+

Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

24 Search Results

James Chenoweth

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6718

jchenoweth@gibsondunn.com

Michael P. Darden

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6789

mpdarden@gibsondunn.com

Tull Florey

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6767

tflorey@gibsondunn.com

Hillary H. Holmes

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6602

hholmes@gibsondunn.com

Shalla Prichard

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6644

sprichard@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 214.698.3350

Dallas , Houston

mraiff@gibsondunn.com

Mike Raiff

Partner

Dallas , Houston

T: +1 214.698.3350

mraiff@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 214.698.3442

Dallas , Houston

drayburn@gibsondunn.com

Doug Rayburn

Partner

Dallas , Houston

T: +1 214.698.3442

drayburn@gibsondunn.com

Gerry Spedale

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6888

gspedale@gibsondunn.com

Justin T. Stolte

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6800

jstolte@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 214.698.3114

Dallas , Houston

rwalters@gibsondunn.com

Robert C. Walters

Partner

Dallas , Houston

T: +1 214.698.3114

rwalters@gibsondunn.com

Whitney Bosworth

Associate Attorney

Dallas , Houston

T: +1 214.698.3156

wbosworth@gibsondunn.com

Dave Cias

Associate Attorney

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6639

dcias@gibsondunn.com

Lindsay Ellis

Associate Attorney

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6603

lellis@gibsondunn.com

Eric T. Haitz

Associate Attorney

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6633

ehaitz@gibsondunn.com

JP Lopez

Associate Attorney

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6607

jlopez@gibsondunn.com

Jasper Mason

Associate Attorney

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6606

jmason@gibsondunn.com

Ashley J. Nguyen

Associate Attorney

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6608

anguyen@gibsondunn.com

Melissa L. Persons

Associate Attorney

Denver , Houston

T: +1 303.298.5919

mpersons@gibsondunn.com

Melissa Pick

Associate Attorney

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6604

mpick@gibsondunn.com

Justine Robinson

Associate Attorney

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6647

jrobinson@gibsondunn.com

24 Search Results

James Chenoweth

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6718

jchenoweth@gibsondunn.com

Michael P. Darden

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6789

mpdarden@gibsondunn.com

Tull Florey

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6767

tflorey@gibsondunn.com

Hillary H. Holmes

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6602

hholmes@gibsondunn.com

Shalla Prichard

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6644

sprichard@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 214.698.3350

Dallas , Houston

mraiff@gibsondunn.com

Mike Raiff

Partner

Dallas , Houston

T: +1 214.698.3350

mraiff@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 214.698.3442

Dallas , Houston

drayburn@gibsondunn.com

Doug Rayburn

Partner

Dallas , Houston

T: +1 214.698.3442

drayburn@gibsondunn.com

Gerry Spedale

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6888

gspedale@gibsondunn.com

Justin T. Stolte

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6800

jstolte@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 214.698.3114

Dallas , Houston

rwalters@gibsondunn.com

Robert C. Walters

Partner

Dallas , Houston

T: +1 214.698.3114

rwalters@gibsondunn.com

Whitney Bosworth

Associate Attorney

Dallas , Houston

T: +1 214.698.3156

wbosworth@gibsondunn.com

Dave Cias

Associate Attorney

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6639

dcias@gibsondunn.com

Lindsay Ellis

Associate Attorney

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6603

lellis@gibsondunn.com

Eric T. Haitz

Associate Attorney

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6633

ehaitz@gibsondunn.com

JP Lopez

Associate Attorney

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6607

jlopez@gibsondunn.com

Jasper Mason

Associate Attorney

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6606

jmason@gibsondunn.com

Ashley J. Nguyen

Associate Attorney

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6608

anguyen@gibsondunn.com

Melissa L. Persons

Associate Attorney

Denver , Houston

T: +1 303.298.5919

mpersons@gibsondunn.com

Melissa Pick

Associate Attorney

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6604

mpick@gibsondunn.com

Justine Robinson

Associate Attorney

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6647

jrobinson@gibsondunn.com