Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

19 Search Results

Kelly S. Austin

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3788

kaustin@gibsondunn.com

Matthew L. Biben

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.6300

mbiben@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3502

Washington, D.C.

sbrooker@gibsondunn.com

Stephanie Brooker

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3502

sbrooker@gibsondunn.com

Joel M. Cohen

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2664

jcohen@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8220

Washington, D.C.

kday@gibsondunn.com

M. Kendall Day

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8220

kday@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7005

Los Angeles

mfarhang@gibsondunn.com

Michael Farhang

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7005

mfarhang@gibsondunn.com

Diana M. Feinstein

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7351

dfeinstein@gibsondunn.com

William R. Hallatt

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3836

whallatt@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8599

Washington, D.C.

arudnick@gibsondunn.com

Amy G. Rudnick

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8599

arudnick@gibsondunn.com

Alexander H. Southwell

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3981

asouthwell@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8504

Washington, D.C.

pstokes@gibsondunn.com

Patrick F. Stokes

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8504

pstokes@gibsondunn.com

Eric D. Vandevelde

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7186

evandevelde@gibsondunn.com

Benjamin Wagner

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5395

bwagner@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3609

Washington, D.C.

fwarin@gibsondunn.com

F. Joseph Warin

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3609

fwarin@gibsondunn.com

Debra Wong Yang

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7472

dwongyang@gibsondunn.com

Ella Alves Capone

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3511

ecapone@gibsondunn.com

Becky Chung

Associate Attorney

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3837

bchung@gibsondunn.com

Arnold Pun

Associate Attorney

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3838

apun@gibsondunn.com

Emily Rumble

Associate Attorney

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3839

erumble@gibsondunn.com

19 Search Results

Kelly S. Austin

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3788

kaustin@gibsondunn.com

Matthew L. Biben

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.6300

mbiben@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3502

Washington, D.C.

sbrooker@gibsondunn.com

Stephanie Brooker

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3502

sbrooker@gibsondunn.com

Joel M. Cohen

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2664

jcohen@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8220

Washington, D.C.

kday@gibsondunn.com

M. Kendall Day

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8220

kday@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7005

Los Angeles

mfarhang@gibsondunn.com

Michael Farhang

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7005

mfarhang@gibsondunn.com

Diana M. Feinstein

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7351

dfeinstein@gibsondunn.com

William R. Hallatt

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3836

whallatt@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8599

Washington, D.C.

arudnick@gibsondunn.com

Amy G. Rudnick

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8599

arudnick@gibsondunn.com

Alexander H. Southwell

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3981

asouthwell@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8504

Washington, D.C.

pstokes@gibsondunn.com

Patrick F. Stokes

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8504

pstokes@gibsondunn.com

Eric D. Vandevelde

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7186

evandevelde@gibsondunn.com

Benjamin Wagner

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5395

bwagner@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3609

Washington, D.C.

fwarin@gibsondunn.com

F. Joseph Warin

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3609

fwarin@gibsondunn.com

Debra Wong Yang

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7472

dwongyang@gibsondunn.com

Ella Alves Capone

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3511

ecapone@gibsondunn.com

Becky Chung

Associate Attorney

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3837

bchung@gibsondunn.com

Arnold Pun

Associate Attorney

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3838

apun@gibsondunn.com

Emily Rumble

Associate Attorney

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3839

erumble@gibsondunn.com