.com

Monika S. Kluziak

Associate Attorney

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6614

mkluziak@gibsondunn.com

James Robertson

Associate Attorney

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6612

jrobertson@gibsondunn.com

Ashley J. Nguyen

Associate Attorney

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6608

anguyen@gibsondunn.com

JP Lopez

Associate Attorney

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6607

jlopez@gibsondunn.com

Jasper Mason

Associate Attorney

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6606

jmason@gibsondunn.com

Melissa Pick

Associate Attorney

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6604

mpick@gibsondunn.com

Whitney Bosworth

Associate Attorney

Dallas , Houston

T: +1 346.718.6641

wbosworth@gibsondunn.com

Jordan Silverman

Associate Attorney

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6646

jsilverman@gibsondunn.com

Melissa L. Persons

Associate Attorney

Denver , Houston

T: +1 303.298.5919

mpersons@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 214.698.3132

Dallas , Houston

wdawson@gibsondunn.com

William B. Dawson

Partner

Dallas , Houston

T: +1 214.698.3132

wdawson@gibsondunn.com

Tull Florey

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6767

tflorey@gibsondunn.com

Shalla Prichard

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6644

sprichard@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 214.698.3114

Dallas , Houston

rwalters@gibsondunn.com

Robert C. Walters

Partner

Dallas , Houston

T: +1 214.698.3114

rwalters@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 214.698.3350

Dallas , Houston

mraiff@gibsondunn.com

Mike Raiff

Partner

Dallas , Houston

T: +1 214.698.3350

mraiff@gibsondunn.com

Michael P. Darden

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6789

mpdarden@gibsondunn.com

Justin T. Stolte

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6800

jstolte@gibsondunn.com

Justine Robinson

Associate Attorney

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6647

jrobinson@gibsondunn.com