Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer / Professional

96 Search Results

T: +1 213.229.7005

Los Angeles

mfarhang@gibsondunn.com

Michael Farhang

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7005

mfarhang@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3699

Washington, D.C.

afeagles@gibsondunn.com

Amy Feagles

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3699

afeagles@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7605

Los Angeles

dfuchs@gibsondunn.com

Douglas Fuchs

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7605

dfuchs@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.2440

New York, Washington, D.C.

bgoldsmith@gibsondunn.com

Barry Goldsmith

Partner

New York, Washington, D.C.

T: +1 212.351.2440

bgoldsmith@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8219

Washington, D.C.

rgrime@gibsondunn.com

Richard W. Grime

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8219

rgrime@gibsondunn.com

James Hallowell

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3804

jhallowell@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7269

Los Angeles

nhanna@gibsondunn.com

Nicola T. Hanna

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7269

nhanna@gibsondunn.com

Darcy C. Harris

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3894

dharris@gibsondunn.com

Martin A. Hewett

Partner, Deputy Gen'l Counsel

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8207

mhewett@gibsondunn.com

Katharina E. Humphrey

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-217

khumphrey@gibsondunn.com

Christopher M. Joralemon

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2668

cjoralemon@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3646

Washington, D.C.

blane@gibsondunn.com

Brian J. Lane

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3646

blane@gibsondunn.com

Andrew LeGrand

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3405

alegrand@gibsondunn.com

Monica K. Loseman

Partner

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5784

mloseman@gibsondunn.com

Raymond B. Ludwiszewski

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8665

rludwiszewski@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8536

Washington, D.C.

kmanos@gibsondunn.com

Karen L. Manos

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8536

kmanos@gibsondunn.com

Richard W. Mark

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3818

rmark@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7675

Los Angeles

mmcrae@gibsondunn.com

Marcellus McRae

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7675

mmcrae@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.4085

New York

jmyatt@gibsondunn.com

Jason Myatt

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4085

jmyatt@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8308

San Francisco

tnicoud@gibsondunn.com

Trey Nicoud

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8308

tnicoud@gibsondunn.com

96 Search Results

T: +1 213.229.7005

Los Angeles

mfarhang@gibsondunn.com

Michael Farhang

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7005

mfarhang@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3699

Washington, D.C.

afeagles@gibsondunn.com

Amy Feagles

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3699

afeagles@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7605

Los Angeles

dfuchs@gibsondunn.com

Douglas Fuchs

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7605

dfuchs@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.2440

New York, Washington, D.C.

bgoldsmith@gibsondunn.com

Barry Goldsmith

Partner

New York, Washington, D.C.

T: +1 212.351.2440

bgoldsmith@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8219

Washington, D.C.

rgrime@gibsondunn.com

Richard W. Grime

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8219

rgrime@gibsondunn.com

James Hallowell

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3804

jhallowell@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7269

Los Angeles

nhanna@gibsondunn.com

Nicola T. Hanna

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7269

nhanna@gibsondunn.com

Darcy C. Harris

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3894

dharris@gibsondunn.com

Martin A. Hewett

Partner, Deputy Gen'l Counsel

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8207

mhewett@gibsondunn.com

Katharina E. Humphrey

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-217

khumphrey@gibsondunn.com

Christopher M. Joralemon

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2668

cjoralemon@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3646

Washington, D.C.

blane@gibsondunn.com

Brian J. Lane

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3646

blane@gibsondunn.com

Andrew LeGrand

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3405

alegrand@gibsondunn.com

Monica K. Loseman

Partner

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5784

mloseman@gibsondunn.com

Raymond B. Ludwiszewski

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8665

rludwiszewski@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8536

Washington, D.C.

kmanos@gibsondunn.com

Karen L. Manos

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8536

kmanos@gibsondunn.com

Richard W. Mark

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3818

rmark@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7675

Los Angeles

mmcrae@gibsondunn.com

Marcellus McRae

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7675

mmcrae@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.4085

New York

jmyatt@gibsondunn.com

Jason Myatt

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4085

jmyatt@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8308

San Francisco

tnicoud@gibsondunn.com

Trey Nicoud

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8308

tnicoud@gibsondunn.com