Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer / Professional

76 Search Results

T: +1 212.351.2329

New York

dangel@gibsondunn.com

Daniel Angel

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2329

dangel@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

abaladi@gibsondunn.com

Ahmed Baladi

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

abaladi@gibsondunn.com

J. Alan Bannister

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2310

abannister@gibsondunn.com

Ryan T. Bergsieker

Partner

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5774

rbergsieker@gibsondunn.com

Ashlie Beringer

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5327

aberinger@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7659

Los Angeles

tbest@gibsondunn.com

Timothy P. Best

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7659

tbest@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8541

Washington, D.C.

bburoker@gibsondunn.com

Brian M. Buroker

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8541

bburoker@gibsondunn.com

Christopher Chorba

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7396

cchorba@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4276

London

pdoris@gibsondunn.com

Patrick Doris

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4276

pdoris@gibsondunn.com

Lutz Englisch

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-150

lenglisch@gibsondunn.com

T: +49 89 189 33-180

Munich

kgesing@gibsondunn.com

Kai Gesing

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-180

kgesing@gibsondunn.com

Stephenie Gosnell Handler

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8510

shandler@gibsondunn.com

Benjamin Hershkowitz

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2410

bhershkowitz@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8258

San Francisco

njalali@gibsondunn.com

Neema Jalali

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8258

njalali@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7121

Los Angeles, Washington, D.C.

pjura@gibsondunn.com

Perlette Michèle Jura

Partner

Los Angeles, Washington, D.C.

T: +1 213.229.7121

pjura@gibsondunn.com

David Kennedy

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5304

dkennedy@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.5371

New York

jhkim@gibsondunn.com

Jin Hee Kim

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.5371

jhkim@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7563

Los Angeles

kkrusmark@gibsondunn.com

Kari Krusmark

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7563

kkrusmark@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.552.8581

Century City

alanin@gibsondunn.com

Ari Lanin

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.552.8581

alanin@gibsondunn.com

76 Search Results

T: +1 212.351.2329

New York

dangel@gibsondunn.com

Daniel Angel

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2329

dangel@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

abaladi@gibsondunn.com

Ahmed Baladi

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

abaladi@gibsondunn.com

J. Alan Bannister

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2310

abannister@gibsondunn.com

Ryan T. Bergsieker

Partner

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5774

rbergsieker@gibsondunn.com

Ashlie Beringer

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5327

aberinger@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7659

Los Angeles

tbest@gibsondunn.com

Timothy P. Best

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7659

tbest@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8541

Washington, D.C.

bburoker@gibsondunn.com

Brian M. Buroker

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8541

bburoker@gibsondunn.com

Christopher Chorba

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7396

cchorba@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4276

London

pdoris@gibsondunn.com

Patrick Doris

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4276

pdoris@gibsondunn.com

Lutz Englisch

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-150

lenglisch@gibsondunn.com

T: +49 89 189 33-180

Munich

kgesing@gibsondunn.com

Kai Gesing

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-180

kgesing@gibsondunn.com

Stephenie Gosnell Handler

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8510

shandler@gibsondunn.com

Benjamin Hershkowitz

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2410

bhershkowitz@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8258

San Francisco

njalali@gibsondunn.com

Neema Jalali

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8258

njalali@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7121

Los Angeles, Washington, D.C.

pjura@gibsondunn.com

Perlette Michèle Jura

Partner

Los Angeles, Washington, D.C.

T: +1 213.229.7121

pjura@gibsondunn.com

David Kennedy

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5304

dkennedy@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.5371

New York

jhkim@gibsondunn.com

Jin Hee Kim

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.5371

jhkim@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7563

Los Angeles

kkrusmark@gibsondunn.com

Kari Krusmark

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7563

kkrusmark@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.552.8581

Century City

alanin@gibsondunn.com

Ari Lanin

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.552.8581

alanin@gibsondunn.com