Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer / Professional

31 Search Results

T: +55 (11) 3521-7160

São Paulo, New York

lalfaro@gibsondunn.com

Lisa A. Alfaro

Partner

São Paulo, New York

T: +55 (11) 3521-7160

lalfaro@gibsondunn.com

J. Alan Bannister

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2310

abannister@gibsondunn.com

Boris Dolgonos

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4046

bdolgonos@gibsondunn.com

Anita Girdhari

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.5362

agirdhari@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4241

London

ahowell@gibsondunn.com

Anna P. Howell

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4241

ahowell@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7121

Los Angeles, Washington, D.C.

pjura@gibsondunn.com

Perlette Michèle Jura

Partner

Los Angeles, Washington, D.C.

T: +1 213.229.7121

pjura@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.2413

New York

rmoloo@gibsondunn.com

Rahim Moloo

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2413

rmoloo@gibsondunn.com

Toren J. Murphy

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2393

tmurphy@gibsondunn.com

Tomer Pinkusiewicz

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2630

tpinkusiewicz@gibsondunn.com

Nicholas H. Politan Jr.

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2616

npolitan@gibsondunn.com

Jessica Basil

Of Counsel

New York

T: +1 212.351.3973

jbasil@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3511

Washington, D.C.

ecapone@gibsondunn.com

Ella Alves Capone

Of Counsel

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3511

ecapone@gibsondunn.com

Ignacio Concha

Of Counsel

New York

T: +1 212.351.3823

iconcha@gibsondunn.com

Christopher T. Timura

Of Counsel

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3690

ctimura@gibsondunn.com

Nadia Alhadi

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.6330

nalhadi@gibsondunn.com

Ruben Almaraz

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2449

ralmaraz@gibsondunn.com

Tony Bedel

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8354

tbedel@gibsondunn.com

Valentina Carrillo

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4159

vcarrillo@gibsondunn.com

Rommy Conklin

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7966

rconklin@gibsondunn.com

Kelsey Anne Green

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5903

kgreen@gibsondunn.com

31 Search Results

T: +55 (11) 3521-7160

São Paulo, New York

lalfaro@gibsondunn.com

Lisa A. Alfaro

Partner

São Paulo, New York

T: +55 (11) 3521-7160

lalfaro@gibsondunn.com

J. Alan Bannister

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2310

abannister@gibsondunn.com

Boris Dolgonos

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4046

bdolgonos@gibsondunn.com

Anita Girdhari

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.5362

agirdhari@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4241

London

ahowell@gibsondunn.com

Anna P. Howell

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4241

ahowell@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7121

Los Angeles, Washington, D.C.

pjura@gibsondunn.com

Perlette Michèle Jura

Partner

Los Angeles, Washington, D.C.

T: +1 213.229.7121

pjura@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.2413

New York

rmoloo@gibsondunn.com

Rahim Moloo

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2413

rmoloo@gibsondunn.com

Toren J. Murphy

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2393

tmurphy@gibsondunn.com

Tomer Pinkusiewicz

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2630

tpinkusiewicz@gibsondunn.com

Nicholas H. Politan Jr.

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2616

npolitan@gibsondunn.com

Jessica Basil

Of Counsel

New York

T: +1 212.351.3973

jbasil@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3511

Washington, D.C.

ecapone@gibsondunn.com

Ella Alves Capone

Of Counsel

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3511

ecapone@gibsondunn.com

Ignacio Concha

Of Counsel

New York

T: +1 212.351.3823

iconcha@gibsondunn.com

Christopher T. Timura

Of Counsel

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3690

ctimura@gibsondunn.com

Nadia Alhadi

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.6330

nalhadi@gibsondunn.com

Ruben Almaraz

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2449

ralmaraz@gibsondunn.com

Tony Bedel

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8354

tbedel@gibsondunn.com

Valentina Carrillo

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4159

vcarrillo@gibsondunn.com

Rommy Conklin

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7966

rconklin@gibsondunn.com

Kelsey Anne Green

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5903

kgreen@gibsondunn.com