Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

59 Search Results

T: +1 212.351.2329

New York

dangel@gibsondunn.com

Daniel Angel

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2329

dangel@gibsondunn.com

J. Alan Bannister

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2310

abannister@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7659

Los Angeles

tbest@gibsondunn.com

Timothy P. Best

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7659

tbest@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8541

Washington, D.C.

bburoker@gibsondunn.com

Brian M. Buroker

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8541

bburoker@gibsondunn.com

Christopher Chorba

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7396

cchorba@gibsondunn.com

Lisa A. Fontenot

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5327

lfontenot@gibsondunn.com

Benjamin Hershkowitz

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2410

bhershkowitz@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8258

San Francisco

njalali@gibsondunn.com

Neema Jalali

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8258

njalali@gibsondunn.com

Perlette Michèle Jura

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7121

pjura@gibsondunn.com

David Kennedy

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5304

dkennedy@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.552.8581

Century City

alanin@gibsondunn.com

Ari Lanin

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.552.8581

alanin@gibsondunn.com

Carrie M. LeRoy

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5337

cleroy@gibsondunn.com

T: +65 6507.3684

Singapore

rlee@gibsondunn.com

Robson Lee

Partner

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3684

rlee@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8395

San Francisco

klinsley@gibsondunn.com

Kristin A. Linsley

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8395

klinsley@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.3922

New York

jlove@gibsondunn.com

Jane M. Love

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3922

jlove@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 650.849.5307

Palo Alto

mlyon@gibsondunn.com

H. Mark Lyon

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5307

mlyon@gibsondunn.com

Daniel R. Mummery

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5318

dmummery@gibsondunn.com

Robert L. Nelson Jr.

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8376

rlnelson@gibsondunn.com

William J. Peters

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7515

wpeters@gibsondunn.com

Wilhelm Reinhardt

Partner

Frankfurt

T: +49 69 247 411 520

wreinhardt@gibsondunn.com

59 Search Results

T: +1 212.351.2329

New York

dangel@gibsondunn.com

Daniel Angel

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2329

dangel@gibsondunn.com

J. Alan Bannister

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2310

abannister@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7659

Los Angeles

tbest@gibsondunn.com

Timothy P. Best

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7659

tbest@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8541

Washington, D.C.

bburoker@gibsondunn.com

Brian M. Buroker

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8541

bburoker@gibsondunn.com

Christopher Chorba

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7396

cchorba@gibsondunn.com

Lisa A. Fontenot

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5327

lfontenot@gibsondunn.com

Benjamin Hershkowitz

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2410

bhershkowitz@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8258

San Francisco

njalali@gibsondunn.com

Neema Jalali

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8258

njalali@gibsondunn.com

Perlette Michèle Jura

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7121

pjura@gibsondunn.com

David Kennedy

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5304

dkennedy@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.552.8581

Century City

alanin@gibsondunn.com

Ari Lanin

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.552.8581

alanin@gibsondunn.com

Carrie M. LeRoy

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5337

cleroy@gibsondunn.com

T: +65 6507.3684

Singapore

rlee@gibsondunn.com

Robson Lee

Partner

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3684

rlee@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8395

San Francisco

klinsley@gibsondunn.com

Kristin A. Linsley

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8395

klinsley@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.3922

New York

jlove@gibsondunn.com

Jane M. Love

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3922

jlove@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 650.849.5307

Palo Alto

mlyon@gibsondunn.com

H. Mark Lyon

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5307

mlyon@gibsondunn.com

Daniel R. Mummery

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5318

dmummery@gibsondunn.com

Robert L. Nelson Jr.

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8376

rlnelson@gibsondunn.com

William J. Peters

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7515

wpeters@gibsondunn.com

Wilhelm Reinhardt

Partner

Frankfurt

T: +49 69 247 411 520

wreinhardt@gibsondunn.com