+

Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

37 Search Results

T: +55 (11) 3521-7160

São Paulo , New York

lalfaro@gibsondunn.com

Lisa A. Alfaro

Partner

São Paulo , New York

T: +55 (11) 3521-7160

lalfaro@gibsondunn.com

J. Alan Bannister

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2310

abannister@gibsondunn.com

Jose W. Fernandez

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2376

jfernandez@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.3849

Orange County

ogarza@gibsondunn.com

Oscar Garza

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3849

ogarza@gibsondunn.com

Anita Girdhari

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.5362

agirdhari@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4241

London

ahowell@gibsondunn.com

Anna P. Howell

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4241

ahowell@gibsondunn.com

Perlette Michèle Jura

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7121

pjura@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.4022

New York , São Paulo

kkelley@gibsondunn.com

Kevin Kelley

Partner

New York , São Paulo

T: +1 212.351.4022

kkelley@gibsondunn.com

Tomer Pinkusiewicz

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2630

tpinkusiewicz@gibsondunn.com

Nicholas H. Politan Jr.

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2616

npolitan@gibsondunn.com

T: +55 (11) 3521-7093

São Paulo , New York

falmeida@gibsondunn.com

Fernando Almeida

Of Counsel

São Paulo , New York

T: +55 (11) 3521-7093

falmeida@gibsondunn.com

Jessica Basil

Of Counsel

New York

T: +1 212.351.3973

jbasil@gibsondunn.com

Toren J. Murphy

Of Counsel

New York

T: +1 212.351.2393

tmurphy@gibsondunn.com

Christopher T. Timura

Of Counsel

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3690

ctimura@gibsondunn.com

Ruben Almaraz

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2449

ralmaraz@gibsondunn.com

Ella Alves Capone

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3511

ecapone@gibsondunn.com

Michael J. Galas

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7741

mgalas@gibsondunn.com

Anna Korbakis

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7207

akorbakis@gibsondunn.com

Zachariah J. Lloyd

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3877

zlloyd@gibsondunn.com

Miguel Loza Jr.

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7955

mlozajr@gibsondunn.com

37 Search Results

T: +55 (11) 3521-7160

São Paulo , New York

lalfaro@gibsondunn.com

Lisa A. Alfaro

Partner

São Paulo , New York

T: +55 (11) 3521-7160

lalfaro@gibsondunn.com

J. Alan Bannister

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2310

abannister@gibsondunn.com

Jose W. Fernandez

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2376

jfernandez@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.3849

Orange County

ogarza@gibsondunn.com

Oscar Garza

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3849

ogarza@gibsondunn.com

Anita Girdhari

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.5362

agirdhari@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4241

London

ahowell@gibsondunn.com

Anna P. Howell

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4241

ahowell@gibsondunn.com

Perlette Michèle Jura

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7121

pjura@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.4022

New York , São Paulo

kkelley@gibsondunn.com

Kevin Kelley

Partner

New York , São Paulo

T: +1 212.351.4022

kkelley@gibsondunn.com

Tomer Pinkusiewicz

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2630

tpinkusiewicz@gibsondunn.com

Nicholas H. Politan Jr.

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2616

npolitan@gibsondunn.com

T: +55 (11) 3521-7093

São Paulo , New York

falmeida@gibsondunn.com

Fernando Almeida

Of Counsel

São Paulo , New York

T: +55 (11) 3521-7093

falmeida@gibsondunn.com

Jessica Basil

Of Counsel

New York

T: +1 212.351.3973

jbasil@gibsondunn.com

Toren J. Murphy

Of Counsel

New York

T: +1 212.351.2393

tmurphy@gibsondunn.com

Christopher T. Timura

Of Counsel

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3690

ctimura@gibsondunn.com

Ruben Almaraz

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2449

ralmaraz@gibsondunn.com

Ella Alves Capone

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3511

ecapone@gibsondunn.com

Michael J. Galas

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7741

mgalas@gibsondunn.com

Anna Korbakis

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7207

akorbakis@gibsondunn.com

Zachariah J. Lloyd

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3877

zlloyd@gibsondunn.com

Miguel Loza Jr.

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7955

mlozajr@gibsondunn.com