Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

36 Search Results

T: +55 (11) 3521-7160

São Paulo, New York

lalfaro@gibsondunn.com

Lisa A. Alfaro

Partner

São Paulo, New York

T: +55 (11) 3521-7160

lalfaro@gibsondunn.com

J. Alan Bannister

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2310

abannister@gibsondunn.com

Boris Dolgonos

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4046

bdolgonos@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4276

London

pdoris@gibsondunn.com

Patrick Doris

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4276

pdoris@gibsondunn.com

Jose W. Fernandez

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2376

jfernandez@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.3849

Orange County

ogarza@gibsondunn.com

Oscar Garza

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3849

ogarza@gibsondunn.com

Anita Girdhari

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.5362

agirdhari@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4241

London

ahowell@gibsondunn.com

Anna P. Howell

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4241

ahowell@gibsondunn.com

Perlette Michèle Jura

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7121

pjura@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.2413

New York

rmoloo@gibsondunn.com

Rahim Moloo

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2413

rmoloo@gibsondunn.com

Tomer Pinkusiewicz

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2630

tpinkusiewicz@gibsondunn.com

Nicholas H. Politan Jr.

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2616

npolitan@gibsondunn.com

T: +55 (11) 3521-7093

São Paulo, New York

falmeida@gibsondunn.com

Fernando Almeida

Of Counsel

São Paulo, New York

T: +55 (11) 3521-7093

falmeida@gibsondunn.com

Jessica Basil

Of Counsel

New York

T: +1 212.351.3973

jbasil@gibsondunn.com

Miguel Loza Jr.

Of Counsel

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7955

mlozajr@gibsondunn.com

Toren J. Murphy

Of Counsel

New York

T: +1 212.351.2393

tmurphy@gibsondunn.com

Christopher T. Timura

Of Counsel

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3690

ctimura@gibsondunn.com

Reuben Aguirre

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5719

raguirre@gibsondunn.com

Ruben Almaraz

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2449

ralmaraz@gibsondunn.com

Tony Bedel

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8354

tbedel@gibsondunn.com

36 Search Results

T: +55 (11) 3521-7160

São Paulo, New York

lalfaro@gibsondunn.com

Lisa A. Alfaro

Partner

São Paulo, New York

T: +55 (11) 3521-7160

lalfaro@gibsondunn.com

J. Alan Bannister

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2310

abannister@gibsondunn.com

Boris Dolgonos

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4046

bdolgonos@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4276

London

pdoris@gibsondunn.com

Patrick Doris

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4276

pdoris@gibsondunn.com

Jose W. Fernandez

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2376

jfernandez@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.3849

Orange County

ogarza@gibsondunn.com

Oscar Garza

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3849

ogarza@gibsondunn.com

Anita Girdhari

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.5362

agirdhari@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4241

London

ahowell@gibsondunn.com

Anna P. Howell

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4241

ahowell@gibsondunn.com

Perlette Michèle Jura

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7121

pjura@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.2413

New York

rmoloo@gibsondunn.com

Rahim Moloo

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2413

rmoloo@gibsondunn.com

Tomer Pinkusiewicz

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2630

tpinkusiewicz@gibsondunn.com

Nicholas H. Politan Jr.

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2616

npolitan@gibsondunn.com

T: +55 (11) 3521-7093

São Paulo, New York

falmeida@gibsondunn.com

Fernando Almeida

Of Counsel

São Paulo, New York

T: +55 (11) 3521-7093

falmeida@gibsondunn.com

Jessica Basil

Of Counsel

New York

T: +1 212.351.3973

jbasil@gibsondunn.com

Miguel Loza Jr.

Of Counsel

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7955

mlozajr@gibsondunn.com

Toren J. Murphy

Of Counsel

New York

T: +1 212.351.2393

tmurphy@gibsondunn.com

Christopher T. Timura

Of Counsel

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3690

ctimura@gibsondunn.com

Reuben Aguirre

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5719

raguirre@gibsondunn.com

Ruben Almaraz

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2449

ralmaraz@gibsondunn.com

Tony Bedel

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8354

tbedel@gibsondunn.com